aku tak faham.. aku cheena la.. -.=

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Can anyone tell me how much will it cost for kr,insurance(18) & etc.in total?cos i just pass my 2b and planing to get kr.

kr insurance damn ex... u want my bike im selling it away... MAYBE ah...hehehe

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

Can anyone tell me how much will it cost for kr,insurance(18) & etc.in total?cos i just pass my 2b and planing to get kr.

mimi, mine is $1308 for insurance. kr quite ex la the insurance. coz i think kr is so call accident prone bike. many ppl accident with kr.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

mine 900+ xD pee pwate 26 yrs old..

but, many ppl also nvr accident with kr.. y cant they think of the brighter side.. =\

boi: oh oh.. 9 more mths la.. then i go take..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

any 1 of u got use tzm carb b4 on kR???

bro, u gg try use tzm carb ahH?

some say not bad some say no gud eh..

can save FC also if settin is gud i tink..

performance wise SOME say nt bad uh..

i duno ah, gotta ask mech or pros.. =x

lol.. tks.. khai still wan play again ther anot? hmmm..

kit.. u got all the inforamtions of all other places?

wat information u mean? all those haunted places? if u wan we can go kopi hill lor.. i went twice, first time take lorry go in, second is walk on foot go in.. but abit boring liao..

http://www.spi.com.sg/haunted/ghoulish_trial/main04.htm

btw saw ur sms, wat happen to ur helmet?

Edited by tik
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
i think the next time i go, i off engine and use my leg to paddle my bike.. ahha.. anyway, we was planning to go to the nice scenery place at kranji reservoir as suggested by spidey right? so i felt like the outing was incomplete leh.. hahaa.. when i recover and my bike ok already wan to go there for outing?

sure.. no problem.. as long i'm free... :) :angel:

dun be sorry.. im fine already.. slowly recovering.. give me the excuse of not going to skool for a few days.. ahha..

haha.. lazy wor...

jino when wan go devils bend and try? lol..

again? You not scare ar? aiyo...

as below mentioned.. super ex... Lucky I renew once last year around $5xx.. cuz P-plate over liaoz.. :D

This year gonna renew very soon.. sianz.. :sian:

very expensive....1k+ i think....:giddy:

riders, any recommended headlight that is very bright and white in color??

not sure.. but inuki recommended planet at Ubi ah chiong there.. :)

we no skill one travel slowly...dey racer go 1st...haha....

u must protect me eh...:angel:

haha.. asking a gal to protect you? You must protect her hor.. not another way round..

test simi? lolll

lolx.. clocking post...

ladies and gentlemen:

i got my 2A!!!

(inside forum only).. actual 2A 9 more mths =(

haha.. den I TeePee liaoz.. some people also become SBF lancer liaoz..

lolx.. sell bike.. I guess I rather put my bike at my carpark instead of selling away.. It's my small wife.. :angel:

mimi, mine is $1308 for insurance. kr quite ex la the insurance. coz i think kr is so call accident prone bike. many ppl accident with kr.

mine 900+ xD pee pwate 26 yrs old..

but, many ppl also nvr accident with kr.. y cant they think of the brighter side.. =\

boi: oh oh.. 9 more mths la.. then i go take..

im going jb asap....91806491....Rain...

bro.. why need to go JB? get back your bike ar?

wat information u mean? all those haunted places? if u wan we can go kopi hill lor.. i went twice, first time take lorry go in, second is walk on foot go in.. but abit boring liao..

haha.. always go haunted locations? be careful, they will be at no mercy... :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hi every one... my ride is kr... glad to join u all over here... care to share stuff abt kr..

