like what everyone been telling me:

YOU ARE OFFICIALLY A RIDER NOW! xD

(soz cudnt help it since more then 20 ppl told me the same thing when i 1st buang..) xD

yes2. the phrase is so damn true. hahax. twice in 2 months. waaha laaaau eeeh.....

dodo?

3 wheels?

if no car then cable tie 2 bikes together! xD

lol... den i tie 2 bicycle beside my bike and become trailer... :D

new kawa rider reporting in..:)

anybody staying ard woodlands?

pm me or contact me @ 98379781

hafiz

welcome bro!! :)

actually, there are some riders @ north side..

yeah... quite a few..

hey guys..nizar smallboi jio go jb..anyone else wanna go sms me hor..either u wanna go or not..i wun entertain so many questions ok..

nah.. too tired.. sorry.. forget to reply as I'm busy adding LEDs on my bike AFTER the led's outing for 10 min.. :D

Accident !!!!! Gosh...accident while werking ( sending parcel n doc to company ) . Going to expressway...at cte....corner...then suddenly buang. Near curb alrdy. Then only god noes what happen. I fall with the bike. Bike rolll over the curb and fall beside lonkang( Drain ). I drop inside the drain alrdy. Luckily bike never hit me. Gosh. and yes thanks to 2 bangladesh workers for their kind heart in helping me. My injuries terukkk maaan.

Bike also teruk. ferring **** up. footrest **** up. Sob2.

Lucikly i escaped with bruises...

omg.. ride safe bro.. lucky only kanna bruises... with raining on the way.. ride safely... Speedy recovery!!

omgsh! how come recently so many pple accident! eveyrone take care okay?

rainy day, floor wet wet. >

ride safe... when raining.. slow down 10-20 can save you from accident.. :)

hey everyone.. my bike rpm always go up very slowly when i'm in gear 1 and 2.. it will go up very slowly then suddenly will have a sudden burst of power like that.. not smooth lei. can anyone tell me why is like that? then also my bike when stationary cannot kick neutral gear one.. is there anyway to fix this prob? can pls share experience? thanks in advance.. :)

as above mentioned valve and carb might be dirty and carb setting might be out... sudden burst of power is because your valve suddenly open at RPM 7-8, thus that power comes...

cannot kick neutral? re-adjust your clutch... that's my previous issues.. now adjusted.. ok.. :)

Just get the hang of it will do...

(soz cudnt help it since more then 20 ppl told me the same thing when i 1st buang..) xD

aiyo.. this phrase outdated lah.. Must say.. Now you have learned the hard way of riding safe... No offences wor.. :)

eh vic when wan go do sticker.. xD

bo chio...

haha dunno do wat sticker.. maybe my chuan qi tofu shop i wan to do bigger, if not always wash bike the fur from the cloth will stick onto it.. damage my sticker..

i remove my number sticker n the angel devil sticker..

hmmm, i also wan bigger.. same lor.. also kanna and now come off abit even thru i wash very carefully.. :(

rofl i did the bleach de sticker but haben collect.. just remembered.. see this wk when gary free wan go 2gether?

nex? des?

yeah.. When? You sms us lor.. :) Night time hor..

nex very long nb come here le ba..

i dun mind going if im free..

sad lor.. dunno wat to put..

lolx.. just put EVERYTHING... Just like *sticker gary's one.. :D

put hello kitty!

whahaha.. I put winnie the poon...

must well ask me put pikachu..

if u wan to go u gimme a call.. see if i able to make it not

Pukachu also cute ma.. :D

gary bike wan? only his tail fairing need to replaceed

haix.. really cannot ride liaoz?

gary quitting riding meh? dont scare me!

i guess maybe cuz heard his mom kpkb...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

gary dun wan ride alr meh.

1st buang is something everyone will go thru ley hahaa.

but normally aft buang ppl will become more pro in sensing dangers and all hehe.

anw any idea how to make the bike smoother.

i throttle the sound like not that smooth.

1st day get the pipe, sound v nice and power.

now, compared to 1st day, not v nice ley.

lol.. no la.. his mother ask him to sell away this bike 1st.. when recover le then get another bike again.. hmmmm... save $$$ from insurance oso.. lots of things for him to do and need to wait...

now hungry sia.. hmmm.. alone go eat..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

but his bike still at motorshop rite?? how much he selling??

but normally aft buang ppl will become more pro in sensing dangers and all hehe.

time for u to service ur bike:)

maybe ur curb too dirty

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg
but his bike still at motorshop rite?? how much he selling??

