tonight all going dam???

yeah.. to and back and now going to slp.. :D

after i finish running in uh..u'll knw when i visit ph again with one big fat fat smile..hehee....

doubt can finish running in by this wk..most prob end of mth??lol..

yeah.. let's wait til you finish running in.. :) I'm sure your bike will be a good FC bike after running in unlike febian.. haha... :D

ya most likely this sunday doing liao.. after 4:30, time and place yet to be cfmed, and yes heatgun! hair dryer good for straightening below hair only sryz.. xD

sure.. I'll drop by once i finish work.. but will call you first.. just in case you already finish.. :)

in anticipation of my hopefully soon to arrive 2b licence, i'm looking to get a bike. if anyone is keen to sell their cbr150/krr150/bajaj pulsar 180/daelim roadwin, please pm me all relevant details (mods/accident history/plate (coe)/rd tax) and asking price. dw no bullsht here - if it sounds good on the internet, then looks good in person, i'll be good too and make full payment. thanks!

hmmm good luck in searching.. :)

i m too old 2 clear the krr meter

buti can clean krr meter

haha.. i can also.. let's clean meter!! :D

let me know the time n place

if i free may b will go n have a look.

just come lor. since you super free.. haha.. location should be tampines?

heyy guyss! im riding an SP but can i join u guys? i mean we're still 2 strokers ryte? hmmm =)

sure.. we wun mind.. but are you there just now? :)

hey guys. my left side mirror broke on me just now.

how much will it cost for me to get a brand new one?

and there's no need for me to buy a pair right?

(in case the shops only sells in pairs.lol) :angel:

thanks!!

hmmm, ask who got spare ones? You using normal or arrow ones?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

suddenly realise my horn not working.. 1 ass was jay-walking slowly across the road wanna horn, press press no sound.

my bike cannot make noise. lol.. wth..

Perseverance is the keyword.

hey guys. my left side mirror broke on me just now.

how much will it cost for me to get a brand new one?

and there's no need for me to buy a pair right?

(in case the shops only sells in pairs.lol) :angel:

thanks!!

Bro.. you heng sia.. I just saw this thread... go and buy.. $5 nia..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=236906

suddenly realise my horn not working.. 1 ass was jay-walking slowly across the road wanna horn, press press no sound.

hmmm, go and purchase a new horn... :) not ex... less den $20.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hey guys and gal.. off to slp liaoz.. night.. :)

yeah.. let's wait til you finish running in.. :) I'm sure your bike will be a good FC bike after running in unlike febian.. haha... :D

hahaha..i pray for so:)

battery?? had tat prob some time back n it was batt

hey guys and gal.. off to slp liaoz.. night.. :)

rabak siol u guys..i peh as hard as my running-in engine cud go until my frens left me behind just to meet u guys, just reached only then u guys went off already..didnt even get the chance to say hi..so sad:(:(:(

rpm 10 ah bro. blum clear lagi meter...

its not abt can clear or not. its how fast u clear.. nk tau psl kr nye mod tanye jek.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

if rpm 10k, mayb ur top speed 205kmh-210kmh.. wa! can clear meter siol~

LOLS.. power la! estimate onli ... heheheh. drag abit more lo.

drag abit more den piston jam.. dont take the risk, go mod den do proper settin.

n again its not can reach 210km/h or not its how fast u can reach 210km/h.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

maybe could be ur fuse problem also. had this problem 3 times before. it got solved after i changed my fuse.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Bro.. you heng sia.. I just saw this thread... go and buy.. $5 nia..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=236906

errm get the other one la wer the stalk is thin2 one..but den again ur choice just dat dis one my fingers wen at the levers will hit the mirrors wen i full turn..

hi guy morning...guy where can i get side faring...? do ah boi have..? how much it $$...?

if i'm not wrong our fellow rider blackrockerz is selling?tink i saw it 2days ago or sumting pm him or sumting yea..

maybe could be ur fuse problem also. had this problem 3 times before. it got solved after i changed my fuse.

haha best is get it checked lor..mine is the horn itself..speaking of which,dat tym i buy 2t at lab suddenly ahboy giv me dis lyk airhorn..haha!

but handed it over to my fren ready tho..

soz shammie.. road block just clear we quick run before they set up new one else where again.. lols

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

haha best is get it checked lor..mine is the horn itself..speaking of which,dat tym i buy 2t at lab suddenly ahboy giv me dis lyk airhorn..haha!

but handed it over to my fren ready tho..

haha you should have used it then whenever i hear that horn in sp i can know its you.

btw pix of last nite up in my blog.. i only took a few pix and vids..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

hmmm, ask who got spare ones? You using normal or arrow ones?

i got 2 extra left arrow mirror... if u wan i can gif le.... =)

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

hirmanstreet where were u yesterday night uh?(:...saw a exact bike like yrs going pas me abt 11pm with a male pillion behind=D

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

would like to ask a qns, why kr riders like to remove their lower fairing? or isit every time i saw those kr with no lower fairing are bcos the lower fairing crack until cannot make it or ??

Im finding kr that i can coi. looks don matter engine is wat im concern about. anyone of u guys know any friends or wat text me at 81169485. Thanks in advance! i wanna quickly join the kr family! lol..

兄弟的义气

Is bike shops open today? Anyone knows which in the east side still open? I wanna find kr.

no today and tmr off. monday then open.

Sigh. I really wanna get bike quickly. Alot people keep telling me to slowly find good deal but i using only 1 year plus till 2a or at most till 2 cause I getting R1 or R6 depend on my situation but confirm getting. But main reason is im super sick of taking 2 bus and a train just to go school leaving my house at 7.30 still can be late for class which starts at 9.15. Alot of the time had to run from mrt to class about 2+-km apart.

兄弟的义气

btw have any of you guys heard of ppl put insurance for bike under company rather than personal? Will it be cheaper cause my mom got company and already have a van under it. She no license let worker use the van. If can I wanna put kr under company name so cheaper. Possible peeps??

兄弟的义气

Oh do u guys know whats the penalty for riding without insurance? Like for example I already got license then try out friend bike then kena caught tp.

兄弟的义气

nvm guys. i got my mirror alrd.

24bucks/pair. quite ex leh i think. lol.

april 2009 to july 2011 - kawasaki krr150

june 2011 to sept 2013 - honda cb400 PB1

sept 2013 to nov 2014 - honda cb400 spec3

nov 2014 - honda cbr1000rr7

next ride?? :angel:

would like to ask a qns, why kr riders like to remove their lower fairing? or isit every time i saw those kr with no lower fairing are bcos the lower fairing crack until cannot make it or ??

would like to know the answer to this too!

april 2009 to july 2011 - kawasaki krr150

june 2011 to sept 2013 - honda cb400 PB1

sept 2013 to nov 2014 - honda cb400 spec3

nov 2014 - honda cbr1000rr7

next ride?? :angel: