oh btw.. last nite tried rpm 9.5k on g6, (g1-5 nvr drag though) handphone's speedo put my max speed 138km/h only.. -.-

no wonder i felt slow these days...

handphone speedo??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
bros, what are the loudest electric horns ? where can get ? nowadays car drivers like wear ear plug, the more you horn the more they go into your lane.

loudest electric horn? hmmmm.. i also wan to put leh..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Since no one start the ball to organising let me do it den.

Tuas track is open to sports bikes up to 150cc, this Saturday (29 Aug) night from 7 PM to midnight.

No leather suit required but at least wear a padded jacket, jeans, boots, gloves and a full face helmet for your own protection.

Five hours of track fun for only $30

List of name that going to play.

people that just wanna come and see.

1. Adesmond2 (75%) *provided good weather and my babe is guai guai..

2. Khai

3. Valsir

4. Hafiz11

5. Andy

6. Shamie

7. Sionbarzhad

8. blueacidic???

9. tik???

Contact me @ 92224043 or Hafiz11 @ 84035244

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
kit racer, no go tuas track?

no.. not going.. 100% not going..

guys.. this video is saddening..

i just change in singapore.. $90 clutch plate.. EO depending on which brand you use.. true.. now my pick up improve.. :)

$90 dollars ey? planet i suppose? alright. thanks for the info des =) just wanna compare the prices uh.

no.. not going.. 100% not going..

why not going? mah jong? haha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

sad scenes. damn today i going at like 20km/h to stop at a traffic light, this bloody taxi driver change lane almost knock into me. bloody taxi drivers all don't freaking check properly before lane change!

any bro can share

beside see smoke for pipe

how to read 2T less or too much from plug??

Uncle..Last time I got one link but dunno where already..This is somethin similar which I just found..:sweat:

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o145/pacemaker_album/reading_spark_plugs.jpg

sad scenes. damn today i going at like 20km/h to stop at a traffic light, this bloody taxi driver change lane almost knock into me. bloody taxi drivers all don't freaking check properly before lane change!
Correction..They do not check..And even if they check..And they see a bike..They will have this mindset..I'm bigger and you're goin to give way to me..Becoz whatever it is you will get injured the most..o_O

It will be a different outcome if you were drivin a lorry tho..:cheeky:

I intend of surprising my little bro with this bike as a present.However its fairing and head has broken bits and scratches.intend to get a new set of fairing and head.anybody knows where can i get them from...?

Uncle..Last time I got one link but dunno where already..This is somethin similar which I just found..:sweat:

Correction..They do not check..And even if they check..And they see a bike..They will have this mindset..I'm bigger and you're goin to give way to me..Becoz whatever it is you will get injured the most..o_O

thks!

i got see b4

but dun really understand

need some expert teach me in hokkien in more detail

hehe!

dun say like that lah!

i prepare to b taxi driver when getting old

hahaha!

what u say is correct

big (bury) small mah!

I intend of surprising my little bro with this bike as a present.However its fairing and head has broken bits and scratches.intend to get a new set of fairing and head.anybody knows where can i get them from...?

i bet everyone wishes to have a brother like you man. haha..:) cheers. Siblings love. :) you can ask arnd here. well if minor broken bits or scratchesm, can just put it at bike shop ask for putty back . dun have to get new one..

oh btw.. last nite tried rpm 9.5k on g6, (g1-5 nvr drag though) handphone's speedo put my max speed 138km/h only.. -.-

no wonder i felt slow these days...

gear 6 - 138kmh?? wa.. mayb u nid full service or wat le ba? lols..

Guys. I wil b gng jb to full service later(most likely) anyone wana come haha???

where??

