Mass KR Meet Up

Tentative Date: Between 21 - 28 June 2009 (Shud be on the weekends, Fri - Sat)

Tentative Time: Whole Day event, or a few hours event??

Tentative Itinerary: Suggestions pls :D

Objectives: Gather as many KRR Riders under one roof (place) as possible, to let the KR riders is SG know each other better, to forge friendships, form bonds, strengthen the brotherhoods & sisterhoods, to exchange knowledge & information, and most of all, have fun with people with the similar passion & drive :cool:

guys..This Mass KR meet up shall only proceed once there is a confirmed number of about 20 or plus KRR RIDERS(not inclusive of pillions & non KRR riders) going..Cut off date to confirm the outing would be on 15th June 2009 & once confirmed, we'll get the gears working..If less then 20 riders on cut off date of 15th June 09, there'll still be a mini gathering held..:)

Call all your KRR peeps, the guys, the ladies, whoever & tell them about it..Put their names on the list beside your name if they are not SBF forumers, or at least, number of pple joining you on that day..Non KRR is also welcomed to join, if they wish to..:)

Places to go, things to do..The stage is all yours..Get your suggestions, ideas, everything & whatever on online, phone, email & what ever u've got..Do voice out ya..I need all your help who and what ever I can..Cuz this Mass Meet Up can only be a success with everyone's effort ya..

Everyone's ideas will be weighted..Decisions for date, time, places, things to do, etc, will go with the majority's say, or what is deemed fit..

Everything is tentative at the moment..Progress will be posted online, or thru sms, whichever is deemed fit..

Thank You :)

Let the good times roll, people!

Get the ideas going :cool:

Interested Riders:

nickname / name / date free / suggestions

1. fireshamie / shamie / Between 21 - 28 June 2009, weekends / let the ideas be heard :thumb:

2. inuki / chris / cfm date, time, place sms me

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

drain out?

then after tat how to move sia

if its water in your carb and fuel tank, u will see water at the bottom of the transparent container and petrol on top.

Pour back the petrol back unto your fuel tank carefully and u are ready to go with a few start.

For best solution, bring to bikeshop

What say u :angel:

power settin they will change ur carb jetting sizee..

and they will tune ur carb and test it till ur bike suits the best jetting.

if not gud, den they will change the jettin size agn n agn till the settin is gud and power.

but if ur mech settin no gud, u prepare $ for ur petrol liao.. cus ur bike will drink alot petrol like hw u drink water after a 10km run.. hehehE!!

i already do power settin once

now my problem is the jet needle out of sharp

n isaw they sand the needle around the taper area to make it smaller n drill the hole at the needle jet

so my thinking is

buy orignal needle in sg n go agl n let them sand again

get a smaller taper area needle n go agl to setting again

last 2 month i went service at kok seng at agl

i put bike there n go shopping n i ask them to change

end up never change 4 me

so i thinking thet dun have the needle (cannot b)or what...........?

now at bike shop liao

tow there park outside with their other bike...... i need to know what to tell the mech to check..... cause they will not check if u nv say anything..... they too f ing lazy to to care..........regretted buying from them lor

SPARK 135

Mass KR Meet Up

Tentative Date: Between 21 - 28 June 2009 (Shud be on the weekends, Fri - Sat)

Tentative Time: Whole Day event, or a few hours event??

Tentative Itinerary: Suggestions pls :D

Objectives: Gather as many KRR Riders under one roof (place) as possible, to let the KR riders is SG know each other better, to forge friendships, form bonds, strengthen the brotherhoods & sisterhoods, to exchange knowledge & information, and most of all, have fun with people with the similar passion & drive :cool:

guys..This Mass KR meet up shall only proceed once there is a confirmed number of about 20 or plus KRR RIDERS(not inclusive of pillions & non KRR riders) going..Cut off date to confirm the outing would be on 15th June 2009 & once confirmed, we'll get the gears working..If less then 20 riders on cut off date of 15th June 09, there'll still be a mini gathering held..:)

Call all your KRR peeps, the guys, the ladies, whoever & tell them about it..Put their names on the list beside your name if they are not SBF forumers, or at least, number of pple joining you on that day..Non KRR is also welcomed to join, if they wish to..:)

Places to go, things to do..The stage is all yours..Get your suggestions, ideas, everything & whatever on online, phone, email & what ever u've got..Do voice out ya..I need all your help who and what ever I can..Cuz this Mass Meet Up can only be a success with everyone's effort ya..

Everyone's ideas will be weighted..Decisions for date, time, places, things to do, etc, will go with the majority's say, or what is deemed fit..

Everything is tentative at the moment..Progress will be posted online, or thru sms, whichever is deemed fit..

Thank You :)

Let the good times roll, people!

Get the ideas going :cool:

Interested Riders:

nickname / name / date free / suggestions

1. fireshamie / shamie / Between 21 - 28 June 2009, weekends / let the ideas be heard :thumb:

2. inuki / chris / cfm date, time, place sms me

3. tik / kit / confirm alr sms me too!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

alvin wan i help u do exhaust.. xD

now i trying out see matt laquer can last on pipe not..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

is it wise to take a keihin carb and do power setting?

i measure my keihin the opening and find tat it is 29mm lor.. but i feel weird.. i only heard of 28mm and not 29mm.. is there really 29mm or is my ruler got problem??

may b urs eyes.....hehe....just joke!

urs is PWK or what?

my is pwk 35mm

his wan kit kat brand wan la thats y 29mm =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

alvin wan i help u do exhaust.. xD

now i trying out see matt laquer can last on pipe not..

no

thks

wait TP c

thinkin mine pipe

is champer

i die lo!

his wan kit kat brand wan la thats y 29mm =x

eh chris.. u wait! when my white wolf complete i sure chase ur black red cat one.. (actually i think now i also can chase already) ahhaa..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

mine is pure stock pipe! xD only color and sticker not stock only.. xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

eh chris.. u wait! when my white wolf complete i sure chase ur black red cat one.. ahhaa..

u wait also when i do finish matt black.. scared on the road at night u cannot see me.. camo with the road! xD at most see 2 eyes and 1 exhaust floating =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

u wait also when i do finish matt black.. scared on the road at night u cannot see me.. camo with the road! xD at most see 2 eyes and 1 exhaust floating =x

means u going to remove all the red on ur bike ah??

hide tp is good

u respray

or put sticker project

may b urs eyes.....hehe....just joke!

urs is PWK or what?

my is pwk 35mm

very sad to say, mine is PWL.. even though i noe PWK is better lor..

[ATTACH]105835[/ATTACH]

i not too sure in engineering if not wrong got external n internal diameter..

mayb u try measure just the hole?not including the tip of the hole if u get wad i mean..0.5mm a side will giv u 1mm less liao..

if not i dunno la i oso nyhow one

mayb u try measure just the hole?not including the tip of the hole if u get wad i mean..0.5mm a side will giv u 1mm less liao..

yeah bro.. i noe wat u mean.. i did not measure the metal border of the circle and its 29mm.. if i measure together with the border i think will be 31 or 32mm already..

tml no school?

dun need sleep?

tml no school?

dun need sleep?

soon.. i still chatting in msn..

yea, engineering terms got internal diameter and external diameter..0.5mm thickness eh..the walls so thin ah..:confused:

which metal border? internal or external? :D