dudes dun forget to take out ur key frm ignition wen u park!

(eh useful advice okayyy)

forgot to take out mine wen i parked at hougang mall der..on pavement..

came back,found my key der n its on mode..

bhind got a lady on gilera lyk waiting der..tink she look out for my bike or sumting cos she keep looking at me den i paiseh:P

u want cheap have $1 brembo paste sticker hehehe... sorie im too bored...HEHEHE!!!

hey bro.. seriously im looking for tat! ahaha

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

bhind got a lady on gilera lyk waiting der..tink she look out for my bike or sumting cos she keep looking at me den i paiseh:P

ya! its important... got once i play play with my led under my block den i went back home forgetting that my key was still in the ignition.. the next day when i realized i immediately rushed down.. i left my key there for more than 12 hours! and my batt went flat..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

if u were u i sure go get her num.. xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

The brake not very good like will jerk jerk. not i press hard de.

u got bleed ur brake fluid or not?

brake pad still can makan?

maybe disc warp?

and brembo is a good brand.

haha, gd but cannot fit for KR

erm..noone puts brembo for small bikes..atleast noone i noe..

tats y 2b bikes more accident prone:cool:

ride safe

no laaa... outer look, my block/piston.. servcing lo.. siannn..

den go for full service...

k.pm u.but pls sms only

ok.. sms send

but im willing to pay..

sure.. wait i learn finish, i'll do for you all for $50-$60 (plain design) den you spray yourself.. :D

but im willing to pay..[/QUOT

:faint::faint::faint:

lolx.. teach me and i'll one shot do 10 for sale.. :angel:

hi, i just got a kr too recently. One mistake i did was that i didnt buy the kr with anyone who ride kr before. anyone can advise me ?

hmmm, meet us up during one of the off days.. I'm free on monday btw 1pm-4pm, maybe after that also free, just pm me or sms me for meet up.. :)

wtf.. u disturb who ar>??

you lah.. you drink de most lei.. haha...

my gf oso biz, business studies group.

urs? scully they friend lol !

my gf also biz from TP but already leave TP and is in NTU now.. whahah.. TP gals ARE chio..

wa set la, den next time i go aljunied cut away all ur leds wires, den u noe im there. hahahaha!

hmmm, if i ever see my Leds on the floor and being cut off.. Good luck to your bike.. I'll go there and apply all my skill of dismantling a bike on your bike.. keke.. dun look down on me.. :D

Beware.. I will be at no mercy... :angel:

ahah.. think now too late liao to tell u my plan.. i just came back home.. i tortured my baby just now, feel guilty.. from yishun > amk > serangoon > tpy > och > marina barrage > yishun.. think she very tired.. den somemore going back yishun time got one sp play play with me, he alone, i pillion girl, think he jealous tats why.. heeeheee..

confirm jealous lah.. ah bo wun chase you until like mad.. but you win right?

got 2a, planning to change big bike.. but no money to afford leh.. maintanance sure cant afford de.. hahaha.. mayb tak cls 2 den change le.. den now tis KR do swee swee, last long abit.. hahaha! ur KR selin ah? u bo hua lo.. =x

haix.. same as me.. dun intend to upgrade cuz.. full service for KR onli RM 80, big bike? At least S$1xx-2xx... sianz...

dun tink so.. need to test volt just poke finger into the batt! xD

haha.. we get Inuki to check all our bike...

looks nice but anyidea if instal cost hw much?..btw yr bike got box?:cheeky:

hmmm, any issues with box? :angel:

I'm the ONLY KR in this forum with box..

hi, im a new kr rider. just bought my bike like 3 days ago. The brake not very good like will jerk jerk. not i press hard de. i heard brembo is a good brand for breaks ar ? sorry ar im still learning about kr =x

hmmm, brembo is good.. i've seen on a KR before.. but onli ONE KR so far.. it's really ex and SUPER easy for people to steal cuz, it worth estimated $2xx for 2nd hand.. 1st hand $4xx-$5xx.. ONE side onli...

just asked, they dun do installation but they will recommend us somewhere to do installation for a low price..

no my bike got no box..

lolx.. seriously.. quite ex.. go to the place where fabian intro.. i've brought mine around that price also.. $3x w/o installation...

u want cheap have $1 brembo paste sticker hehehe... sorie im too bored...HEHEHE!!!

haha.. yeah.. I HAVE THAT!!!

haha.. den never proceed to say thanks.. den intro abit.. :D If me.. confirm will..

hey bro.. seriously im looking for tat! ahaha

hmmm, sms me for the exact location to buy... :D

red/silver colour available.. but dun buy all, else next time i go, no more stock.. :D

ya! its important... got once i play play with my led under my block den i went back home forgetting that my key was still in the ignition.. the next day when i realized i immediately rushed down.. i left my key there for more than 12 hours! and my batt went flat..

lolx.. see lah.. play play...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

lolx, you got a lot of idea lei.. post the pic lah.. lazy to view the videos... :(

lazy screenshot la.. ownself open go see..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

ok.. sms send

sure.. wait i learn finish, i'll do for you all for $50-$60 (plain design) den you spray yourself.. :D

lolx.. teach me and i'll one shot do 10 for sale.. :angel:

hmmm, meet us up during one of the off days.. I'm free on monday btw 1pm-4pm, maybe after that also free, just pm me or sms me for meet up.. :)

you lah.. you drink de most lei.. haha...

my gf also biz from TP but already leave TP and is in NTU now.. whahah.. TP gals ARE chio..