$90 dollars ey? planet i suppose? alright. thanks for the info des =) just wanna compare the prices uh.

why not going? mah jong? haha.

i did my cluthch plates at jb, one indian owner shop after the car wash store along agl. 90rm, plus eo and workmanship its 110. dont know how long can last thou. haha but if financial tight i guess thats a good place.

haha.. his bike can fly w/o much mod.. remember the stoppie at Yishun dam? damm CHIO man..

hey bro.. you stay where huh? anyone in the east going? if got, please please.. sms me.. else i dunno how to go.. :(

going to view nia.. not to race.. :)

ok... next week tuesday.. CONFIRM.. from 9am til 3pm... decided to spray main frame.. but confirm diff from inuki one.. haha.. just spray normal black.. matt black..

haha.. more and more people wan to same like yours and inuki liaoz ma.. :D

i just change in singapore.. $90 clutch plate.. EO depending on which brand you use.. true.. now my pick up improve.. :)

gear 1 and 2 FINALLY can reach RPM 7+++++ in the morning.. w/o much problem..

lolx... FINALLY.. we can beat you at top end.. keke... :D:D:D:D

thanks bro.. i'll be going down to see nia.. see no need $$$ right?

ps.. spend all my money on tyres and clutch plate liaoz.. poor little guy.. :(

come to the outing and we check out for you? But please.. bring your tools along.. I bring "limited" tools...

haha.. phone is GPS.. not speedo.. :)

no worries, went there with eugene, after that so many others came. hadi, kogeban khai and batmanray lol.

Wah wat phone sia??? So technological sia you phone also got speedo. U using size 41 mah. Imagine if u use Jay's bike at 9.5 sure superman. lol

5800.. use the gps function.. better then nothing..

gear 6 - 138kmh?? wa.. mayb u nid full service or wat le ba? lols..

cone filter, air setting towards pickup, sz 15/41 sproc..

and i still loose to gtr and drz's pick up.. -.=

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

haha yah i wanna put 5 STRIPS of led! wahahahahaha! later u see i riding my face got red light..

haha ok la knn.... see when i got time take k knn...fabian also got buy leh knn..his one white one damn nice lo knn...but i think if dirty then knn sian liao..wahahahahaha

wtf how the hell u noe what a girl farting sound like sia? u got fetish is it? lol wanna climax the time ask girl fart right u? hahahahahaha!!! ppl go " say my name say my name!" u go " fart! fart! fart!"!! hahahahahahahahahaha!

but i just change piston and ring like 2 months back leh...got so fast chui one meh...and i realise the sound only starts at rpm 5....

so how? tues on bo?

loudest electric horn? hmmmm.. i also wan to put leh..

wow.. your horn is the loudest liao wor..

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

oo.. it's on or off?? bluff me ar? :sian:

i dun think can get them.. just patch up slightly.. and respray.. we have a DIY king who is more den glad to do more projects.. :D:D for a min amount.. haha.. $50 one colour whole bike.. no warranty no guarrant.. but confirm nice.. hahah..

i did my cluthch plates at jb, one indian owner shop after the car wash store along agl. 90rm, plus eo and workmanship its 110. dont know how long can last thou. haha but if financial tight i guess thats a good place.

RM90.. nice price... :) so hadi is out as well?

no worries, went there with eugene, after that so many others came. hadi, kogeban khai and batmanray lol.

ooo.. i tot it's off? the outing? you went?? no one update me... :cry:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

5800.. use the gps function.. better then nothing..

cone filter, air setting towards pickup, sz 15/41 sproc..

and i still loose to gtr and drz's pick up.. -.=

lolS.. gtr,drz how to fight... cannot play wif drz one... LOL

common.. but got bike 1 anot?

lol.. relax... taxi hate bikers oso..

i went kokseng alr,lucky need change piston ring and gasket only1

sorry.. wrking cant go..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

ya exactly :cry:

so how? tues on bo?

wow.. your horn is the loudest liao wor..

oo.. it's on or off?? bluff me ar? :sian:

i dun think can get them.. just patch up slightly.. and respray.. we have a DIY king who is more den glad to do more projects.. :D:D for a min amount.. haha.. $50 one colour whole bike.. no warranty no guarrant.. but confirm nice.. hahah..

RM90.. nice price... :) so hadi is out as well?

ooo.. i tot it's off? the outing? you went?? no one update me... :cry:

fairing cannot get meh? not long ago i went lab ask for head fairing, they do have it though

knn jay LOL hmmm morning ppl time for my game LOL LOL LOL and kit next time WCG k LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg