bro.. urs 24 not bad alredi la...

gt bro here under 20 one..

mine with tonged stomache also 20... also ll like that..

dun think too much about it la... just enjoy ur ride

nvr go carb setting. maybe yours off ?

burn tire not soul

nvr go carb setting. maybe yours off ?

i wanted to do this do that change this change that... but DUNNO anything... so just fcuking forget about it....

get use to my bike first, then slowly learn this and that.

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

hadij...fc depend onself la...lol...u wack like racer every sec comfirm freaking fast petrol gone...

ride like ahpek...maintain 80-100 comfirm very long milage...lol....

btw.... are u the one light always spoil? i forgot...

SPARK 135

hadij...fc depend onself la...lol...u wack like racer every sec comfirm freaking fast petrol gone...

ride like ahpek...maintain 80-100 comfirm very long milage...lol....

btw.... are u the one light always spoil? i forgot...

ya. haha remember me by the light. :cheeky:

burn tire not soul

i am actually interested to have my setting back to the normal. because mine is way to RABAk. haha rabak= jialat. maybe i am interested to increase speed as well ?

bro,240 is not bad la..seriously..i noe can b better..always can b better..but 240 lyk average..u suddenly mod2 just liddat,wait somewer sumting will go wrong one den regret..slowly2 la..n aiya mayb u can do simple2 tings wif ur bike first?lyk change eo check colour..to c if got coolant leak(common prob),wen change sparkplug,check if burnt anot(for air-fuel ratio),can try2 diff 2t c which is best for ur bike..cn try diff riding styles to test FC,make ur biting point nearer...haha many2 small innocent tings to start off with mah:goodluck:

cos my bike v smart,wen i get pay,no chance to change ting one..sure got sumting spoil den must change dat same old ting!haha

hahaha. not doing that stuffs anymore. im clean now. hahaha.

alamak wasted..tot mayb wan ask u get me handlebar,or mayb just a whole bike..:cheeky:

why not? but not recommended for OWS.. heard it's not a good brand..

I diy one.. :)

hihi.. just the filter?

Yup just the filter. I just got mine. Then an experienced friend of mine told me the bike no filter. He also say my carb very dirty. Any idea how much will servicing this two cost?

I'm very new to bikes!

Current ride:

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/4882/img0016c.jpg

2009: Kawasaki KRR 150 FV7809B

2009: Gilera DNA 180 FY4851G

2009: Honda NSR SP150 :cheeky:

anyone have stock stoamche for sales or trade ? =D

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

make ur biting point nearer

wah, dun ever do this, or else :goodluck:

Then an experienced friend of mine told me the bike no filter.

no filter? tats y ur carb dirty, i wonder if ur FC super cialat:giddy:

anyone have stock stoamche for sales or trade ? =D

wah, dun anyhow waste money, y need a stock stomach anyway?:giddy:

i humji scare TP catch LOL...

dunno lei, scare tp and petrol... and damn noisy, dun wan disturb people xD

wht you think sparker? haha

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

i got the patty, but my own fairing i mould abit sian liao.. u need super alot paitience.. if ur one area small i can try.. but if big area better go shop patch back..

btw my moulding = patty, dry, sand, more patty if needed..

my spraying skill sux compared to valary's... he more patience and more skill!

lolx.. yeah... i tried wat you said.. got worse cause i first time do it.. stupid.. put patty OVER the WHOLE ferrings.. in the end bring to workshop and do.. HAHAHA..

you got a point there. but i heard some bikes simply cant perform the normal standard. is that true. or should i say some bike hard to make it to its best performance.

... not really... most bikes can.. depends on the tuning and internal parts ok anot.. :)

if the plug size same then can fix, but OWS not advisable

FC depends on riding techinques/conditions.

slowly learn bro, or else u will get confused, dun mod so much first, enjoy ur ride, learn ur bike

yeah.. must enjoy and learn your own bike's condition before mod.. :D

i ride for first 6 months only maintain and full servicing and do up my external.. internal slowly and learn.. til now? still learning.. :)

i am actually interested to have my setting back to the normal. because mine is way to RABAk. haha rabak= jialat. maybe i am interested to increase speed as well ?

go for full servicing and check all parts are original and stock settings... den you will know your bike's condition..

may i know why not advisable uh bro? got side effects?

hahaha. not doing that stuffs anymore. im clean now. hahaha.

wan to know the side effect? go planet and ask them wat will happen if you use OWS.. they have a sample.. keke.. i saw it and WOW!!

