eh eh.. if not interested in the bike still can sms u?? ahaha..

chris brought me to this guy at pasir ris before.. name gary.. he print customize stickers.. but i believe u must first have the design file first..

bo jio lor! i also got one strip of led to add.. need to diy..

ok.. steady.. i chio you on tml night... after my work ends at 9.30pm... where you wan to meet? I got another 2 strips of Led not fixed yet.. keke... :D:D

Wah I long time never go that bridge. Its like 400m away from my house. Desmond you stay Old Airport ah? I donno when collect but the person tell me latest thurs but i hoping its today! As in later la. I see how maybe I going with parents dad wanna drive behind me see the bike align or not. Something like that. He last time tp chase racers so he can feeling if bike stressed anot. Something like that. I clueless.

haha.. "listen to the sound of the heart" something like this? haha.. diff bike diff sound.. haha... hear khai one*NORMAL rider's sound & mine one *ah pek's sound and you get wat i mean.. haha!!

:D:D:D:D

Oh ya and fireshamie I do plan for things like what-if-u-buang list-of-things-to-do&buy including what if piston jam, what if tire blow etc etc.. cause I believe we should always be prepared for the future. The future is unpredictable. There are multiple scenarios that are plausible. So its safer to plan for all so that we are not caught off guard. Like the saying goes, "Plan for the worse, hope for the best." Oh p.s I totally agree that to be rider don need to buang before. Rather it would be, welcome to the buang-before-riders-grp.. haha.. I wanna stay virgin. Stay sharp, ride safe and don succum to partner pressure peeps.. haha

wow.. really bo? den you need to have LOTS LOTS tools and a spare tyre with a spare piston follow by piston rings and oil seal, engine seal, fork oil and etc.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Oh ya and fireshamie I do plan for things like what-if-u-buang list-of-things-to-do&buy including what if piston jam, what if tire blow etc etc.. cause I believe we should always be prepared for the future. The future is unpredictable. There are multiple scenarios that are plausible. So its safer to plan for all so that we are not caught off guard. Like the saying goes, "Plan for the worse, hope for the best." Oh p.s I totally agree that to be rider don need to buang before. Rather it would be, welcome to the buang-before-riders-grp.. haha.. I wanna stay virgin. Stay sharp, ride safe and don succum to partner pressure peeps.. haha

Yeah2. i support this. yeah2 come on guys..share ur tips n skills..

lolx.. den have to use your bike wisely and those regular servicing.. dun miss them.. den your bike will works wonder for you.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Yeah2. i support this. yeah2 come on guys..share ur tips n skills..

haha.. den it's another meet up session.. this time.. with paper and pen.. hahaha... :angel::angel::angel: :D:D:D:D:D:D

oh yea.. Meet up at JB session.. so can makan, pump petrol and smoke ciga until u vomit!! :D

oh yea.. and the jumbo ice tea for our febian!! :angel:

sibeh excited !!!

next week gonna change paintwork and fix all e spoiled stuff on my kr.

tahan very long already finally got the money !!!! whahahhaha.

Gratitude is Burden,

Revenge is Pleasure.

lai thursday night who wanna go msia with me. . . .

eh guys , got question to ask. . . i heard from somebody even ah boy got no more kawa ferring left. is that true??? if so , where can i get the head fairing??

Gratitude is Burden,

Revenge is Pleasure.

eh guys , got question to ask. . . i heard from somebody even ah boy got no more kawa ferring left. is that true??? if so , where can i get the head fairing??

thur i cna go with you ...

yes ah boi no more krr fairing , been askin every 2 weeks for 2 months alr

Yup yup when I collect bike should have meeting session. Oh wat u guys think of the idea of putting padlocks on chain, wheels...etc.etc for safety? Cause I 3rd party if stolen no cover sia. Wanted to get fire/theft but too ex.

兄弟的义气

sibeh excited !!!

next week gonna change paintwork and fix all e spoiled stuff on my kr.

tahan very long already finally got the money !!!! whahahhaha.

lolx.. change paintwork?? hmmm.. enough bo? :angel:

JB... hmmm.. you go JB frequently? and paintwork have to leave your bike at least 2-3 days lei... :sian:

and about the buang before being a rider thing. . .

damn it i planned to have a 100% no buang record . . .

stupid street lights at mouth faber went out. . .

then i saw this signboard with reflection so i tried to take a good hard look at it to see which direction the road is leading me to,

then . . . i look down, OMGWTF i see curb i jump liao.

sibeh heng. but i guess my 100% record gone. :(

Gratitude is Burden,

Revenge is Pleasure.

thur i cna go with you ...

yes ah boi no more krr fairing , been askin every 2 weeks for 2 months alr

wa. . . crap, how??? i need a head fairing before thursday man. . . .go where can find????? help me brothers!!!