.............Let The Good Times Roll...........

http://i723.photobucket.com/albums/ww235/pisang53/DSC00204.jpg

http://i723.photobucket.com/albums/ww235/pisang53/Ninja.jpg

wave s 125....(2007-2007)

zx 150....(2007-????)

zxr400....(2009-????)

drzsm400..(2010)

lolx.. steady.. I'll confirm sms you in advance.. make sure you are free thru.. :)

Weekdays can ma? :)

wkdays.. u let me know again lo. try take leave, bike more important. hahaa..

yah man! this yr we kr riders really damn suei la! dunno y also...keep on buang one..

tink this yr is the yr of KRs. :angel:

mine is 700+, p-late, 21yrs old..

but i tink they hav up the price of insurance.. :dot:

Perseverance is the keyword.

so ex ah?mine ntuc 900+,23yo

bro Rain u using wich xhaust system?????

used to be a full system hm chamber...i gave it to my mech in jb...

now using cyclone stomach n tonged end can....

bro, u go tak bike ah??? lols.. mus be power liao laa.

huh....wat talking u bro...still running in...need to clockanother 800m...haiz...cant wait...my speedemon is up n awake...btw devil's bend is which one?

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

but the bracket will scratch my existing fairing..

nvms i give up le..

she push her bike all the way =x

still the majority wins rule? LMAO

hi!!!!!! need accompany when u go bike hunting? =P

hahaha..eh bro..tot ur fairings already spoil..:D

u give up now, later u get new idea..hahaha..

erk 0.o siol ah, even if i scared to corner doesnt mean i cannot corner siol..:angry:

majority rules, but people still have their choice to go with majority or stick to their opinions..tio bo?:D

wa chris..see nick mimi only want to accompany ah..hahaha..ulat dulu da naik dauunnnn~~~

any outing tonite?or anyone wanna join me go jb to agl...kok seng mtrs?anyone?

im going jb asap....91806491....Rain...

bro, never see u der..tried contacting u using fren fone in jb but cant get thru..:(

baek pe da dpt 2a???? ive been waiting for 2yrs 4 my 2a....

2 yrs? o.0 tats a long period of time siol..by the way, do join us for future outings ya..do pm me ur number as well, so can jio u for any outings..:)

u and ur maybe wanna sell..u gotta decide already either sell or keep..no maybes..giving false hopes to those who really do wanna buy bike lorh..time to make the biggest decision of ur life..muahahahx..drama siol..lol..

make a wise decision, man ;)

den go Mt Pleasant Cemetery ah..you guys can see all the kakak2s you all cant get to see on normal days..and i'm sure there are some people who will be glad to get to know more kakak2..hahahaha..:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

oh by the way..sms stay as sms la..no need post wat..:)

again? You not scare ar? aiyo...

hahaha..gotta face ur fears..muahahahx......

This year gonna renew very soon.. sianz.. :sian:

same lorh same lorh..next mth siol..

haha.. asking a gal to protect you? You must protect her hor.. not another way round..

haha, hey bro, wats wrong w girl protect guy one..den the olders sisters all cannot protect their younger brothers ah..eh doesnt mean i girl i tat defenseless okie..kekekeke..

haha.. den I TeePee liaoz.. some people also become SBF lancer liaoz..

as malay say..ada apa dengan nama dan pangkat..which literally says..what is there to status quo..hahaha...

olx.. sell bike.. I guess I rather put my bike at my carpark instead of selling away.. It's my small wife.. :angel:

same same~! but IF i put i will put at open car park and canvas him up..hehehe..

haha.. always go haunted locations? be careful, they will be at no mercy... :(

wa, like experienced already only..lao jiao lao jiao :bow::bow:

hi every one... my ride is kr... glad to join u all over here... care to share stuff abt kr..

welcome here bro..do join us for future outings ya..and almost daily night trips to jb..kakaka..do pm me ur number as well, so can jio u for any outings..:)

tink this yr is the yr of KRs. :angel:

yeah..think positive..

Tis the year of the KRs once again~!! muahahahhax......

welcome to the family of KRs... :)

Share? Maybe you can start to post questions.. and we will answer.. :D

Cuz We might be sharing something that you dun wan/dun wish to know.. :cool:

wkdays.. u let me know again lo. try take leave, bike more important. hahaa..

tink this yr is the yr of KRs.

mine is 700+, p-late, 21yrs old..

but i tink they hav up the price of insurance..

sure.. no problem... I'll sms you.. Make sure your phone got Auto Roaming.. :) dun go missing like that time again.. :sian:

u give up now, later u get new idea..hahaha..

majority rules, but people still have their choice to go with majority or stick to their opinions..tio bo?

wa chris..see nick mimi only want to accompany ah..hahaha..ulat dulu da naik dauunnnn~~~

u and ur maybe wanna sell..u gotta decide already either sell or keep..no maybes..giving false hopes to those who really do wanna buy bike lorh..time to make the biggest decision of ur life..muahahahx..drama siol..lol..

make a wise decision, man

den go Mt Pleasant Cemetery ah..you guys can see all the kakak2s you all cant get to see on normal days..and i'm sure there are some people who will be glad to get to know more kakak2..hahahaha..:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

oh by the way..sms stay as sms la..no need post wat..

hahaha..gotta face ur fears..muahahahx......

same lorh same lorh..next mth siol..

haha, hey bro, wats wrong w girl protect guy one..den the olders sisters all cannot protect their younger brothers ah..eh doesnt mean i girl i tat defenseless okie..kekekeke..

as malay say..ada apa dengan nama dan pangkat..which literally says..what is there to status quo..hahaha...

same same~! but IF i put i will put at open car park and canvas him up..hehehe..

wa, like experienced already only..lao jiao lao jiao :bow:

welcome here bro..do join us for future outings ya..and almost daily night trips to jb..kakaka..do pm me ur number as well, so can jio u for any outings..

yeah..think positive..

Tis the year of the KRs once again~!! muahahahhax......

he confirm will get new idea...

tio... We have a right to say "NO" Because we are sleepy.. keke... Still remember that day, i was wondering.. aiyo.. go home and slp.. den inuki say.. go lah.. we reach and go liaoz.. in the end, stayed up til 2-3am... :dozed:

But it was fun.. :)

haha... you ask him out, mostly he will accompany you as well? :D

haha.. he where will sell? Confirm keep inside his house and enjoy viewing it.. :D

haha.. you like to see kakas? hmmm, open your 3rd eye and you will see it.. :angel:

haha.. been facing my fears since I was young.. able to see them since 7? Lost my sight since 16 but still able to sence their presence..

haha... I had to renew my insurances because my road tax is coming.. :dozed:

hmmm, no lah.. you are not defenseless.. just that you are SMALL SIZED... :D

yeah lor.. status onli nia ma..

open carpark? Put inside your house lah.. confirm sparking clean, thus you will keep wiping it and clean it at your toilet as and when you free.. :angel:

haha.. as mentioned above...

yeah.. PM her your number den she wil sms you wan to go JB tonight? Last min, dun ask why or how many going as I dunno..just go onli.. :angel:

haha.. year of KRs!!

Hope all KRs from everywhere join us and we have one Major KR outing called as KR rules!! :angel::angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hey guys if go into jb at around 10am-12pm, would it be jam in the customs and would there be alot of traffic in jb?

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

hey guys if go into jb at around 10am-12pm, would it be jam in the customs and would there be alot of traffic in jb?

bro...i advise u everytime before u wanna go in jb go to www.onemotoring.com.sg n view da woodlands checkpoint cam first...

same goes to yesterday nite...shamie n hafiz got stuck in da jam...i went in around 10pm after i see that da jam had cleared up...didnt get to mit them coz i called shamie n her hp was off even after i was at my fav bike shop...saw shamie's bike but not da person...they went to a diff shop..upz for kok seng motors for winning 3rd n 2nd in da intermediate cat n 1st in da expert race at tuas track last sunday...

