Oh do u guys know whats the penalty for riding without insurance? Like for example I already got license then try out friend bike then kena caught tp.

if like that then both your friend and your license would be revoked.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

nvm guys. i got my mirror alrd.

24bucks/pair. quite ex leh i think. lol.

24 bucks per pair. that's super ex!

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

would like to ask a qns, why kr riders like to remove their lower fairing? or isit every time i saw those kr with no lower fairing are bcos the lower fairing crack until cannot make it or ??

well most ppl take it off for race purposes.. bike feels lighter. mayb some send for paintwork. but i dont recommend doin tis coz if ur bike fall engine might get scratch.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

hi guy morning...guy where can i get side faring...? do ah boi have..? how much it $$...?

ya bro im sellin the whole set for $60.

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

btw yesterday wat tyme u guys go off frm dam uh?? i went there arnd 2+.. didnt see anione frm here.

we ard 2+ left.. u came to say gd bye to us? awwwww >.

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

24 bucks per pair. that's super ex!

now then u say??!! :sian::sian:

and to adesmond, thanks for the replies. and sorry ahh. didnt see your replies early enough. :cheeky:

kanchong go buy in the morning. lol!

april 2009 to july 2011 - kawasaki krr150

june 2011 to sept 2013 - honda cb400 PB1

sept 2013 to nov 2014 - honda cb400 spec3

nov 2014 - honda cbr1000rr7

next ride?? :angel:

well most ppl take it off for race purposes.. bike feels lighter. mayb some send for paintwork. but i dont recommend doin tis coz if ur bike fall engine might get scratch.

for racing purposes? lol okay.

i think the bike abit weird without the fairings tho. haha.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3603/3514763385_5867e6e667.jpg?v=0 Edited by alvin8787
hirmanstreet where were u yesterday night uh?(:...saw a exact bike like yrs going pas me abt 11pm with a male pillion behind=D

errrm 11pm??i fetched my GF home..frm bedok der go back pasir ris..mayb another replica of my bike la..haha!how can ride pass u i ride damn slow..haha!

would like to ask a qns, why kr riders like to remove their lower fairing? or isit every time i saw those kr with no lower fairing are bcos the lower fairing crack until cannot make it or ??

mayb accident so take out?or send paintwerk?personally i tink fairings on better look better n aerodynamic wise mayb?haha..but still,some open for race purpose lyk blackrockerz say..lyk "nakedbike"

haha you should have used it then whenever i hear that horn in sp i can know its you.

crazy arh!haha!

wad mirror u get?stock issit?cos if arrow or the other type 10bux/pair..

stock sei. lol.

alvin gimme ur 1 seater =(

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

wa serious arh at s'pore flyer??lidat i try to werk on dat day la:angel:

eh bro u nvr see notice at singapore flyer ah???

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

for racing purposes? lol okay.

i think the bike abit weird without the fairings tho. haha.

naked krr/kips.. hahahas.. but bike feel lighter tis way..

eh bro u nvr see notice at singapore flyer ah???

hmm neve leh..i werk onli on sats n suns..n evrytym i werk,i'll b rushing cos sure late at least 30mins..(last 2wks late 1hr) n wen go home damn tired n late liao..

Sigh. I really wanna get bike quickly. Alot people keep telling me to slowly find good deal but i using only 1 year plus till 2a or at most till 2 cause I getting R1 or R6 depend on my situation but confirm getting. But main reason is im super sick of taking 2 bus and a train just to go school leaving my house at 7.30 still can be late for class which starts at 9.15. Alot of the time had to run from mrt to class about 2+-km apart.

gt mine kr lor....haha

take off fairing is for cooling purpose i think

[img]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3598/3514762363_3d57b6c723.jpg?v=0[/img]

short of 1 bike leh...lol

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

racing patterns.. :)

Im finding kr that i can coi. looks don matter engine is wat im concern about. anyone of u guys know any friends or wat text me at 81169485. Thanks in advance! i wanna quickly join the kr family! lol..

just buy one from out forumers den you can get it liaoz.. haha.. :D

Sigh. I really wanna get bike quickly. Alot people keep telling me to slowly find good deal but i using only 1 year plus till 2a or at most till 2 cause I getting R1 or R6 depend on my situation but confirm getting. But main reason is im super sick of taking 2 bus and a train just to go school leaving my house at 7.30 still can be late for class which starts at 9.15. Alot of the time had to run from mrt to class about 2+-km apart.

hmmm, understood.. used to need 1.5 hour to leave my hse to work and reach work ON THE DOT... Now? 15 min to reach.. have 15-30 min to slack.. :D

btw have any of you guys heard of ppl put insurance for bike under company rather than personal? Will it be cheaper cause my mom got company and already have a van under it. She no license let worker use the van. If can I wanna put kr under company name so cheaper. Possible peeps??

i doubt so..

Oh do u guys know whats the penalty for riding without insurance? Like for example I already got license then try out friend bike then kena caught tp.

license gone for both and kanna fine...

super ex.. kanna carrot liaoz lah.. you must be stone stone while talking to the shop personel..

now then u say??!! :sian::sian:

and to adesmond, thanks for the replies. and sorry ahh. didnt see your replies early enough. :cheeky:

kanchong go buy in the morning. lol!

haha.. welcome.. dun worry...

alvin gimme ur 1 seater =(

haha.. wait long long.. i doubt alvin got time to do another one.. looks "perfect" :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

racing patterns.. :)

just buy one from out forumers den you can get it liaoz.. haha.. :D

hmmm, understood.. used to need 1.5 hour to leave my hse to work and reach work ON THE DOT... Now? 15 min to reach.. have 15-30 min to slack.. :D

i doubt so..

license gone for both and kanna fine...

super ex.. kanna carrot liaoz lah.. you must be stone stone while talking to the shop personel..

haha.. welcome.. dun worry...

haha.. wait long long.. i doubt alvin got time to do another one.. looks "perfect" :)

if got the acrylic n seat base,i dun mind go 2 some 1 which stay lower floor n help up.cos when use electric tool cutting...super noisy n dirty,if don use...must use hand slowly file.....die ley

race purposes? lighter ? might as well just take off all the fairing if want lighter.. a sportsbike without full fairing looks very weird , i don think is for "race" purposes

most everyday i saw a few kr without lower fairing.. so many kr riders need respray of paint work..

no offence to kr riders . :angel: if they love their bike to be in that way , don need to care how others look at it

race purposes? lighter ? might as well just take off all the fairing if want lighter.. a sportsbike without full fairing looks very weird , i don think is for "race" purposes

most everyday i saw a few kr without lower fairing.. so many kr riders need respray of paint work..

no offence to kr riders . :angel: if they love their bike to be in that way , don need to care how others look at it

depand on urself

just like u wear or dun wear underwear

who care??

bro.. in tat case why are u considering a kr? maybe can consider a cheaper bike with cheaper maintenance and lower insurance ma..

[img]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3598/3514762363_3d57b6c723.jpg?v=0[/img]

swee la! nice nice fotos.. nice meeting u alvin..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892