can diy also..:D

dunno how to add name ah..must teach ah..hehehehe.....

hmm..mebe mebe not..if go also, go see see..this things can ask pple help me do ma ;)

ahhh, yes, get brand new one, solve all ur issues, proudly sponsored by Mr Desmond..:D:D:D

haha.. so good.. got people do for you.. i wan also.. :D

hmmm, ok.. I'll sponsored you a drink after the whole thingy done in MY with me.. :D

this is ****:

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20090505-139278.html

des: i just bought the stickers.. 3 yard $19+ farking big.. should be enuff for whole bike, maybe with spare too.. xD once fairing sucessful i do main frame either gloss red or carbon fiber..

alvin: i thinking use eproxy to do pattern on my pipe too.. xD mix liao izzit beocme like playdoh like that can play design wan?

shaMMie: i like to putt 2 Ms xD

*goes back to ch 62* the show so damn like me sia.. so poor thing, 4 million population yet no ppl

ooo.. good lor.. 3 yard.. :)

if successfully tell me.. I'll try also.. keke.. :D

yessa. solved my problem already. woohoo.

my problem: My friend can use his SP key and his RVF key to start my bike

wow, so jia lat.. 2 keys to open your bike.. :sian:

how u know its chiong one:sian:

must retify the problem, or else need to overhaul in the future

where is ur blk? y not under my blk:sian:

ur bike got problem meh?

got 2t gd enough already, any brand also serve the same purposes:angel:

hmmm, dunno.. too fast? keke.. :D

Today got problem lei.. just now not so smooth in the afternoon while going out, den at night coming back suddenly become so fast.. :sian:

yeah..one day u can see the only kr with half royal blue pipe :D

haha.. & mine!!! Onli one with carbon fiber sticker.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wah..everything also u want to do inverted? :faint:

haha.. he like to try "new" stuff ma.. :angel::angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

btw kr can do inverted gear?

can.. u wan inverted brakes also can.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

haha.. so good.. got people do for you.. i wan also.. :D

hmmm, ok.. I'll sponsored you a drink after the whole thingy done in MY with me.. :D

wow, so jia lat.. 2 keys to open your bike.. :sian:

hmmm, dunno.. too fast? keke.. :D

Today got problem lei.. just now not so smooth in the afternoon while going out, den at night coming back suddenly become so fast.. :sian:

haha.. & mine!!! Onli one with carbon fiber sticker.. :D

of course la good..sometimes i wanna do myself pple so nice wanna do for me..so i let them do lorh ;)

hahahahax.......drink only ah? lol..

ya, sibei sian lorh..but there are a few more riders here with two keys also...

and hw is tat a problem? o_0

hmmmm...my bike also got one special thing..my bike is the only one with a lady rider called fireshamie!!!! hehehehheheehehehe.. .:D:D:D:D:lol:

haha.. he like to try "new" stuff ma.. :angel::angel:

like what eh..:angel:

can.. u wan inverted brakes also can.

i think his disc brake already on the other side of the wheels liao~ :faint:

cheap=no gd???

the price of esso gold is considered high:sian:

the price of 3 yrs ago n now is totally a big diff.

a few ppl say this n say tat, i also heard alot about it, but if u choose to believe it, i cannot force u, but i last time use so far so gd

open up his engine for?

i dun go outings liao, slacking at home is the best

bro, its all abt individual...

i dun find it smooth using lab esso gold compare to previous last yr when i brought the esso gold frm motorshop which cost 20plus SGD(forgot, hehe). :p

for checking? wear and tear?

yup, at home the best..

bro, its all abt individual...

i dun find it smooth using lab esso gold compare to previous last yr when i brought the esso gold frm motorshop which cost 20plus SGD(forgot, hehe). :p

for checking? wear and tear?

yup, at home the best..

yeah my friend also said that the same thing that the esso gold he bought from lab isint as good as the one he bought from esso itself.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

yeah my friend also said that the same thing that the esso gold he bought from lab isint as good as the one he bought from esso itself.

yea.. buy frm esso petrol station best.. LOLS.. come in stock..

btw kr can do inverted gear?

juz invert da metal shaft sticking out from ur gearbox n u get inverted gears....

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

weee maybe i should try invert my gear.. xD then when i go take 2a gonna have problem.. =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

yea.. buy frm esso petrol station best.. LOLS.. come in stock..

true but abit ex lah. performance wise its good.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

of course la good..sometimes i wanna do myself pple so nice wanna do for me..so i let them do lorh ;)

hahahahax.......drink only ah? lol..

ya, sibei sian lorh..but there are a few more riders here with two keys also...

and hw is tat a problem? o_0

hmmmm...my bike also got one special thing..my bike is the only one with a lady rider called fireshamie!!!! hehehehheheehehehe.. .:D:D:D:D:lol:

i think his disc brake already on the other side of the wheels liao~ :faint:

haha. but at least got people help ma.. :) Unlike me.. have to DIY.. :(

yeah lah.. got drink better den no right? :angel:

lolx.. i also got 2 keys... but wat i mean is got people can open your bike is no good...

haha.. not really a issue.. just that kinda of weird... Suddenly struck and suddenly fly...

haha.. fireshamie.. got sticker ar? sorry.. didn't notice.. keke.. will take note upon next outing.. :)

weee maybe i should try invert my gear.. xD then when i go take 2a gonna have problem.. =x

haha... invert.. haix.. so many weird things you wan to do huh? Hey, when's your next off day? meet up DIY lei.. i still have LEDs not up yet.. :D

true but abit ex lah. performance wise its good.

ex... hmmm, you will wan to D/G your daily performance? I rather spend abit more on it..

des: fri work day sat holi sun off.. but ""maybe"" fri doing OT.. see how 1st..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha... invert.. haix.. so many weird things you wan to do huh? Hey, when's your next off day? meet up DIY lei.. i still have LEDs not up yet.. :D

call me along also bro.. but have to see i free anot.. but anyway, just call me along.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

tak boleh.. i tml morning many work..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha.. fireshamie.. got sticker ar? sorry.. didn't notice.. keke.. will take note upon next outing.. :)

no la, what i meant is that my bike is the only bike with a rider who is a lady rider with a nick fireshamie :D:D:D

yes ma'am....

hello :D

jb anyone?

early in, early out..pape picit hafiz..:D

hi gd evening guys

hey hey abby:):)

guys does planet closes on monday?

hmm...i tink i knw its closed on sundays?