have always wanted to go kampong cantik ever since my bestie told me abt his rider experience sending orders there..hahahax..

yeah, we can go island wide exploring! however, i think for most, would need to go pumpet in JB liao..so lets include a mini trip to JB for pumpet or/and makan, shall we? :D

i think this wud b more appropriately be done before the mass meet up, so that those who dun wanna join go jb can opt out..

ok, my guess is most wud prefer a SG-only outing..as said abv, pumpet wud most proly be in early, prefably before the jams going into JB & out to SG before the meet up starts..

haha..for the TP less places..i leave it to those experienced despatch/delivery riders & those knowledgeable to advice us on that..cuz i dun have much clue liao :shades: perhaps a knowledgable person can pm me on that..:)

good idea guys..thanks for ur suggestions..get it going, man..:)

yeah yeah explore explore.. can go kopi hill cemetry.. den can go the punggol house.. den can go punggol beach slack.. den can go the kranji reservoir(the one can see over the shore of msia).. just suggesting.. :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
yeah yeah explore explore.. can go kopi hill cemetry.. den can go the punggol house.. den can go punggol beach slack.. den can go the kranji reservoir(the one can see over the shore of msia).. just suggesting.. :)

woo~

nice ideas..where sia punggol house? slack at beach eh..slack at beach best to slack like afternoon like tat liao..baru best! bring the army hammok & tie on tree..then slack..fuhhh..confirm best, powerh~!

i was thinking of having it a one day thing la..start from early noon tho..morning time to sleep liao ^^ then before official mass meet up time (shud b at nyt), those who can go jb go pumpet first..

nvr jio me. =(

hahahaha..allalalalala..dun sad2 la..monster rider wher can sad2 liao..hahahax..

by the way, js realised ur side fairings similar to my neighbour's side fairings when i park beside ur bike ytd..bet it gets hot pretty fast in the engine area, huh..:D

THKS!

u say pin jet

is needle jet

for needle to go in that 1,right?

no needle go in that 1 no need to change pinjet is the 1 beside mainjet. the 1 tt use a minus screwdriver to take out

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

hahahaha..allalalalala..dun sad2 la..monster rider wher can sad2 liao..hahahax..

by the way, js realised ur side fairings similar to my neighbour's side fairings when i park beside ur bike ytd..bet it gets hot pretty fast in the engine area, huh..:D

gets hotter faster in engine area is gd wat. hot engine = ready to go!. as long as it doesnt overheat gd enugh.

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

yeah bro.. i noe wat u mean.. i did not measure the metal border of the circle and its 29mm.. if i measure together with the border i think will be 31 or 32mm already..

maybe it was ported???

no needle go in that 1 no need to change pinjet is the 1 beside mainjet. the 1 tt use a minus screwdriver to take out

ok.

ic.

u mean pilot jet

icicic

many thks to u!

bro adesmond, yup ur mainjet too big. not enugh air to mix with fuel.. betta change to smaller one. if u dont wanna change den use bigger pinjet n set ur air bigger conferm ur rpm go up super fast. also ur FC goes down super fast!. haha

ooo.. mainjet too big.. okok.. cause my settings all done by JB mechs.. thus, i feel not so fast lei.. but FC suffers.. like i mentioned 17km/L.. very little..

u mean main jet=325

from what i know,like then big

but u still can do plugchop,read plug to know

but need to full speed then kill engine

then set abit bigger main jet after plugchop

meaning? dun get you lei... fuel jet: 32.5 the small pin that adjust your fuel de...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yup. gets hot quite fast. like the rider oso.(perasan)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

ooo.. mainjet too big.. okok.. cause my settings all done by JB mechs.. thus, i feel not so fast lei.. but FC suffers.. like i mentioned 17km/L.. very little..

meaning? dun get you lei... fuel jet: 32.5 the small pin that adjust your fuel de...

i think u mean pilot jet lah!

u know the jet needle cum down is neddle jet holder then main jet,beside got 1 small jet 4 mixture air n fuel,

u mean this one(c the link no 21 item)?

the same jet i ask black_rockerzhttp://www.mikuni.com/pdf/vmmanual.pdf

most r poly student?

hope my son can pass sec school

then go poly like u all

dun like me!

i never go poly leh. :cheeky: only polyclicnic

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

like me no good.. sex skool only.. haha

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

i think u mean pilot jet lah!

u know the jet needle cum down is neddle jet holder then main jet,beside got 1 small jet 4 mixture air n fuel,

u mean this one(c the link no 21 item)?

the same jet i ask black_rockerzhttp://www.mikuni.com/pdf/vmmanual.pdf

pro sia.. you got the whole manual... bingo.. that's the jet.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

bike sold to blueacidic...

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

pro sia.. you got the whole manual... bingo.. that's the jet.. :)

take from web

but all potato words

read also blur!

u try n read

c can slove urs problems or not.

sometime hard to kick start? any idea y?

ur engine is cold... just on ur choke and let it warm up for about 2 to 3 min

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

take from web

but all potato words

read also blur!

u try n read

c can slove urs problems or not.

ooo.. read? got anything useful??

ur engine is cold... just on ur choke and let it warm up for about 2 to 3 min

yeah.. warm up will do.. :)

Motul Package ($42.00)

• 1 litre Motul 300V 15W-50 Fully Synthetic Engine Oil

• 1 pc NGK/Denso Iridium Spark Plug

Motul Package ($30.00)

• 1 litre Motul 300V Fully Synthetic Engine Oil

• 1 pc NGK/Denso Spark Plug

guy which one is better ar?

bro,where u get this offer? i oso want leh.

sometime hard to kick start? any idea y?

spark plug maybe?

bro,where u get this offer? i oso want leh.

i think hlc shop ar.:cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
ooo.. read? got anything useful??

yeah.. warm up will do.. :)

dunno!

may b yes

may b no

sorry!

i dunno!

dunno!

may b yes

may b no

sorry!

i dunno!

haha.. good information behind... :D

informations will be given now..

when carburetor settings not correct for the engine, various irregularities are noticed, These can be traced to 2 causes as a whole

1) when an air-fuel mixture is too rich:

a) engine noise is dull and intermittent *dying off*

b) condition grows worse after valve open

c) condition grows worse after engine gets hot

d) removal of air cleaner will improve the condition some how.. *i also dunno

e) exhaust gases are heavy * dunno is more and wat

f) Spark Plug fouled * flowed.. hard to start and etc..

2) When an Air-fuel mixture is too lean *Little

a) Engine heat up fast. * see your temp

b) Condition inprove after engine get hots

C) acceleration is poor *pick up slow

d) spark plug burns *cannot start at all

e) rev of engine fluctuates and lack of power is noticed *cannot maintain RPM and can feel like on/off..

Thanks bro.. mine belongs to 2... pick up slow and engine heats up fast and while rev, engine fluctuates... :)

guys my bike like more and more prob sia..tdy i went to my bike see under the bike got one big patch...petrol. there was a tube hanging down from the carburetor which was leaking oil and i cant start the bike again...last time i push start the bike the piston seize so i dun dare anyhow already..any idea what i can do abt it?? firstly anyone know what the tube has got to do with the carburetor and where it belongs?

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb: