try kickstarting bike a few times before u turn the ignition on. always worked for me. :gun::goodluck:

Thanks! Will try that...is there any reason why its like that? the bloody shop says a new carb will cost me 300, crazy, go JB do also better but i really dont think fixing the carb is necessary..

Just got ur bike ah? Then go back to the shop u bought it from and ask them do something bout it and dun pay any single cents lah coz i believe u still under warranty maah. Anything u nt happy can go change what...

Didnt buy from a shop thats the thing...from another forrumer...

then u shud ask him what the freakin hell is wrong with the bike that u bought with your hard earn cash. :mad::lovestruck::cheer:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

tak tido pe ketot! :cheer::puke:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

anybody can enlighten me?

my bike currently got no fairings.. can go for inspection?? can pass?? they wil check for leds? cos i got 2 obvious switch at right hand side.. urgent question, cos i wan to go inspection later on..

confirm can.. Leds switch just take out or remove from battery.. they MIGHT check... No ferring confirm pass.. not an issue..

Hey KR peeps....... do call me or text me at 91477735 if there's any outing in sg, jb or practically anywhere alright?? Keen to meet up and exchange some opinions for maintaining our beloved wife.. LOLz.... Or maybe yishun damp tonight along with supper?? Hope most of u guys can make it... Cheers man!!!! Call me call me call me!!!!!!!!

lolx.. Guys, got outing, sms me lei.. ok? :)

Just get tik or inuki. they mostly on de..

hey2 dude2. no prob. chong pang ey? thats not far at all, i always buy my ciggs at chong pang if i dont go jb. sure thing. my number is 91482584. prepaid is currently low though. but will msg you soon =)

ooo.. why always go chong pang buy cigas? cheaper ar? keke..

hey guys just to check with you what 2t u all use?

from petrol station u all buy wad? the 12.50 one or the 22.50 one ? ( petrol station 2t dun have names one right? all go by pricing right ? )

then outside petrol station u all buy wad? from mototiam i heard some ppl say wad motul 760 or something issit?

the better it is.. the faster your bike is.. and the better the performance.. :D

Haha... i've save ur no bro!!! Lets organise some KR outings leh... Im at home now... Family has went for a month of holiday... Lonesome at home.... Any plans???

den just join any groups of them lor.. :)

*ATTENTION*

Any bro's care to go rounding tonight?? Yishun damp and supper?? I'll be online til i get out of my house.... Hear from u guys soon man!!!!

lolx.. relax relax...

just finish respraying my head fairing w/o laquer.. side fairing and tank another day.. *shagged*

nizar: how sia u lock the s4's front wheel.. O.O i thought s4's brake sux?

ooo.. cool... tape EVERYWHERE??? ferring lei?? signal light there lei??

hey guys.. wat the correct rpm? 1.5 or 1.25?

1.1-1.4 is the best...

urs bike now without lower side ferring.....mean urs what white cat or white tiger goin to b ready to fight matt black cat huh?:p

yeah.. when's the white tiger is going to chase the matt black cat.. haha...

wat the best rpm??? any pro out there.? hahahah =]

we not pro.. :) onli people who assist... 1.1-1.4

i think most kr idling should be 1.5k rpm. but i not pro uh. =)

1,5 abit high lei. mine onli 1.1-1.4 BUT bike shop always adjust until 1.3-1.5.. pick up better.. but i dun like.. keke...

matt black wan laquer also can no laquer also can

no laquer careful dun kana petrol, if wan laquer also got matt laquer.. my baby i planning spray whole bike myself den send to shop to laquer..

do something like alvin de? hahaha i not so pro... mine single color + abit simple design only..

tik wan race ah? can! gimme spare bike 1st xD my baby is for roadshow, not for racing xD~

same here!! roadshow nia.. no racing.. wan racing? pass me a bike as well.. den I'll play the bike rough.. keke... :D:D

no matter how fast u go, dun forget come to cornerings, always off engine den push bike across safely.. reach straight road den kick start again then carry on!

