no luh... false alarm... hehe

the 'luh' is a dead giveaway..and hafiz dont type like that :p

oh i see....lol...khai told me u piston jam sia...lol

and u believe ah?:angel:

hahaha... tat 1 of coz luh...

'luh' again....

hey pple.. my pillion chair the seat i dunno izzit should b lyke tat or wat... cos everytime raining.. below the pillion seat got 1 box rite.. alway wet... water alway drip in? anyway? or is lyke tat wan?

chair?o_O

haha.. u guy right? if guy can join. ahah.. joking too..

siot aje korg..:lol:

Oh ya and fireshamie I do plan for things like what-if-u-buang list-of-things-to-do&buy including what if piston jam, what if tire blow etc etc.. cause I believe we should always be prepared for the future. The future is unpredictable. There are multiple scenarios that are plausible. So its safer to plan for all so that we are not caught off guard. Like the saying goes, "Plan for the worse, hope for the best." Oh p.s I totally agree that to be rider don need to buang before. Rather it would be, welcome to the buang-before-riders-grp.. haha.. I wanna stay virgin. Stay sharp, ride safe and don succum to partner pressure peeps.. haha

hmm..each to their own..oh..and keep a spare part for everything u can possibly imagine and keep tools and spare tools as well:angel:

js a suggestion :angel:

lai thursday night who wanna go msia with me. . . .

thur i cna go with you ...

yes ah boi no more krr fairing , been askin every 2 weeks for 2 months alr

Yup yup when I collect bike should have meeting session. Oh wat u guys think of the idea of putting padlocks on chain, wheels...etc.etc for safety? Cause I 3rd party if stolen no cover sia. Wanted to get fire/theft but too ex.

myheartcore... sure can, inform me place n tyme if im not werking can meet up. but cant pass down everything uh some things to be a secret. hehe

dude. meet up with me one day uh. i wanna learn from you too. my bike will be put to the test next month uh. pass down a lil knowledge uh. dont worry, i'm a safe rider on the road one. wont abuse speed =)

come la, we all mit thursday nyt go jb..mass meet up:D:D:D

adidas, manfred, sion & black_rockerz..pass me ur number..:D

wah shamie what happened?? lac la...haha... i think they meant that after u accident one time then u realise how real the dangers are and not to take the roads for granted.. coz when u just get the bike MAJORITY of us, especially those of us with something swinging between our legs tend to get excited and try to test our own limits of bike handling..

and often we get this illusion of two oversized bowling balls resting on the tank and seat..and often a crash or accident does a very good job in humbling us and also reminding us that the bowling balls are actually ping pong balls which could get crushed pretty easily..

thus i believe that a accident or crash does have its own level of credibility in the sense that it makes us real riders by enlightening us and allowing us to take road conditions into better considerations and never to take this privilege of 2 wheels for granted..

with that ride safe everyone!

haha..ok la ok la..

buang to b a rider ?

dats stupid ...

e onli diff after i buang was i hav to scrap my bike ...

rider is onli if u dare .

not afraid of piston jam den juz wack .

to b a real rider is wen you can look out for other guys including yrself on da road and care for others den yr called a REAL rider.

Fools onli say u need to buang coz they alr did and they wan to make it sound cool .

finally! someone with the same sentiments! :D

OKAYYY..end of story, pple..

tired repeat2 same things..

want to race? can. you go buy the totally empty endcan from yishun industrial that i told you about first. then you go buy tyga chamber full system exhaust. then you mod the header, fabricate in such a way so that can fit kr header. then you replace the tyga endcan with the endcan i told you about.

so with that exhaust, you go town at around 1 am on a saturday night. confirm you racing go home cause big white bikes will be able to hear you from miles away and they'd wanna make friends. HAHAHA. spark plug tercabut pe !!!

bukan adik aku yg tanya tu question uh! ada imposter..grrh..

part spark plug tercabut tu paling best skali :D:D:D:lol:

ahaha. thats an awfully cheesy but slick pick up line :cheeky:

gosh..guys using pick up lines on each other..what is the world coming to..lol..

hi good morning everyone...noob kr rider here...hope to learn a lot of things from all the kr gurus here...pls enlighten me...thanks...

abang rain so the noob sey..:lol:

LOLs.. i still veri noob.. realli.. nv bluff u.. haah!

i've quitted my job.. gonna find new one, intro mi laa..

*Gone wif the wind*

nw job not easy to find..i also think of quitting my job..but cannot..must pay back if i do..and also..not easy to find job at the moment..have heard of alot pple looking for new job..not a good scene ryt now, alot of dark clouds..

Good morning!!! haha I woke up at 5 sia. Excited just bought kr ytd. Stock green. Collecting earliest wed latest thurs. Jialat I know nothing about kr. Guys please guide me along so that my kr will have longer life.

huhu!

i rp also!!!

got see my bike before?

red white ducati alice paintwork(fbb plate)

huhu!

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

bro.. the boss lend u kr fairing while doing ur paintwork? mind telling me more about it.. cos i also wan to do paintwork but do not wish to leave bike there.. how many color are u doing and how much it cost? how many days the shop going to take to complete the job?

not sure about the pricing yet bro, but i can tell u after i'm done with it.

meanwhile SOMEONE HELP ME FIND HEAD FERRING!!!!!!!!

Gratitude is Burden,

Revenge is Pleasure.

anyone can help? FU plate kr coe expiring dec 2011, woth how much>? i selling but i dunno how much to sell lol :/

around 1.6k lit tt

i can try.. my white SP in my siggy was designed by me.. simple de..

den i deisgned this paintwork fer my rvf..

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/rvf.jpg

but if u want very fancy stuff i dont think im confident enuf haha

eh...fancy design i oso cant tink la... simple is nice...lol

want to noe more pm me n i'll tell.. but den its up to u to learn how to handle the bike.

yeah...tts wat de lao jiao oway says~!:angel:

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

dats mii tat intro u! dun forget laaa! LOLs..

anw bro, how much u done for ur patchin up? few hrs?

din patch up..jus got a used one from them:D

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
huhu!

i rp also!!!

got see my bike before?

huhu!

is this hafiz the hafiz that i noe?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
huhu!

i rp also!!!

got see my bike before?

huhu!

waaa. like tat later can meet u. haha.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

haha.. den it's another meet up session.. this time.. with paper and pen.. hahaha... :angel::angel::angel: :D:D:D:D:D:D

oh yea.. Meet up at JB session.. so can makan, pump petrol and smoke ciga until u vomit!! :D

oh yea.. and the jumbo ice tea for our febian!! :angel:

not jumbo ice tea la...TONGKAT ALI AIS GAJAH!! :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

bro.. the boss lend u kr fairing while doing ur paintwork? mind telling me more about it.. cos i also wan to do paintwork but do not wish to leave bike there.. how many color are u doing and how much it cost? how many days the shop going to take to complete the job?

u can try hou heng 3rd shop upon entering aqua lane... 1 color arnd 380 i think forget alrdy. takes abt 1-2 weeks n boss will lend u their spare coverset.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

ok can some kind soul here sum up for me how much agar agar i have to bring to msia if i want to :

respray bike . 2 colors.

change taillight.

thats about it . . . lol

who knows how much i have to bring to be safe lol .

thanks in advance!

Gratitude is Burden,

Revenge is Pleasure.

myheartcore... sure can, inform me place n tyme if im not werking can meet up. but cant pass down everything uh some things to be a secret. hehe

secret ey? i have a feeling our conversation will be an interesting one. okay then. shall meet up soon =)

ah boy tires cheap..

but ah, u mus look at the date manufacture, etc..

but scare the tire not gud.. cus too cheap until u tend to worry more.. haha!

yup2. although they're tyres are cheap, they tend to have been on the shelf for quite some time. manufacture date like erp said. tyre compounds harden as their shelf life increases so its better to just check =)

Krrr booohooo !!! Omfgwtfbbq!!!

ahaha. apit apit.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

want to race? can. you go buy the totally empty endcan from yishun industrial that i told you about first. then you go buy tyga chamber full system exhaust. then you mod the header, fabricate in such a way so that can fit kr header. then you replace the tyga endcan with the endcan i told you about.

so with that exhaust, you go town at around 1 am on a saturday night. confirm you racing go home cause big white bikes will be able to hear you from miles away and they'd wanna make friends. HAHAHA. spark plug tercabut pe !!!

dude. meet up with me one day uh. i wanna learn from you too. my bike will be put to the test next month uh. pass down a lil knowledge uh. dont worry, i'm a safe rider on the road one. wont abuse speed =)

ahaha. thats an awfully cheesy but slick pick up line :cheeky:

fabian! your bdae uh?! i didnt know. when sey ?

hey heartcore, i oso wana noe how to make bike faster. but i wan those legal kind, cos my bike from v smooth and fast, become slow and not smmoth. what to do uh )::cry:

ok can some kind soul here sum up for me how much agar agar i have to bring to msia if i want to :

respray bike . 2 colors.

change taillight.

thats about it . . . lol

thanks in advance!

i heard from fellow forumers they say 2 colours arnd 380rm oso can get but dno which shop, can ask smallboi haha.

tailight cheap, 65rm.

respray bike . 2 colors.

change taillight.

thats about it . . . lol

thanks in advance!

haha bring money where can safe one esp in msia....haha jkjk!tailight wad tailight?its about 30-40+ rm depend lor wad tailight..unless u wan r6 one all those den i dunno.

eerrpp u at least post 237 times liao means you maybe ask alot questions liao. I know nothing at all only to cover bike with cover when rain so wont rust. I 2 years work there but no longer making drinks much liao they throw me front line. Now waiter plus the busy come in help out make drinks. You guys? Sure longer right?

at the rate u're going,u will reach 237 posts too la brudder dun werie. den u'll b pro..

haha go n multiquote or sumting la:angel:

noobie here, juz dropping by to say hi again to all fellow kr riders.....

soooo sad to see a bloody pimple on my paintwork today....got a sticker to cover that ****.... haiz... but knowing its there make mi feel #$%^&@...lol

any one know singapore any place can change footrest???

i ask ' ah boy ' they say 100....

need to be in sg cause i got no time to go jb....lol..besides passport expired haven renew....

SPARK 135