JB... hmmm.. you go JB frequently? and paintwork have to leave your bike at least 2-3 days lei...

hahaha. that one i settled already, the boss gonna lend me his spare ferring HEHEHE. but still, i need to carry a head fairing in coz mine is totally CMI already.

Gratitude is Burden,

Revenge is Pleasure.

wa. . . crap, how??? i need a head fairing before thursday man. . . .go where can find????? help me brothers!!!

hahaha. that one i settled already, the boss gonna lend me his spare ferring HEHEHE. but still, i need to carry a head fairing in coz mine is totally CMI already.

can get at malaysia , kr in malaysia is country bike ... sure hav plenty stock , u wan thur i can go with you , soposed to go but last min **** happened ...

sure, i going ah gua lane there make. hahaha.

confirm there have hor? have then i go there buy already.

---

Gratitude is Burden,

Revenge is Pleasure.

wah shamie what happened?? lac la...haha... i think they meant that after u accident one time then u realise how real the dangers are and not to take the roads for granted.. coz when u just get the bike MAJORITY of us, especially those of us with something swinging between our legs tend to get excited and try to test our own limits of bike handling..

and often we get this illusion of two oversized bowling balls resting on the tank and seat..and often a crash or accident does a very good job in humbling us and also reminding us that the bowling balls are actually ping pong balls which could get crushed pretty easily..

thus i believe that a accident or crash does have its own level of credibility in the sense that it makes us real riders by enlightening us and allowing us to take road conditions into better considerations and never to take this privilege of 2 wheels for granted..

with that ride safe everyone!

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

buang to b a rider ?

dats stupid ...

e onli diff after i buang was i hav to scrap my bike ...

rider is onli if u dare .

not afraid of piston jam den juz wack .

to b a real rider is wen you can look out for other guys including yrself on da road and care for others den yr called a REAL rider.

Fools onli say u need to buang coz they alr did and they wan to make it sound cool .

back home from jb.. sian sia.. bday no plan.. rounding tml any1? makan?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

i dun think jb got head ferring as i searched for it high and low abt 2 weeks back..sian of waiting..so got mine from first motors(intro by some1 in kr thread),..they got used head fairing or they can help u patch up yr old broken one:D

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
bro, if i wanna mod my kr, wat shld i do... how 2 make it really fast??? wanna b lyk u... an exp racer....:cheers::angel::angel:

want to race? can. you go buy the totally empty endcan from yishun industrial that i told you about first. then you go buy tyga chamber full system exhaust. then you mod the header, fabricate in such a way so that can fit kr header. then you replace the tyga endcan with the endcan i told you about.

so with that exhaust, you go town at around 1 am on a saturday night. confirm you racing go home cause big white bikes will be able to hear you from miles away and they'd wanna make friends. HAHAHA. spark plug tercabut pe !!!

want to noe more pm me n i'll tell.. but den its up to u to learn how to handle the bike.

dude. meet up with me one day uh. i wanna learn from you too. my bike will be put to the test next month uh. pass down a lil knowledge uh. dont worry, i'm a safe rider on the road one. wont abuse speed =)

eh eh.. if not interested in the bike still can sms u?? ahaha..

ahaha. thats an awfully cheesy but slick pick up line :cheeky:

back home from jb.. sian sia.. bday no plan.. rounding tml any1? makan?

fabian! your bdae uh?! i didnt know. when sey ?

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

Wah some of you sleep damn late or wake damn early. haha. Good morning people! I hope can collect bike today sia. If not tomo. Wah jialat excited till tomo also cant wait.. lol.

兄弟的义气

okay. guys, now my 2T start to makan. whats wrong with my bike uh? I mean, the 2T always like 1 mth like that den finish. But now like the 2T makan alot seyy. Tat time i ask mech, he say if my block scratch, den the 2T will makan alot. eh? Issit? khai(black_rockerz) , mcm mane nie?

mech kau mrepek ah.. 2t pump open too big.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

myheartcore... sure can, inform me place n tyme if im not werking can meet up. but cant pass down everything uh some things to be a secret. hehe

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg