Tml short jb outing from 11am till 3pm? any1 contact me at 93895963...

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
omg!i just get stopped by TP for inappropriate attire!!!i wear slippers n jean/polo t.shirt...sian!!!!!

huh??

is true lah,baby!

cos TP find out i never wear under wear lol!

the TP is aunty mah!:cheeky:

nah beh.... hahahahhaha

This is what I CAN find during the period of 1 hour.. :(

NEW Price List from Traffic Police...

(Price increase without further notice).

Speeding: ... ... your very first offence will be extended for

another year until 1/1/2011.

price list sia...

Hey pilots... Anyone or any of ur frens pushing their KR back to the shop pls let me know asap can?? Urgent!!!! PM me or call me at 91477735-andy. Thks a million pilots!!!!

wad u wan chuli this time..

now i finally no the ah wong work as wad in CDC alrdy. HAHAHA. instructor sia! =)

huh?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

eh tml help me ask the price for brake and clutch lever and 2 balancer pls pls pls thx many many

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

btw i ask u, if riding bike wif slippers n shorts can?? will get stopped by tp for inappropriate attire?? if get fined how much roughly?? coz one of my friend gotten fined for wearing skirt...

ooo.. how much?

more likely the tp just wan excuses to see ur fwen.. as long as u dun ride nude/semi nude its fine.. but safety wise pls wear full armor full face racing boots leather gloves when u r riding..

chris.. got such "rule"? check with your friends lei.. :) those teaching riding one..

There IS such a law. People have been summoned before.

ooo.. so far nv heard b4...

tp in disguise !

shhh... he's trying to help us lah.. :)

blackbandit, i dun seems to be able to find his law.. dun mind can enlighten me? dun wan to get caught while riding in my skirt.. :giddy:

Where is this stated at? thanks..

yeah.. i would like to know also.. but... luvhurts you are new girl riding KR also? :)

just finish this.. who wan put this also?

**off to work~

haha.. cool one man..

Speeding:

Exceeding 01 - 20km/h = $130 Fine + 4 Demerit Points.

Exceeding 21 - 30km/h = $150 Fine + 6 Demerit Points.

Exceeding 31 - 40km/h ! = $180 Fine + 8 Demerit Points.

Exceeding 41 - 50km/h = more than $200 Fine + 12 Demerit Points + Court

Exceeding 51 - 60km/h = more than $200 Fine + 18 Demerit Points + Court

Exceeding More Than 61km/h = more than $200 Fine + 24 Demerit Points + Court.

Driving Offences:

Failing to Put On Seat Belt = $120 Fine + 3 Demerit points

Crossing Double White Lines = $130 Fine + 4 Demerit Points

Careless Driving = $150 Fine + 6 Demerit Points

Inconsiderate Driving! = $170 Fine + 9 Demerit Points + Court

Dangerous Driving = more! than $200 Fine + 24 Demerit Points + Court + Vehicle Compounded Illegal Racing

= more than $200 Fine + Vehicle Confiscate + Court

Mobile Phones:

Phone/Text and Drive = $200 Fine + 12 Demerit Points + Phone Confiscated

You cannot hold your phone in your hand when you drive, even with loud speaker

and/or ear piece

Drink Driving:

For First Offence = Up to $5,000 Fine and/or Jail Term + License Suspended + Court

For Second Offence = Jail Term + Fine + License Su spended + Court

Other Offences:

Fail to signal when changing ! lanes = $70 Fine

Making an illegal U-Turn when no U-Turn sign = $70 Fine

Driving after 7pm without headlights or taillights = $30 Fine

No number plate = $70 Fine

Obstructed or obscured number plate = $70 Fine

Number plate of unapproved type = $70 Fine.

Court Cases:

If you want to be a hero and fight the court case yourself, and you lose,

you pay the court charges yourself, which will add to your fine.

Court charges are at least $200 and above.

Demerit Point System:

Let's say you have 0 points on 1st January 2009, and you committed the

offence of 'Failing to Put On Seat Belt'.

So now, you will have 3 demerit points and this will last for one Year.

If during this one year you have no demerit point offences at all, your 3

demerit points will be gone on 1/1/2010.

But, if during this one year, from 1/1/2009 to 1/1/2010, you commit another

offence with demerit points, your very first offence will be extended for

nice information!! will take note of it.. :)

For those who are bored at work, school or home. In the meantime, I'll dig up the legislature or you can ask the old birds.

http://www.sma.org.sg/smj/4311/4311a4.pdf

just now i asked my friend who's riding for 5 years lei.. he also nv heard of it.. Anyway, thanks in advance for the information.. if there's really black and white.. I'll wear jeans and shoes to work daily.. :) dun wan to break the law.. unless nearby... :)

yo, you nv go in with them now meh? they mentioned you going???

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

eh tml help me ask the price for brake and clutch lever and 2 balancer pls pls pls thx many many

balancer red.. i sell you? wan anot? silver i have also.. :) $15.. brand new.. (red) Silver $10 used* install and remove immediately as it's not the weight i wan for red.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

omg!i just get stopped by TP for inappropriate attire!!!i wear slippers n jean/polo t.shirt...sian!!!!!

LOL what he say >?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

bro i mean u'r a class 3 instructor la!

wrong! i the one selling coffee =\

balancer red.. i sell you? wan anot? silver i have also.. :) $15.. brand new.. (red) Silver $10 used* install and remove immediately as it's not the weight i wan for red.. :)

red wan i wan.. steady my ref black sticker trade ur balancer

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

bro nvm ar. i think i changing the whole thing. like cannot bend back also. Since i still got a long way to go, better change in case got other problem in the future.

no lar. not cannot be together. just that maybe keong gf don need to worry about other guys don wan her cause she have keong. = ) btw, her wounds got recover or got scars ? scare my gf leg will have scars sia ..

donno got this kind of rules. i ride with slippers and shorts (not hot pants those kind) no problem.

maybe kana stopped because the skirt fly up then cause alot of ah pek to have accident ? fine for indecent exposure :D

i ytd wanted to try, but the screw for the brake peg is stuck ! can go those DIY shop find the same screws ?

haha abit scar, not obvious. like fall down recover those kind lor lucky for her.

anw, the 2t container and pump, u interested/

if not i wana go garage sales alr hahaha

My friend called up the TP already..my bad..kena fined coz of tinted visor n mud guard.. but was 'advised' not to wear shorts,skirts,slippers,etc when riding especially on e-way.. but from the way the TP say..like so serious like that..maybe he looked at the date of when she gotten her 2B think can 'makan' her...

haha scare all of us here LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

red wan i wan.. steady my ref black sticker trade ur balancer

haha.. yeah.. ice kopi please.. :D

huh.. hmm.. half of your ref black/half of your ref red.. i wan half half each.. den on.. lolx.. all black dun wan.. too much liaoz.. :D:D

My friend called up the TP already..my bad..kena fined coz of tinted visor n mud guard.. but was 'advised' not to wear shorts,skirts,slippers,etc when riding especially on e-way.. but from the way the TP say..like so serious like that..maybe he looked at the date of when she gotten her 2B think can 'makan' her...

ooo.. okok.. like this understood.. :)

scare us sia.. because of wearing can summon.. really scare me.. my daily wearing is slipper with shorts.. got stop by TP once.. but they are stopping the road.. didn't say anything.. scare me sia..

hey peeps..sorie havent been active for past few days..

uber sick with fever and flu..haha.and no,its not swine flu.lol.

eh eh, battlax b39 tires 80/90 what PSI ? i check on the tire i tink the PSI reading wear off le..

War is peace.Freedom is slavery.Ignorance is strength.

huh??

nah beh.... hahahahhaha

price list sia...

huh?

Eh eh... Long lost fren know me the best... HAHAHAHA... I want the radiator leh.. Can help me ask??

Ask liao la... The moment Fabian tell me u wana change ur accessories immediately i went to recce for u. Steady bo? Long lost fren leh...

Price range for balancer is from RM25-RM45. (Depends on big or small and diff designs)

Price range for clutch & brake lever is from RM45-RM85. (Depends on stock, normal designs or racing type)

Take ur time and decide ba.. If really need then i help u buy lo.. But make sure must make me happy.. Heh..... :angel:

KNS.... Still wana gay siow... Thot u the one seating outside the toilet collecting coins??

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

eh eh, battlax b39 tires 80/90 what PSI ? i check on the tire i tink the PSI reading wear off le..

should be max 35, mine not sure..

Eh eh... Long lost fren know me the best... HAHAHAHA... I want the radiator leh.. Can help me ask??

Ask liao la... The moment Fabian tell me u wana change ur accessories immediately i went to recce for u. Steady bo? Long lost fren leh...

Price range for balancer is from RM25-RM45. (Depends on big or small and diff designs)

Price range for clutch & brake lever is from RM45-RM85. (Depends on stock, normal designs or racing type)

Take ur time and decide ba.. If really need then i help u buy lo.. But make sure must make me happy.. Heh..... :angel:

KNS.... Still wana gay siow... Thot u the one seating outside the toilet collecting coins??

morning bro.. wake up to see the sky? keke.. the sun is going to be eaten by the moon.. and temperature going down by 5~10 degree.. a huge rain is on the way also.. :(

Speeding:

Exceeding 01 - 20km/h = $130 Fine + 4 Demerit Points.

Exceeding 21 - 30km/h = $150 Fine + 6 Demerit Points.

Exceeding 31 - 40km/h ! = $180 Fine + 8 Demerit Points.

Exceeding 41 - 50km/h = more than $200 Fine + 12 Demerit Points + Court

Exceeding 51 - 60km/h = more than $200 Fine + 18 Demerit Points + Court

Exceeding More Than 61km/h = more than $200 Fine + 24 Demerit Points + Court.

Driving Offences:

Failing to Put On Seat Belt = $120 Fine + 3 Demerit points

Crossing Double White Lines = $130 Fine + 4 Demerit Points

Careless Driving = $150 Fine + 6 Demerit Points

Inconsiderate Driving! = $170 Fine + 9 Demerit Points + Court

Dangerous Driving = more! than $200 Fine + 24 Demerit Points + Court + Vehicle Compounded Illegal Racing

= more than $200 Fine + Vehicle Confiscate + Court

Mobile Phones:

Phone/Text and Drive = $200 Fine + 12 Demerit Points + Phone Confiscated

You cannot hold your phone in your hand when you drive, even with loud speaker

and/or ear piece

Drink Driving:

For First Offence = Up to $5,000 Fine and/or Jail Term + License Suspended + Court

For Second Offence = Jail Term + Fine + License Su spended + Court

Other Offences:

Fail to signal when changing ! lanes = $70 Fine

Making an illegal U-Turn when no U-Turn sign = $70 Fine

Driving after 7pm without headlights or taillights = $30 Fine

No number plate = $70 Fine

Obstructed or obscured number plate = $70 Fine

Number plate of unapproved type = $70 Fine.

Court Cases:

If you want to be a hero and fight the court case yourself, and you lose,

you pay the court charges yourself, which will add to your fine.

Court charges are at least $200 and above.

Demerit Point System:

Let's say you have 0 points on 1st January 2009, and you committed the

offence of 'Failing to Put On Seat Belt'.

So now, you will have 3 demerit points and this will last for one Year.

If during this one year you have no demerit point offences at all, your 3

demerit points will be gone on 1/1/2010.

But, if during this one year, from 1/1/2009 to 1/1/2010, you commit another

offence with demerit points, your very first offence will be extended for

whoa sey..like taunting people sia..this one really got from their website ah? they make it sounds personal liao..tot wud b more professional with their words..tsk tsk..

whoa sey..rabakk......

Hello........

hey hey..long tie no see :D

work liao~~

price list sia...

haha..good wat price list, can refer :D

chuli is what? curi (steal)? who wan curi what? y wan to curi? no money to buy things den curi ah? dun have morals, values & pride ah, curi2? :nono:

go find work den go buy la..ape ni curi2..bring shame to own self only..not to mention pple will say the parents never bring the person up properly..n can bring down a person's credibility in d eyes of others & pple will have trouble trusting a theif..haiya..if work also not enuf money to buy, den not my problem la..:lol: blame d big big people for so much payment fine etc but yet pay never rise..:angry:

better ... how u

doing better too :D

wahahahhax..mis-information..:lol:

its ok dude..drink more water..go doctor..if dun wan..fever, make urself sweat (wear thick clothes or cover w selimut or wht) when sleeping but remember to always keep ur head cool with ice..flu, i not sure ah..usually take lemsip if lazy go doc :angel:

psi? dunno liao :cheeky:

should be max 35, mine not sure..

morning bro.. wake up to see the sky? keke.. the sun is going to be eaten by the moon.. and temperature going down by 5~10 degree.. a huge rain is on the way also.. :(

hahaha..just now got full solar eclipse ma..lucky went off from work a bit late..didnt get caught in d heavy rain, just patters :D

good morning!

selamat pagi!

(what would that be in chinese & indian?)

indian: varnakam nandri?

chinese: zhao ann?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

haha abit scar, not obvious. like fall down recover those kind lor lucky for her.

anw, the 2t container and pump, u interested/

if not i wana go garage sales alr hahaha

2t i don need. i need one for coolant = ) btw, hows the transaction between you and the other seller going ?