bro, if i wanna mod my kr, wat shld i do... how 2 make it really fast??? wanna b lyk u... an exp racer....:cheers::angel::angel:

want to noe more pm me n i'll tell.. but den its up to u to learn how to handle the bike.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

ok bro set...pm me ur no.

bro cant pm u la..

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

hey pple.. my pillion chair the seat i dunno izzit should b lyke tat or wat... cos everytime raining.. below the pillion seat got 1 box rite.. alway wet... water alway drip in? anyway? or is lyke tat wan?

chair :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

Bros..just wanna ask if there is any side effect if i were to mix my new 2t with the old one. coz old one finishing soon so i mix them up. Its a different 2t actually..thats why i came up with this. yeah2...

it's ok... :thumb:

Good morning peeps. I wake up so early sia at 5. I just bought kr ytd!! woot woot. Stock green. But stress ah i know nothing bout kr. Please guide me along to keep my kr healthier.. Oh actually wanted to paint black but I suddenly thought of inuki. He said something like not a rider till your first buang. So since my paint work ok then I wait buang (choi) then go jb with u guys paint. Oh btw the names Danny. RP student. Any RP krrians??

everyone first time also kan chiong de... if you wan thurs i can accompany you to collect your bike since i'm off on thursday.. :D

Oh yea.. you stay quite near me.. can PM me your number for more details.. :D

tanjong rhu right?

anyone know the racing boy footrest price in jb?

told you guy already ma.. 180RM like this..

jb tonight any1? hmmmmmm.. sian sia...

desmond u going for the wat durian outing ar? wat's tat ? ?

its to go eat durian lor.. so obvious! ahaha..

answered...

how come so cheap siot?????!! o_Oo_Oo_O

yesterday it didnt happen..change of plans :D

if only change the backlights BULBS ONLY, can buy the LED then DIY..its not that difficult to take out the backlight and replace with the LED..just need the right tools :)

if inuki, what he done is put additional LED around in his backlight (so got BULB & additional LED as well), which is why it's so expensive..

CHEYYY..da pandai welcome orang la dia :thumb::thumb::thumb:

translation: so smart already to welcome pple..heheh..:D

most prob only too much smoke emission..aside from that, dun really think got much side effects..for me, i just mix la..but i try not to whenever i can:)

ini line buat dara aku upp ajer.....

EH, SERIOUSLY EH..firstly, i wanna say to Sion, what i wanna say it's not meant to u, but to those who frequently say that line, so please, don't feel bad about it ok..

COME ON GUYS! does a person need to buang then ur a rider? does it need a person to get him/her self into an accident before pple proclaim him/her as a true rider? do pple need that kinda bull crap to be a rider??

Is it NECESSARY for people to say, "Oh, you accident/buang then you become a rider"

What f*ing bull CRAP NONSENSE is that????? :angry:

You all really wanna see people fall and break what ever before they are a rider????

Once again, is it necessary??? RIders ARE already rider when they pass their license..What makes the difference from a rider who have not been in an accident and those who have is the exposure and experience..THAT's ALL..

Accidents don't make a rider a rider..

Passion does.....

Think about it..

510 i'm not so sure..710, a range..can get 20 to 20 plus dollars..where..some shops at bt mera..if not mistaken got one at rowell road..other places not sure..check out bike work shops when u visit them..

relax gal.. we are all rider irregardless of anything.. so far i'm GOOD... :thumb:

its a saying phrase that's been repeated one too many times..cuz seriously..it irks the hell out of me..cuz what, is it that the saying is to justify the mistake that had caused the accident? to cover up for some inferiority felt by the person who fell, or something for others who got to know abt it to say and make themselves (and the rider who fell) feel better for what reason or another: oh, its ok to accident, dont feel so bad abt it, it happens all the time, it doesnt matter ur injuries gained, doesnt matter wat damages r done to ur bike, cuz that makes u a rider......

like..whattt????????:sian:

relax relax...

jb tonight any1? hmmmmmm.. sian sia...

jb anyone tonight ?????

not tonight... tired liaoz.. just DIY my leds again.. now eating 0.4v... more and more.. keke.. :angel:

who can do customize stickers??

lazy to contact the person.. ask inuki.. he still have stickers with him.. haha..

shld ask, how bright is khai's... haha:P

same lah.. inuki is inside.. khai is outside..

as in rain alway wet...

confirm wet one ma... ah bo you cover the box? =)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

okay. guys, now my 2T start to makan. whats wrong with my bike uh? I mean, the 2T always like 1 mth like that den finish. But now like the 2T makan alot seyy. Tat time i ask mech, he say if my block scratch, den the 2T will makan alot. eh? Issit? khai(black_rockerz) , mcm mane nie?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Hey all, sorry to barge into ur thread like that.

I've got a krr 150 fer sale. green colour.

FU plate, coe til DEC 2011.

Interested ppl please SMS me at 8112 2197

(pls dont PM me in SBF tkx)

eh eh.. if not interested in the bike still can sms u?? ahaha..

chris brought me to this guy at pasir ris before.. name gary.. he print customize stickers.. but i believe u must first have the design file first..

not tonight... tired liaoz.. just DIY my leds again.. now eating 0.4v... more and more.. keke.. :angel:

bo jio lor! i also got one strip of led to add.. need to diy..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
hey pple.. my pillion chair the seat i dunno izzit should b lyke tat or wat... cos everytime raining.. below the pillion seat got 1 box rite.. alway wet... water alway drip in? anyway? or is lyke tat wan?

one way to solve this problem.. change to rxz mudguard.. but disadvantage is no more box.. water confirm wont drip.. haha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
okay. guys, now my 2T start to makan. whats wrong with my bike uh? I mean, the 2T always like 1 mth like that den finish. But now like the 2T makan alot seyy. Tat time i ask mech, he say if my block scratch, den the 2T will makan alot. eh? Issit? khai(black_rockerz) , mcm mane nie?

bro... i saw one kr with almost similar paintwork as u at hua chin.. your yellow is his green.. and also with monster energy.. quite a frenly guy..

anyway.. nice paintwork!

bro... i saw one kr with almost similar paintwork as u at hua chin.. your yellow is his green.. and also with monster energy.. quite a frenly guy..

anyway.. nice paintwork!

hua chin is at where uh?(scratch head) ive heard about this place but dunno where uh. haha.

hmmm.. i can only tell u its roughly near bukit batok ite.. nearer to bukit batok swimming pool.. and nearest to bukit batok vicom.. ahaha..

go straight somemore from vicom and its on the right side.. need to Uturn and turn left go up a slope..

hmmm.. i can only tell u its roughly near bukit batok ite.. nearer to bukit batok swimming pool.. and nearest to bukit batok vicom.. ahaha..

go straight somemore from vicom and its on the right side.. need to Uturn and turn left go up a slope..

next to speedway

okay, now i know.. AH KUN uh?

next to speedway

apit.. u going jb with them later?

okay, now i know.. AH KUN uh?

yesyes! ah kun the boss name..

apit.. u going jb with them later?

no la kit...i tired..i think going to fever..but no more ciggie leh.haiz.knn u..ppl wan sell bike u wan call for fun..:cheeky::angel:

where got call for fun? wan make fren ma.. i very frenly one.. ahah.. jkjk..

eh.. i give u suggestion already wad.. stormking or goldentriangle la.. haha..

btw.. ur avatar pic taken at what bridge ah? like can bring girl go motek2 sia.. romanTIK!

where got call for fun? wan make fren ma.. i very frenly one.. ahah.. jkjk..

eh.. i give u suggestion already wad.. stormking or goldentriangle la.. haha..

btw.. ur avatar pic taken at what bridge ah? like can bring girl go motek2 sia.. romanTIK!

ahh betul. kallang indoor stadium bridge...many ppl go there to motek2 la...standard.:cheeky:

ahaha.. kk.. one day u try bring me go.. we motek2.. ahah..

haha. mangkok sia u both. macam gay. hahaha. btw, can i join too? haha. joking oni. haha.

haha.. u guy right? if guy can join. ahah.. joking too..

gary from pasir ris.. i still got sticker at his there keep forgot to go take from him =x

shld ask, how bright is khai's... haha

khai wan is outside + its blue so its much brighter den mine.. but mine is inside + red considered quite bright liao xD

u got close ur seat properly? after u lock in 1 time still can go in 1 more time wan..

chair

he meant sofa..:angel:

lazy to contact the person.. ask inuki.. he still have stickers with him.. haha..

basket des.. i lazy reach for my hp.. =x

eh eh.. if not interested in the bike still can sms u?? ahaha..

basket kit snatch my ricebowl ah haha

chris brought me to this guy at pasir ris before.. name gary.. he print customize stickers.. but i believe u must first have the design file first..

if u have something in mind he might be able to help too..

no la kit...i tired..i think going to fever..but no more ciggie leh.haiz.knn u..ppl wan sell bike u wan call for fun..

sswwwiiinnneee fffllluuuu!!!!!!!

haha.. u guy right? if guy can join. ahah.. joking too

go org a mass gay orgy session.. khai sure on! xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Wah I long time never go that bridge. Its like 400m away from my house. Desmond you stay Old Airport ah? I donno when collect but the person tell me latest thurs but i hoping its today! As in later la. I see how maybe I going with parents dad wanna drive behind me see the bike align or not. Something like that. He last time tp chase racers so he can feeling if bike stressed anot. Something like that. I clueless.

兄弟的义气

Oh ya and fireshamie I do plan for things like what-if-u-buang list-of-things-to-do&buy including what if piston jam, what if tire blow etc etc.. cause I believe we should always be prepared for the future. The future is unpredictable. There are multiple scenarios that are plausible. So its safer to plan for all so that we are not caught off guard. Like the saying goes, "Plan for the worse, hope for the best." Oh p.s I totally agree that to be rider don need to buang before. Rather it would be, welcome to the buang-before-riders-grp.. haha.. I wanna stay virgin. Stay sharp, ride safe and don succum to partner pressure peeps.. haha

兄弟的义气