how to get there? The view nice ah? I think i never went there before.. Mind bring me go one of these night when u free??? Heehee..

kit...

Behave.

Dont be like chris okay.

Good boy.

Lol!

Haha!

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

i hope all kr pilots are doing fine..

its like one after another meeting mishap and its scary man.

when are you guys going pasir gudang ?

im interested to join you guys for good =) not race but as a spectator and supporter.

jerean dont allow me to vrrooom in track with you guys yet. hehe

pasir gudang is on the 1st of august.

bring jerean along lo.

can ask her take pics.

haha.

btw 1st august in the morning.

do take note.

will update more soon.

those wanna go update me or khai or andy.(:

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

pasir gudang is on the 1st of august.

bring jerean along lo.

can ask her take pics.

haha.

btw 1st august in the morning.

do take note.

will update more soon.

those wanna go update me or khai or andy.(:

if all goes well i should be driving up.. provided someone get me a car

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

im interested to join you guys for good =) not race but as a spectator and supporter.

eh, you wear ff agv?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

eh chris.. steady.. me and fabian maybe rent a car.. u drive lor..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

aiya pump full tank and drive your vios.

cant la.. not mine summore..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

OH ! why i nv think of that !!! haha. i shall change my brake to my clutch first then = ) thanks for the suggestion !

hahaha..when we too stressed, our minds cant think properly..get over the stress, chill, then the mind can open up like parachute & think clearly :)

haha..cuz we think too much abt it lorh..mishaps happen everytime, but if someone emphasise it happening one after another or it happens all at one go, then that emphasis is going to stamp itself into other's mind & its gonna start to become a belief, when in reality it's just simply too coincidential..:)

race race!!

Meet up session, DIY spray.

Time: 6pm onwards til 9pm plus..

Contact person :me lor *PM me or shamie to get my tel :)

Colours: MATT only... if need to spray glossy, please come by 5pm.. at least got SOME sun light..

Up to now, Hadi & suetz confirm.. who else? :)

i wan glossy :(

work~

work~

end 6pm..

see how hor..

saying me haha i ride free hand! =x but only when no traffic ard me

hahaha..ya..even when pillion pple ride free hand! can close ff w one hand wan do w 2 hands liao! :lol:

haha, only wen no traffic ard u ah? sure not...kekeke...

no.. its TIKOLERA! KITTY TIKOLERA!

how cute!

eh chris.. steady.. me and fabian maybe rent a car.. u drive lor..

great..den i wanna go..i wanna sit in car..:D

eh i nbr free hand when i pillon u.. -.-

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

MON TUES NIGHT AND WED AFTERNOON JB? ANY1

Contact Fabian 93895963.. straight away.. i hardly online in thread le.. paiseh to all.. anything call mi ar... update.. plzz.

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

somebody.

borrow ff.

i want use for pg.

can?

inuki?hadij?fabian...

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

back tired like quite thin..abit scary to corner sometimes..

view this http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5369122&postcount=4438

ulu place but nice view...

but if u go often, its kinda boring place wif nothing:faint:

change 110\70.more stable.

confirm can become corner king

110/70 corner king? ride safe is the best

i was being sarcastic by the way, for those who dunno..places are really nice to go..

haizzz, okie then, since u know the place better than me, but just be careful in JB, give it a few yrs and u will understand y its not worth it to go there.:cool:

i m stil in sp...:angel:

i ask him sell shop..whoever buy thn good luck la!!!tats y buy from shop check everything:cheeky:

eh u still in sp???or grad ready??park where always??

hahah. wa bro i haven get my krr leh. then i shld pray that i will not get his krr? btw any pros here can teach me like if i go shop buy or buy from sbf. wad tink shld i check from them?

Anyways, anyone went yishum dam juz now..nice place...but the trip there abit scary..ulu place but nice view...

u can always jio ppl here to yishun dam to watch the view with u , they are all very willing to ~ LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

o haha. that dp not yr bike la? lol.

its alvin bike.. what he meant by bbdc prac 3 is tat he is taking class 2.. hahaa..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
haha my dear friend seems like u dunno how wretched the world is eh?

thats y must bring ppl very experienced with the bike to see the condition.

and if lets say buying from seller, can ask the seller meet at a bikeshop ur friend is very familiar with, and then ask the mech straight away see got what problem..

thats the way the world is out there..everybody wants to save money and everybody wants to make money. after some time of riding trust me u will also think the same way..covering ur own ass is hard enough, dun wry abt covering others as it is their own responsibility to cover their own arse...if they got a bad condition bike, they only have themselves to blame for not doing the proper research and learning more abt the bike and being patient to look for good ones available.. and there are those hu just becoz cheap anyhow buy a machine..

its not abt morality or being right or wrong, its just abt survival. when u go out to work, u will understand what i mean. nothing is more impt than ur own arse, ur families arse, close friends arse and ur beloved arse.

dun worry we noe u mean no offence..u just haven been introduced to the biking world yet..enjoy ur new biking life!

haha thxz bro. i'm still a newbie. hahaha./

Haha... If u spot my bike then come over and say hello to me lo.. Jus tell me u are xiiao ken. :)

Nah.... Its her 3rd time... But she's improving gradually. I think she'll make it on the 4th attempt ba.

Ya... I agree too. Then when u c hirmanstreet bike, use it for race.... Sure win!!!

No worries man... Cos i dun use fairing... :D

If u really want... Y not? :)

Hahaha... Too late bro... All of us jus came back from mustapha. Next time maybe??

Of course prac 3 la.. Class 2 ma... Chey...

Ummmm..... Maggi mee logo also can... Or even underwear logo??

There u go again.... Throttle tight then put ur hand on it sure will feel lose la, airbrush=i spray on the fairing and u blow la, CDC work as cleaner la, corner time u stop and push bike la... Bla bla bla... Champion sia u... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...

okay. bro if i saw yr bike then i wait 4 u there lo. longbang me home la!

i stay very near to cdc. HAHAHA.

yup. why ?

dont bully me. i wear for protection not that i am a racer.

ive been wearing ff since i was riding kr, wanna change already..:angel:

asked ur gf how much yall bought that time remember was quite worth it. where you bought? my ventilation for my yamaha ff like fcuk.

ive been wearing ff since i was riding kr, wanna change already..:angel:

asked ur gf how much yall bought that time remember was quite worth it. where you bought? my ventilation for my yamaha ff like fcuk.

yup buy more can get better price... buy at ahboi sg de. but careful, dont get cheated.

burn tire not soul

yup buy more can get better price... buy at ahboi sg de. but careful, dont get cheated.

Haha how not to get cheated when i ask u don wan tell me price.

兄弟的义气