hmmm, if i ever see my Leds on the floor and being cut off.. Good luck to your bike.. I'll go there and apply all my skill of dismantling a bike on your bike.. keke.. dun look down on me.. :D

Beware.. I will be at no mercy... :angel:

haix.. same as me.. dun intend to upgrade cuz.. full service for KR onli RM 80, big bike? At least S$1xx-2xx... sianz...

haha.. we get Inuki to check all our bike...

hmmm, any issues with box? :angel:

I'm the ONLY KR in this forum with box..

hmmm, brembo is good.. i've seen on a KR before.. but onli ONE KR so far.. it's really ex and SUPER easy for people to steal cuz, it worth estimated $2xx for 2nd hand.. 1st hand $4xx-$5xx.. ONE side onli...

lolx.. seriously.. quite ex.. go to the place where fabian intro.. i've brought mine around that price also.. $3x w/o installation...

haha.. yeah.. I HAVE THAT!!!

haha.. den never proceed to say thanks.. den intro abit.. :D If me.. confirm will..

red/silver colour available.. but dun buy all, else next time i go, no more stock.. :D

lolx.. see lah.. play play...

u need the rear seat base to do it lah.

may b u can find cheap rear seat lah

Edited by alvin8787
hie guys, i have stock fender in my store from my kr 2 yrs ago.. if any of u guys want it can pm me or buzz me up - 91288880..

brother,thanks 4 the rear fender n brake n signal light

after seeing yours CBR1000,my wife give the green light 4 me to take class 2 liao.....hahaha

she say yours bike....:thumb:

any suggestion on which brand of spray paint is good to buy if i wan to spray on my bike?

pick up lose abit lor, cos i pillion extra 30-40+kg ma.. ahaha.. but very soon catch up..

went until 160 on normal neighbourhood road leh.. scare scare den i think about safety cos i pillion someone den i close throttle straight after i overtake him liao..

after i won he still smile and nod head to me at traffic light.. ahahah..

kk.. sms just sent! ooops, so late.. sorry if disturb ur beauty sleep.. haah..

ok.. sms send

u need the rear seat base to do it lah.

may b u cant find cheap rear seat lah

hmmm, cheap rear seat? where you got yours?

and anymore acrylic to pick up? keek..

pick up lose abit lor, cos i pillion extra 30-40+kg ma.. ahaha.. but very soon catch up..

went until 160 on normal neighbourhood road leh.. scare scare den i think about safety cos i pillion someone den i close throttle straight after i overtake him liao..

after i won he still smile and nod head to me at traffic light.. ahahah..

kk.. sms just sent! ooops, so late.. sorry if disturb ur beauty sleep.. haah..

hmmm, den ok lah.. my weight is around you and your gf liaoz.. with box? confirm heavier den you 2... :)

dun worry.. i'll slp around this timing de.. :D

haha.. of cuz.. after every race, must greet each other.. :)

hmmm, den ok lah.. my weight is around you and your gf liaoz.. with box? confirm heavier den you 2... :)

dun worry.. i'll slp around this timing de.. :D

haha.. of cuz.. after every race, must greet each other.. :)

sorry.. i pillion girl but its not my gf.. ahaha.. yeah, i smile and greet him back.. ahhaah.. sounds gay..

u've got the bike n u nid advice on....?

u sound lyk u wan a refund or sumting..haha:)

tongkat ali is his fav mah..

whoa hu knows!but my gf is culinary n catering management one la..last yr frm mjc so now is 18yrs.

its ok la brudder..we all got soft side:shy:

if it makes u feel better,just share but for inuki/jay wadever u do at AH GUA LANE just keep it to urselves k the 2 of u..

haha jealous bugger la he..

my gf sec 3 retain one yr so now oso 18yrs old hahah.

anyway, if i find it hard to change gear, plus climb hill v slow, clutch plate cui alr right?

change clutch plate,whats the cost ah anyone can let me noe?

full service for KR onli RM 80, big bike? At least S$1xx-2xx... sianz...

actually its easier to maintain, almost the same

tout u r just a racer that we always see overtaking us on the road..

ya3.... tat was bcoz u guys r ridding 2 slow on a high speed roads... hehehe:thumb:

jb shuld hv.. price wise nt too sure

went lukin 4 quite sumtym aleady... oni found 1 at e price of 560 RM.. unlyk last tym, easy 2 find n cheap... if u hv a btr lobang, tell me k... tnx...

spotted marvelous just now @ sembawang with another kr rider.

saw aleady nvr approach??? at least cn get 2 mit 'wantongkol07' live n person... hehehe...:cheeky:

haha. he very easy to spot uh. very unique paintwork. haha.

unique??? hmmm.... tink so luh.... btw tnx...:cheeky:

haha.. sure bo? :sian:

of coz... i'm a safety rider...

haha.. very easy to notice him de.. somemore he mostly on the right lane right? whahah..

coz right lane is 4 over taking wat... learnt in ssdc dat, u shld nvr over take frm e left....:angel:

Edited by MARVELous
if u were u i sure go get her num.. xD

i was wif my gf luhhhh:sian::faint:

n i got a tailight assembly..lyk tzm one but dis one according to fellow forumer i buy frm is no nid cut stock tail der to fit in..its just plug n play straight away..bought it at 15bux but neve used cos i wan find other tailight..any of u guys wan?5bux:)

can project2 or wad....

wan take over my kr a not? my lose ur gain.. i just overhual sia

bro, i would love to, but i dun have 2.3k in cash right now =/

Edited by 1a2a3a
money typo

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)