lolx... make sure you do that lei.. haha...

come tamps i on xD

bo chio me... nexxon s DIY spraying his speedo NOW... haix. see lah. bo contact me.. ah bo you can join him for spraying.. haha...

mai.. too far.. tml working morning.. i of com go slp le.. xD u all free come tamp help me respray vickii too hehe

lolx.. ok.. steady.. no tape no newspaper.. spray gloss black.. keke..

bedok south cause this huge abandoned hdb blk, fcuking scary.. so how? you all still on? after that supper or something? i on holiday :)

?? wat's that bro? that kinda of stuff ar??

haha. u all sure are crazy sia. later the "thing" follow u all home, i dunno.

lolx.. yeah lor.. scary...

knn...go cemetery never jio me!

den you call them and ask them where are they.. confirm they on you...

hello all, i just got my kr a few days back and have encountered some problems,

Im not able to start the bike even after parking for only 2 hours, it cant be that the engine has cooled down so fast and i turned off the fuel, tried all positions for the choke and the fuel, kick like hell and still wont start. Resort to jump starting the bike by rolling down a slope at least once everyday. once it starts it seems ok, but for a random amount of time before it starts again... wondering if any of you have had the same problem or if you could help...thank you all very much : )

alot of possible reasons.. ignition coil / recitifier / spark plug/ carb / wrong tunning ... that's about it.. just check all of this will do.. :)

went to bikeshop and they changed the valve in the carburetor, and it still is the same, according to them, the problem lies in the carb. But is that true? could the spark plugs be and issue too? fixing any part or changing the carb is very very expensive.

Is my engine supposed to die soon after i start with the fuel off? Because i can continue riding even with my fuel off.

ooo.. check your fuel thingy.. should be spoilt liaoz..

ask that person wat's his bike doing? why so many issues?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

tak tido pe ketot! :cheer::puke:

tadi baru balek section 1. chill lah wai..nanti tido besok bgn..dh section 2. haha...boring.

aku ngah carik video panas diana danielle. fuuh sodaaaap...kalau dpt

so fast, how to keep up with you :bow:

eh bluff uh. your fireblade anytime zoom zoom noe. anyway it was nice meeting you and lance =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

hey hey! nice meeting lance and jerald(sorry if spell wrong)!

azli.. tomoro jb? i going in around 11..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

GERARD LAH, wha lan kit tik tok :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
GERARD LAH, wha lan kit tik tok :)

alamak.. i say already mah sorry if spell wrong.. ahha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
alamak.. i say already mah sorry if spell wrong.. ahha..

haha now hungry sia, think i go for breakfast soon.. keep me updated ah when yall riding again. within speed limits, wait i struggle again:sweat:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

yup2. tmr going in jb. you going in with who? not sure what time i can though.

going in alone..

alah. poor thing luh you go in alone. i think i going with an rs and a girl riding sp. go together want ?

ahaha.. nvm la.. i all along plan to go in alone.. if lucky see u at agl.. if not, see u at outing in singapore if have any..

haha. not good noe go alone. later you emo2 all how? k2. tmr i reconfirm with you kay. most prob can go in at eleven with you. eh kit! good friendly sprint just now. dont hold grudge uh ? haha.

wont la sia.. ahaha.. i dun dare to fast fast go bend like u.. even if slight bend also i scare.. hahaa.. i slow and safe rider.. everybody noe.. ahah..

haha. bluff. you play pick up like no one's business still say you safe eh. haha. kay luh then. i'm off to sleep. shall text you tmr. good night fellow kr riders =)

wa lao, you all organise meetin, by the time i see the post, ur meetin end liao -_-

very fast hor you all ..

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

bro, mustafa maxima how much, lets say the maximaK2 the purple one

i think arnd 30 if im not wrg

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg