change hayabusa engine.. cfm power many many

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

bro val, roughly how much to do full service, change sprocket and clutch cable uh?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

thanks bro for sharing ur experience.

btw which shop in sg did you go to ?

the spore shop i am talking about is in yishun industrial area.. not so nice to mention name ah.. but in spore i only trust one shop.. ah kun..

eh chris.. u try to put first in ur bike k? if can fit on ur kr and run right.. i pay for the price of the engine.. i steady one.. hahaaa..

hey guys..wher's hortpark eh?

friday nyt u guys wan go jln2 or not?

anything.. friday night if got a number of people going i dun mind..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Trusted motorshop in Singapore, for me is Ah Koon.. Blk 61 Lengkok Bahru. 5 mins from redhill mrt. Its been my family motorshop since the 60s

over dere block selling hw muchy?

Ahhhhhh sister Shamie..come dont talk much..open ya mouth and just swallow the facts that u are much needed and i openly wants ya to be our President!!

says you..the rest never say anything :p

after my rt i on.. after dinner la

after dinner den wash bike, on a sunday? lol~

bro! when u said "come"-> CUM dont talk much..open ya mouth and just swallow"

makes mi wanna laugh sia.. sound bit.. u noe, i noe.. LOL!!!!!!!

hahas..siot sak..ur thinking ah..tsk tsk..lol..

hey... dont think dirty k.. shamie is my sister tau!! hahaha.. but i also thinks sounds like tat but really, Shamie is a good organizer..she deserves the Presidency!!

good organizing & good presidency is two different thing liao :)

hahas.. forumer lets vote!:thumb:

yeayea! the more the betta? LOL!

vote for what? hahas..:cheeky:

aiyo... just be it lah.. dun push here and there..

ok.. 2nd bike.. someone else take the lead..

ok.. understood.. :)

Cause thinking puting SBF will be more nicer.. TPs also know SBF ma.. den also good.. :D

wher got push2..just saying my 0.68 cents..

2nd bike ok..i'd prefer someone lead the way :D

everywhere we go (in terms of riding world) most riders would know what is KRR Kawasaki :D

My trusted Singapore motorshop is AH KOON.. at Blk 61 Lengkok Bahru. There is where i Learn all the skills!! VERY VERY TRUSTY WORKMANSHIP..its a family bond thing..even my grandpa and his grandpa where customers and mechanic back in kampung days!

is it tt bike shop tat one at telok belangah?

JB full servicing..plus all tat.. maybe abt RM200

Sister, alexander road..towards queensway..towards pasir panjang. somewhere there.. is HORTPARK!

thanks bro val. hope to meet u soon.

tonight meet for a light supper or drink from 11pm to 1230am wan? i wrking from 5pm to 1035pm.. will need to off hp..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

secret lorh :D:D:D

i can bring u uh, but i think can let khai go buy one carton and get cheaper price..since he knw d place before i know abt it..hahahax..

play2 sia. my 2t finishing soon le. want to try new one. if you going tell me = )

wheres scrapyard? its a ulu place or a shop?

near tuas..

wan moaning muz damn early..

haha.. ok lor.. early morning.. get some excerise ma.. keke..

if wan change piston plus service how much ? at kok seng ?

around $2xx.. RM.. can't remember how much i change thru.. :)

bro.. u do in jb u save around 90sing dollars.. and also.. once i do full service in spore, the part to open and let the EO flow out, the mech never go and screw tight after EO change.. few days later, when panjang testing my bike at kok seng.. he rev my bike and the screw came out.. all the EO splash out onto the floor.. and panjang is kind enough to give me free EO replacement as i have no more ringgits left to buy from him.. its motul somemore..

this just my experience la.. spore or jb better u have to heard from many peoples opinion and experience on ur own lor..

lolx.. JB and SG same.. must see people and see if you are familiar.. :)

You b first one to try it out.. :D

My trusted Singapore motorshop is AH KOON.. at Blk 61 Lengkok Bahru. There is where i Learn all the skills!! VERY VERY TRUSTY WORKMANSHIP..its a family bond thing..even my grandpa and his grandpa where customers and mechanic back in kampung days!

price is one concern also? The price ok ma?

play2 sia. my 2t finishing soon le. want to try new one. if you going tell me = )

lolx... khai buying one cartoon of wat 2T? we share share and buy lor.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

ok liao :)

tonight meet for a light supper or drink from 11pm to 1230am wan? i wrking from 5pm to 1035pm.. will need to off hp..

anything lorh..

lolx... khai buying one cartoon of wat 2T? we share share and buy lor.. :)

can ask him uh..2t is motul 710..but see the response here & ask ard u if u guys wan it or not 1st..if not, get one carton but not many wanna get it, den no point..

a raise of hands those who wants it :D

Motul 710 2T

1. shamie

2. kogeban

lol.. mine dun need.. need some tunning? :)

wheee~ steady.. u help me tune? :angel: wen wen?

the spore shop i am talking about is in yishun industrial area.. not so nice to mention name ah.. but in spore i only trust one shop.. ah kun..

ah kun from? izzit the same mech as valarie mention?

Perseverance is the keyword.

ok liao :)

anything lorh..

can ask him uh..2t is motul 710..but see the response here & ask ard u if u guys wan it or not 1st..if not, get one carton but not many wanna get it, den no point..

a raise of hands those who wants it :D

Motul 710 2T

1. shamie

2. kogeban

me me.. i wan

wat's the price? i haven tried 710 yet.. still jumping around different 2T.. :smile:

Perseverance is the keyword.

Motul 710 2T

1. shamie

2. kogeban

3.wantongkol07(wanna try out motul 710)

how much motul 710? i bought for $22. if cheaper i buy. XD

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

des i ask u ar the armour jacket u planning to buy are u going for the viewing on sunday?? i kinda interested in the leather ones leh..considering buying but i wanna see the sizing and quality first hand..u order already??transfer money already??

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

shamie the 2t u guys getting is it possible to find out the year of manufacture and also the price per bottle if buy in bulk?

and er keong, that time u say u put the fuel charger thing in ur fuel tank to see if it improve mileage...how is it? does it work?

Motul 710 2T

1. shamie

2. kogeban

3. Valsir

shamie i want it too:cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

bros, need advice/opinions. Does installing Volt Stablizer really improve performance of our bikes and all? anyone tried?