ya.. changed a new gear shaft pin or wadever the name of that thing.. my original was a rod shape very long too, uncle chong changed a much shorter rect bar, last time kick up gear maybe foot move about 3cm, now change gear kick about 1+cm only.. only down part is changing down gear not that smooth compared to last time.. =\

btw i forgot about ur brake stuffs.. =x no girl beside me to remind me la.. =x

ooo.. how MUCH??? w/o clutch in again? o.O

hmm..last time i brake got squeeeeek sound..so i changed brake pad..ok liao..den now suddenly got one very high pitch squeek sound froom the front wheel when riding sia..nv brake also!..wonder why..any idea guys

you change front or back? if you change front and got sound.. dun worry.. after some time will be gone cause new brake pad.. thus there will be some contact...

bro.. urs 24 not bad alredi la...

gt bro here under 20 one..

mine with tonged stomache also 20... also ll like that..

dun think too much about it la... just enjoy ur ride

yeah.. mine around 17~21... depending on my riding style.. :)

Yup just the filter. I just got mine. Then an experienced friend of mine told me the bike no filter. He also say my carb very dirty. Any idea how much will servicing this two cost?

I'm very new to bikes!

err.. depends on each of us.. mine also have no filter... oh yea.. you just got your bike? Go to clean your carb lor.. cost onli $20~$30(MAX) :)

izzit? No filter will eat FC ar? o.O

Sneak Preview....KAWASAKI DECEPTICON MODEL: KRR

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/22062009013.jpg

bro.. no pic lei.. o.O i cannot see..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

okeey2. so just ask bike shop to wash air filter if go for servicing? thanks for your tips valerie. I still prefer your old paintwork btw. super duper nice...seriously

Bro, mine is not nice..just simple la. There are more exotic KRR bikes!

Once a week, I would give my bike a good wash. I would remove the side fairings, give a good scrub on the internal engine areas,chain,rims and other obvious areas.

Use proper cleaning solution for the different parts.For engine parts, I prefer to use diesel and rinse with soap and water.

Also, I do the clean and lubricate the valve,chain,clutch cables and other parts.

Once a month, I change my EO & Spark plug. I am using Full synthetic 2T and EO. Spark plug, at least Platinium standard. Also clean the air filter box!

Some of my usual servicing..

Bro.. how to clean internal engine areas? Wan to learn lei.. :)

Which engine parts?

how to clean clutch cables? Cause I nv see any mech do cleaning of clutch cables b4... :)

I wan to clean.. :D

When's your next cleaning session on your bike? This coming sunday? :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Sun ah... not sure bro.. cos monday i have to report duty!!

haix... hmmm.. sunday early morning? we go have breadfast near your house den go wash bike? :D

You got spare EO and Spark Plug? I also wan to change, i buy from u.. :) steady? keke... :)

Bro Desmond,

U got me wrong!! Hahaha.. I meant cleaning the EXTERIOR engine casting.U can always clean ya exterior block and engine casting rite.

Clutch cables: First spray with WD 40 into the cables,this eliminates most old grease/corrosion etc..and then lubricate with ya grease spray. It work superbly!

ooo...

i didn't clean my engine casing also.. lol...

ooo.. i have no grease spray.. :(

where to buy? :D

ok lah.. valerie.. see when you free, if sunday can clean bike, sms me ok? :)

Bro, its the exterior engine casting,not internal engine parts.

Btw, u can clean ya own carburetor using the carburetor cleaner!!

lolx.. i open tank before... scary.. scare my fuel come out.. scare stupid flies/croachs fly in.. haha.. i open once.. got one small croach inside.. lol..

still dunno how to clean my own carb... :(

teach teach.. keke.. btw, if sunday can, sms me on friday like this ok? so that i can prepared.. :)

Open tank air box, yes..its easy la..btw u can get the carburetor cleaner at major DIY automobiles shops or sometiems at petrol station.

I saw one at MUSTAPHA centre last few months! U hv to dismantle ya carburetor, spray the internal holes and such, fix it up back!

No need petrol to clean ar? I see mechs always use petrol and clean de lei.. how to see dirty or not dirty? den if clean liaoz have to re-tune? or no need?

Clean engine casting use normal diesel would do better.

Grease spray ah... go to automobile shops and ask huh!! Dont be funny ah Desmond!! suddenly u ask stupid question!!

This sunday Im not washing my bike...

haha... where got stupid.. this one very smart de sia.. haha.. grease spray where to buy?? haha... ok.. no problem.. i'll go planet on weekdays to change EO /Spark Plug else go JB do also can... :)

valve ah.. easy la..just remove the rubber cover, spray with WD40. thats all.

ooo.. spray w4d? wun rust ar? o.o

Dun dare to use w4D on other parts except place i can afford it to rust.. :D