time for u to service ur bike:)

maybe ur curb too dirty

ya.. jb motor shop.. u quote a gd price lo..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
Accident !!!!! Gosh...accident while werking ( sending parcel n doc to company ) . Going to expressway...at cte....corner...then suddenly buang. Near curb alrdy. Then only god noes what happen. I fall with the bike. Bike rolll over the curb and fall beside lonkang( Drain ). I drop inside the drain alrdy. Luckily bike never hit me. Gosh. and yes thanks to 2 bangladesh workers for their kind heart in helping me. My injuries terukkk maaan.

wah accident. bro good that you escape with bruises. bike nvm can repair. take care bro.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

*cyg totie* get well soon okie bro ^-^

omgsh! how come recently so many pple accident! eveyrone take care okay?

rainy day, floor wet wet. >

precisely my concern..

that time my accident also something like that.. cornering speed too fast then the turn too wide hit curb and fly. hope u're alright bro.. lucky u bruises. for me knee fracture. haha.. takecare..

which is why i dun play corner..:D only d pros will play corner:bow:

hey everyone.. my bike rpm always go up very slowly when i'm in gear 1 and 2.. it will go up very slowly then suddenly will have a sudden burst of power like that.. not smooth lei. can anyone tell me why is like that? then also my bike when stationary cannot kick neutral gear one.. is there anyway to fix this prob? can pls share experience? thanks in advance.. :)

as they have already said, perhaps carbon collecting up, can blast carbon by either rev up ur bike at each gear from gear 2 onwards till rpm 7 or 8 (and also can risk more probs to ur bike if there is already something nt ryt w ur bike) or go full servicing lorh..

to neutral, adjust ur biting point, or time to change eo..

aiya..not exactly a helpful comment to u =/

any1 selling his kr.. my frenz have intention to purchase 1..

below1.4k.. i noe is abit too low, hope there is some1 out there happened to release his/her bike arnd tat price..

thx u so much!

i have a fren selling his bike, but not sure for how much tho..i check it out k :)

i also got the same problem with my neutral gear.. what i always do is i off engine den on ignition again and den kick to neutral gear.. abit troublesome but always work for me..ahah.. as for approaching traffic red light.. i always try my best to kick from gear2 straight to neutral before i stop..

biting point or engine oil or just get used to it :D

haha, same ting if u decarb ur pipe..initially d sound damn nice, den nw not so nice..ahx~

and gary didnt quit riding rite?

all so concerned eh..:D

can i ask a qn? my handlebar is rusty. how to derust it! can spray anything on it too?

anyway, whose free tml morning go planet with me. I wanna do full servicing on my bike alr.

Edited by squishyworm

Past Rides

KRR 150 : 300309 - 070811.

R6 '05 : 070811 -

sial ah .. i kana charge $200 n 6 point for tat stupid accident sia... stupid nyonya

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

sial ah .. i kana charge $200 n 6 point for tat stupid accident sia... stupid nyonya

go appeal mp la....the fine cn b remove(make a good story)...6 points nvm la for u... 24 april u 24 points wat...

Some memories cant be erased...

lol... den i tie 2 bicycle beside my bike and become trailer... :D

yeah.. When? You sms us lor.. :) Night time hor..

no is tie bbehind.. then is trailer xD

when ah.. i tinking thurs nite.. or wed nite..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

anyway thurs night any plannings? local? msia? rounding? movie?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

08/04/09 - Sticker Outing (Pasir Ris) + rounding + kopi + whatever

========================================

8pm @ gary's blk (no not dusgary, is another gary)

after that who wan go rounding /supper can go..

(after that go disturb those injured - desmond's idea)

1) inuki - 94230977

Edited by Jundeang

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

go appeal mp la....the fine cn b remove(make a good story)...6 points nvm la for u... 24 april u 24 points wat...

where got sia

i got 3 point b4...cuz of parking so nw if i got 6 point i will have 9 point sia.... den need wait 12 april 2010 den will get zero point again... nw i want appeal for point ah

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

go mp appeal....

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

ya.. jb motor shop.. u quote a gd price lo..

haha.. i also how much my frenz wan.. i check wif him, his bike jialat not??

i have a fren selling his bike, but not sure for how much tho..i check it out k :)

haha.. kk.. wat is his plate??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg
haha.. i also how much my frenz wan.. i check wif him, his bike jialat not??

haha.. kk.. wat is his plate??

only tail fairing crack.. others i dunno.. still in jb.. nv go see and check..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

wat accident? lol

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
08/04/09 - Sticker Outing (Pasir Ris) + rounding + kopi + whatever

8pm @ gary's blk (no not dusgary, is another gary)

after that who wan go rounding /supper can go..

(after that go disturb those injured - desmond's idea)

1) inuki - 94230977

2) Fabian - mostly can

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

bro just wait for a few more days then can throw away your p plate and get 24 points already. in the mean time be careful. and dun worry too much about it.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

FYI, last time i rewrap is $50-60, quite nice