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

welcome to the family of KRs... :)

jyeahhhh~~!!

tio... We have a right to say "NO" Because we are sleepy.. keke... Still remember that day, i was wondering.. aiyo.. go home and slp.. den inuki say.. go lah.. we reach and go liaoz.. in the end, stayed up til 2-3am... :dozed:

But it was fun.. :)

true..surely will kena psycho one, will persuade persuade until u cannot say no..haha..but in d end, u still have ur right la :)

haha... you ask him out, mostly he will accompany you as well? :D

accompany me go where? hehe..i ask pple out until i sian liao~ but if the turn out is good, then it's worth it ah..doesnt matter if the turn out even if small also, if the geyrek & fun feeling is there, it's definitely worth the effort ah..hehehe..

haha.. he where will sell? Confirm keep inside his house and enjoy viewing it.. :D

haha..he will sell it when he decides to sell it la..no more maybe to sell..give false hopess only..

haha.. you like to see kakas? hmmm, open your 3rd eye and you will see it.. :angel:

kakas??? the proper malay singular term is kakak, which means older sister, the proper malay prural term is kakak-kakak..but malays use the word kakak to replace the word pontianak especially when talking abt it cuz obviously its not so advisable to talk abt it jus any old how..kekeke..

hmm..in any case..i dun think i can handle seeing any of those things ah..i never wanted to see any of those things ah..

haha.. been facing my fears since I was young.. able to see them since 7? Lost my sight since 16 but still able to sence their presence..

hmm..i see..must be scary huh..

haha... I had to renew my insurances because my road tax is coming.. :dozed:

hahaha..yeahh..thats what happens when ur road tax dun align w ur insurance..hahah..

hmmm, no lah.. you are not defenseless.. just that you are SMALL SIZED... :D

ooohhh..eh, as malay saying says ah..kecil kecil chilli padi..which have a meaning..dun underestimate the small chilli padi, tho small but power packed..hahahaha..

yeah lor.. status onli nia ma..

yup2~ :smile:

open carpark? Put inside your house lah.. confirm sparking clean, thus you will keep wiping it and clean it at your toilet as and when you free.. :angel:..

hahaha..dun wan la..dirty siol inside house..hehehe..if can i wan also..hahax..

yeah.. PM her your number den she wil sms you wan to go JB tonight? Last min, dun ask why or how many going as I dunno..just go onli.. :angel:

hahahaha..so smart!!! hehehe..

haha.. year of KRs!!

yeah, baby~!

Hope all KRs from everywhere join us and we have one Major KR outing called as KR rules!! :angel::angel:

One. Fine. Day. :D:D:D

We shall call that Major outing....."KRR Menjerit"..kakakakka..cuz confirm got alot of high pitch "PEHHHHHHHHHH" sound..hahahahhahaa......

bro...i advise u everytime before u wanna go in jb go to www.onemotoring.com.sg n view da woodlands checkpoint cam first...

same goes to yesterday nite...shamie n hafiz got stuck in da jam...i went in around 10pm after i see that da jam had cleared up...didnt get to mit them coz i called shamie n her hp was off even after i was at my fav bike shop...saw shamie's bike but not da person...they went to a diff shop..upz for kok seng motors for winning 3rd n 2nd in da intermediate cat n 1st in da expert race at tuas track last sunday...

hahaha..it was an experience i shall not forget..tho i'd rather not get stuck in jam, at least got a taste of jams..next time must bring roti already..unfortunately tis jam not as swit as strawberry jam..hahax..*crap sak shamie bbual..*

oh ya by d way bro..my fone was not off..can receive msg bt not calls in jb..cannot reply nor call..prepaid ma..i tink tat tym i u saw only my bike was when i went some where down the road..ahx~

bro, who was the rider represent kokseng?? btw, devil's bend is at upp thomson tat one..

any 1 of u got use tzm carb b4 on kR???

tzm carb on kr improve ur pick up a bit other den tt all abt e same nt much diff.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg