Hey girl, dont ya worry cos as days turn weeks, im sure u are already able to handle ya KRR bike and cruise like a missile! Singapore do not have crosswinds but one tip for ya girl, is that, whenever u are riding, both hands on the handle bar and stay focus. Dont follow bad habits like riding with a single hand or day dreaming k!

Yup, also if feel wind strong bend infront more. Sometimes when i feel wind too strong i will put my chest on the tank. But make sure watch mirrors also every 5- 10 secs u may never know who is behind u.

兄弟的义气

Hey girl, dont ya worry cos as days turn weeks, im sure u are already able to handle ya KRR bike and cruise like a missile! Singapore do not have crosswinds but one tip for ya girl, is that, whenever u are riding, both hands on the handle bar and stay focus. Dont follow bad habits like riding with a single hand or day dreaming k!

Bro Val I need help. My bike near the coolant cap at front got yellow oil leaking when temperature high. Any dangers?

兄弟的义气

today morning i was at rp traffic waiting at red light..then reliased why alot alot of smoke and every1 looking at me..i looked around at the trailer behind me jus to c and i can smell sme burning..den i look down my engine got smoke coming out from tthat area...wah i freaked out siol..off bike at the traffic light push to the side ah..den see see..realised my LED wire was hagnging cuz i cut the switch..so the wire melted causing alot of smoke..dis is one of the moment where i really freaked out..=D..later go back see if wana re wire of cut off everything:P

wow.. wires melting.. danger sia... check your wiring and keep them in place.. :)

change 110\70.more stable.

confirm can become corner king((;

hahas!

not king is queen,, :)

ooo.. that's my habits!! haha.. smoking/riding in one hand.. at the speed of 100km/h *on our meter.. :D:D

sometimes day dream as well.. can't wake up yet.. haha.. den? kanna choke on my own smoke.. haha...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

erm not wrong is sis rit? haha. really thxz. but mum super worry abt me. she scare i wad wad wad (u no those touch wood tinks). haha. well. mayb i really cant ride in my life accept riding inside cdc. haha.

have outing 2nite? hahaha. so feel like joining u guys. so envy.

btw thxz.:cheeky:

bro..wrong or right, up to u..myself, dun think its tat wrong cuz its not lying etc..cuz did tat w my mum long tym back before i was even got interested in riding..cuz parents blessings are good to have :)

just don believe when kit ( or many other here ) talk about going slow :D

haha..tell me abt it..lol..

thanks firehshamie.. yea, the paintwork,was initially abit,hmmm, odd?haha.. gay lah, gerlie lah..every comment u can say bout pink,i got it alreadi..but now,i sumhow fall in love with the paintwork..haha..

anyway,if u all remembered, i posted a problem bout my 'gear one at traffic light will stall' problem..well,its solved.u all are rite,it is the idle timing rpm setting.got it set at 1.5rpm to be safe..

just went to a fren's workshop to have the mechanic check my bike to see what was the mods and anything i can do to make the bike better..

how heartbreaking to hear,my bike now,alot alot alot problem with stability.

fork not aligned,fork oil realli insufficient, rear brake pad wearing off..and my IU unit isnt working! wiring & battery all ok..its just the machine spoil.haish...

anyway, everytime i ride my bike,say at higher speed,like 80kmph,and i nid to stop for the coming red traffic light,i brake like how they teach at DC.front and back gradual..

problem is,the front steering (wheel & handlebar) always wobble left right left right,like trying to compensate for the sudden need to slow down.and i noe that isnt normal..

my question : apart from the above stated problems i have,is there anything else that can cause the wobbling and shaking of the steering..i almost bang into a car from the back coz i cudnt brake my bike i a straight line.it was going forcefully left and right and i have to try and stabilize the steering..waaah,close call..

HELP NEEDED!

no prob..oh well..as long as u happy w paintwork, tats wht matters hor..

abt ur bike..as they all suggested, go to a trusted mech..some mech cant reli b trusted..they jus wanna carrot u..if u wan go a certain bike shop, go w a person who is a regular der..can help talk & intro u to d mech..much better den u go urself n dey dunno who u..and ya..go get ur fork prob done asap..sounds worrying..

is jb really tat gd except for the price? i really cannot tahan the jam and humps, msia rd condition will make ur bike wear n tear easier too:giddy:

any shops to intro? wahaha:cheeky:

nope..jb is really bad..the roads all bumpy, got potholes where only a jb rider/driver or a person familiar w d location of d potholes can handle, the kups der all racers n wun give a damn to u, the cars dun give a damn to u, the petrol quality really not good, the places very ulu,the prices too dirt cheap already......

and people shud stop complaining & whining..

i was being sarcastic by the way, for those who dunno..places are really nice to go, more halal food variety (FOOD GALORE!!!!!), things are cheaper den sg..PETROL cheap..so ya..who am i to complain? hehes..i dun think jb's that bad, really..if it is, i dun think many sg citizens wud frequent there, wud they? :)

anywhere in d world the roads sure got humps & jams..wear n tear is inevitable..jus d rate of d wear n tear varies..

and its one's choice to go jb or not..n if one doesnt like it, den i dunno ah..

Just got into aan accident ...

thnks shamie for e well wishes

thanks fabian for coming down to accompany me

yishun riders , thanks for coming down n making u all wait for me outside A&E ...

also , i saw 2 krrs vroom past me at cte/sle towards amk ...

if any of u witness my accident plz come forward and help out ...

more witness = better

also , thanks to e suzuki k??? with e race fairing for helping me ...

he helped me wen i was knocked cold on e floor and could not move ...

no prob bro..recover fast n well k..was shocked when i got the news liao..

Hi, I just gotten my Krr.. I hoping to join the group n maybe go riding together some night.. Sarah here btw. . .

hello beb..pm me ur number, den can jio u along our outings ya :)

ps: beware of the buayas here..some quiet2 buayas, some straight forward buays..all in kr thread, in the whole forum, in the riding world also have..lol..

andy or tik or ani 1 else who noe can help me find out price in jb :

can help me ask how much change fork

fork seal

handle bar crome

cone bearing

head fairing

bubble

sharp tail

suspention

air vent

head meter

my bike skeleton ( e black metel part aka main body ) broke off , do they heat it den stick back or need to get new 1

foot rest

sial ah..tat bad huh..

inuki red alert !

gt char bo reporting in

buaya2s..:D

wah nw kr got alot of lady rider horr.... wah chris got chick share ah... i also single... muahahahah...

hahaha..yup, heard of more..many more then i've seen, and even more den i've met & known liao..

Sigh. Talk about coolant seal now realise mine will overflow when hot. Already been some time and i ignored partly thought its dried up water stain. Now open up bike realised im wrong. Anyone know in jb how much to fix? And is it a problem that must quickly rectify or should be fine for sometime. sigh. already cash strap problem after problem keep popping up..

is it ur eo change white?

I was from SP biz sch..I'm staying at east sider..kinda juz started riding also..but not so much as sometimes my friend rides my krr to service or wat..but usually i went riding wif him n his gf..but abit scary especially at ECP or sometimes PIE coz the crosswind so strong n need to drag the bike the opposite way..

was from sp too...school of mm :D

but i stay west side uh..hehes..

u'll soon get used to the roads ah :)

buy phantom better.. more heavier..

jay hows ur makeshift nut? the 5 cable ties left how many now?

WORKMANSHIP $50! shamie owe me $50 for workmanship too =x

hahaha..$50??!! so ex siol..kekeke..

haha my dear friend seems like u dunno how wretched the world is eh?

thats y must bring ppl very experienced with the bike to see the condition.

and if lets say buying from seller, can ask the seller meet at a bikeshop ur friend is very familiar with, and then ask the mech straight away see got what problem..

thats the way the world is out there..everybody wants to save money and everybody wants to make money. after some time of riding trust me u will also think the same way..covering ur own ass is hard enough, dun wry abt covering others as it is their own responsibility to cover their own arse...if they got a bad condition bike, they only have themselves to blame for not doing the proper research and learning more abt the bike and being patient to look for good ones available.. and there are those hu just becoz cheap anyhow buy a machine..

its not abt morality or being right or wrong, its just abt survival. when u go out to work, u will understand what i mean. nothing is more impt than ur own arse, ur families arse, close friends arse and ur beloved arse.

dun worry we noe u mean no offence..u just haven been introduced to the biking world yet..enjoy ur new biking life!

ya..we have to know the world..but at the same time, we should still preserve our good notions lorh..not all bad things are bad..n not all good things are good..it depends on how we wanna take life's experience..one can have a bad experience n take it negatively, but he/she also have a choice to take the bad experience a positive way..but most just take it negatively..cuz its a much easier thing to do..

hey i wan buy KR.

ape sia..pple sms dun wan reply..long tym no see liao..

wah kit..bike nice gila siol!!:lovestruck:

Bro Val I need help. My bike near the coolant cap at front got yellow oil leaking when temperature high. Any dangers?

will ah, careful, anitime it will explode when overheat.. hehe! :cheeky:

thanks alvin for coming down to check my bike. I ytd try to bend it back more and now can change gear wont stuck already.

but when i ride to school today, the lever ( the part that we kick up and down to chhange gear ) break ! so i was stuck with gear 2 all the way to school.

do any bros or sis happened to have that part lying in their home to spare me ? or sell me also can. only most I cause manually pull the gear to gear 2 and have to rev alot or else really slow. scare will hurt the engine.

so hope someone can lend me till i get a replacement. :cry:

thanks alvin for coming down to check my bike. I ytd try to bend it back more and now can change gear wont stuck already.

but when i ride to school today, the lever ( the part that we kick up and down to chhange gear ) break ! so i was stuck with gear 2 all the way to school.

do any bros or sis happened to have that part lying in their home to spare me ? or sell me also can. only most I cause manually pull the gear to gear 2 and have to rev alot or else really slow. scare will hurt the engine.

so hope someone can lend me till i get a replacement. :cry:

bro, u see properly whether its broke or jus the screw loose.. tats y look like broke.. cus last time i gt tis problem too.. try turn back? cus its dangerous ah if broke..

haha bro, its broken. cause i ride half way want to up gear then kick3 cannot feel the lever there. so now need to replace the lever ! argh !!

Untitled.jpg

juz go planet!! get it solved...anythng leakin from ur bike go shop ask ready asap:cheeky:

Some memories cant be erased...

Anyways, anyone went yishum dam juz now..nice place...but the trip there abit scary..ulu place but nice view...

how to get there? the view nice ah? i think i never went there before.. mind bring me go one of these night when u free??? heehee..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
if its the MAIN body frame den no need to scrap bike... juz go LTA n ask them to get a new frame for u so juz change frame.

how much they will charge you sia. actually i suspect my bike frame dented sia. i just realise it when des told me how come my meter gauge not straight. des if i meet you or whoevery, pls help me take a look. i think the bike i riding got into accident before and they do back the frame. this is what i suspect.

burn tire not soul

haha bro, its broken. cause i ride half way want to up gear then kick3 cannot feel the lever there. so now need to replace the lever ! argh !!

if broken.. that should not be a hole there.. is there any hole here? :D

if drop off, den got hole.. cuz the screw came off..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

the small rubber piece dun have oso cn change gear!!go jb cn get for free..spore must pay few dollars..and dun get cheated in spore when they ask u change the whole thing...seen that happen nfront of me...:cheeky:mayb some riders here have it:angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

Bike:CBR400RR & Black. Rider:Eurasian,Cute,Tall,Buff,charming :lovestruck:

oh shut up :lol:

eurasian dun wan..i prefer local ;)

bro..i had tt prob w my 1st fall..filter lane also..LOL!..anyways..wat i did is take the peg (tats wat its called i think, from ur picture) from my brake lever, n screw it onto the gear lever one..cuz brakes jus apply pressure down ma..further more got front brake to support..gear lever need to apply pressure up n down, so more impt tp & easier have d peg..actually no peg also can, but u reli have to try..got technique ah bro :)

another inuki!!!

hahaha..tikilera?

another inuki!!!

huh? wat u mean another inuki? :dot:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
if broken.. that should not be a hole there.. is there any hole here? :D

if drop off, den got hole.. cuz the screw came off..

yar. got one hole now.

the small rubber piece dun have oso cn change gear!!go jb cn get for free..spore must pay few dollars..and dun get cheated in spore when they ask u change the whole thing...seen that happen nfront of me...:cheeky:mayb some riders here have it:angel:

ok, maybe i go jb get free ones = )

oh shut up :lol:

eurasian dun wan..i prefer local ;)

bro..i had tt prob w my 1st fall..filter lane also..LOL!..anyways..wat i did is take the peg (tats wat its called i think, from ur picture) from my brake lever, n screw it onto the gear lever one..cuz brakes jus apply pressure down ma..further more got front brake to support..gear lever need to apply pressure up n down, so more impt tp & easier have d peg..actually no peg also can, but u reli have to try..got technique ah bro :)

hahaha..tikilera?

OH ! why i nv think of that !!! haha. i shall change my brake to my clutch first then = ) thanks for the suggestion !

i hope all kr pilots are doing fine..

its like one after another meeting mishap and its scary man.

when are you guys going pasir gudang ?

im interested to join you guys for good =) not race but as a spectator and supporter.

jerean dont allow me to vrrooom in track with you guys yet. hehe

burn tire not soul

the hole means, the thing lossen out.. not broken.. cuz, no matter how hard you kick.. very seldom will break de.. :D

Meet up session, DIY spray.

Time: 6pm onwards til 9pm plus..

Contact person :me lor *PM me or shamie to get my tel :)

Colours: MATT only... if need to spray glossy, please come by 5pm.. at least got SOME sun light..

Up to now, Hadi & suetz confirm.. who else? :)

saying me haha i ride free hand! =x but only when no traffic ard me

Yup, also if feel wind strong bend infront more. Sometimes when i feel wind too strong i will put my chest on the tank. But make sure watch mirrors also every 5- 10 secs u may never know who is behind u.

den do wheelie? xD

Bike:CBR400RR & Black. Rider:Eurasian,Cute,Tall,Buff,charming :lovestruck:

++ pump petrol @ jb ytd nite 11+pm

how to get there? the view nice ah? i think i never went there before.. mind bring me go one of these night when u free??? heehee..

ge siao

hahaha..tikilera?

no.. its TIKOLERA! KITTY TIKOLERA!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org