how about respray whole fairing instead of your mainframe hahahaha!

i don't mind going to JB, how about going on friday night? i want go in pumpet.

i dont have white card also, thursday i in camp. STEADY FRI!

friday night i cant..i will be working till late..

ahaha.. wait a few years.. i buy gtr den we test out?? haha..

yah chris me also..afew years later i and tik each person one gtr race with u okay?

kit u wanna get what colour?

Hey Desmond. U think I will Siam becos of one stomach Meh. They give me one tong one oso mine oso tong. And I didn't reply u is becos ichanged number le it's 85222513. Just that I lazy travel bk to jb jut for that that's why I tking my time. I gn in Friday evening. Change stomach and makan. Anyone interested text me ok. Thursday night I cnnt make it haha

chill bro..tonight can la..i noe u wanna go tonight one...

anyone one else jb tonight?

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

GO JB ON THURSDAY NIGHT (PUMPET.. etc)

Confirm can go

1. jay
  2. hadij
  3. mie ah mie

To be confirmed

• update here

GO JB ON FRIDAY NIGHT (PUMPET.. etc)

Confirm can go

1. Glenn (blueacidic)
  2. update here

To be confirmed

• mie ah mie
  • update here

WTF emo, friday no one! hahah, keong friday we go in! WANT? :p

Hey Desmond. U think I will Siam becos of one stomach Meh. They give me one tong one oso mine oso tong. And I didn't reply u is becos ichanged number le it's 85222513. Just that I lazy travel bk to jb jut for that that's why I tking my time. I gn in Friday evening. Change stomach and makan. Anyone interested text me ok. Thursday night I cnnt make it haha

relax, come go on fri man! we go tgt. wait and see who else is going.

friday night i cant..i will be working till late..

yah chris me also..afew years later i and tik each person one gtr race with u okay?

Oh ok, then next time we go in tgt!

i most likely black or maroon red ah.. i buying next year.. u?? ahahhaa..

tonight i going jb.. purely for pumpet.. most likely going alone.. aha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

kit, why go in alone..sms the rest la okay.. :)

if i cud, i can accompany u..but if i tonyt go, dunno if my current passport can pass not the picture:(..tats y not been going in for a while now..pump sg petrol..sigh..

huh? then by friday you will change your passport photo?

WTF emo, friday no one! hahah, keong friday we go in! WANT? :p

relax, come go on fri man! we go tgt. wait and see who else is going.

Hahah I'm not angry la just that thru message here can't conevy, mayb it sounded harsh but I didn't mean it. Hey u wana go u drop me a text k

ooo.. so alarm is water-resistant ah? cos rainwater still can reach under my pillion seat leh..

should be? water resistant.. as long dun "over flow" the box can liaoz.. :)

'relax' until one yr plus already liao..:)

wahh..can help guide me do? :angel:

how come picture crop until like that? show us the real deal ah..when we mit up :D

lolx.. den must be either the location you done up not good enough.. or you always wack your bike.. :D

hmm.. help you ar? consider wor.. 6 hours.. for mine.. for you.. maybe 4 hours can settle liaoz.. :D:D

ok.. meet up den see lor.. keke.. but not 100% nice.. 90% nia.. lacquer not enough.. :(

rain come super fast.. i spray on matt black 2 layer.. den see dark clouds from afar.. sun for 30 min.. on one layer of lacquer.. the rain is here.. :dozed:

what alarm? the alarm to detect if anyone steal your bike?

same same! mine flooding! that's why thinking of drilling holes so water can sip through

lolx... yeah.. those beep beep beep ones.. :)

lolx.. no lah.. not think you will siam.. just that.. all happen too nice liaoz.. see you online.. den suddenly after my post.. you offline ma.. PS lor.. :)

ok.. inform them you will be back on friday liaoz.. they calling me for the past 2 days.. thus bo bian.. have to "pester" you..

Not because of anything.. they mentioned.. the stomach you using.. is their regular customer de.. it's a brand new stomach.. thus.. they cannot afford to get one brand new and tong the pipe for that customer.. haix..

hey chill bro..my guess is that he is just looking out for u as a fellow rider, cuz who knows, anyone can do anything that is within their power and knowledge, and we wudnt wan tat to happen to our frens cuz we know we wud suffer if we kena anything also..

and yeh..do update us for any changes in ur numbers k..n that goes with anyone else who changes number & still interested to keep in touch with us as well..:)

yeah la.. at the very least.. just wan to know whether you returning anot. so i can give a better excuse.. :)

yeah lor.. i didn't even know your number change liaoz until now..

PS.. cannot go in.. :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

tested and proven my bike lost to myheartcore haha

haha. since when. tested and proven yours will take mine leh. aiya. so much for running lean. i think its time i get my lyla back in good condition uh.

Want your KR to go fast? Go to Abboy Motor Racing and ask Boy Kallang what can be done. He used to race 2 strokers, a champion during his time and is very good at 2 stroke engine modifications.

A mechanic can claim to be a damn good mechanic but its only a claim when there are no race trophies in the shop. A mechanic with racing background is much better since he understands and knows what the rider wants. Is like trying to explain a high speed corner wobble to mechanic who has never raced before.... how is he going to relate to what you are talking about??

Go to Abboy Motor Racing and see for yourselves... there are 2 shelves worth of trophies from races and the race bikes are in the shop too.

All the trophies are a testimony to his skill as a race bike mechanic. Rider can be good but if the bike is unreliable or cannot last the race.. he cannot win.

Not that I am trying to promote his shop... but I guess you guys are just like me... you want performance and reliablilty for your hard earned money.

hmmm. sounds interesting. will check it out.

i most likely black or maroon red ah.. i buying next year.. u?? ahahhaa..

tonight i going jb.. purely for pumpet.. most likely going alone.. aha..

go with me lah. i join you. haha. kay syg? =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

kit then friday wan go not? wah go alone!

kit wat time u going tonight? i finish wrk 11pm? either go tml or today..

waaa.. so many concern about me going in alone..

chill la people.. i also not first time go in alone liao.. ahahha..

my reason for not asking people to follow me is to save trouble.. cause must plan the time.. den must nice nice try to accomodate most of the people who i jio to go together.. den later must think of meeting point.. even if swee swee meet at bke bridge also must worry tat people late.. den i wait there my neck must face right to look out for TP cos i stop at road shoulder.. neck tired noe like tat.. den later inside jb already i just go pump.. den later all start asking me wats the next plan cause im the one who jio to go jb.. so many things lor.. i dun like ah..

aiya.. anyway.. i think i going around 1130.. to just pump and maybe go agl buy 2t.. so whoever wan to follow just sms my hp k??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

oh ya.. i going wash bike in jb also...

huh? then by friday you will change your passport photo?

when did i post i am going jb w u guys? tat shud answer ur q :angel:

lolx.. den must be either the location you done up not good enough.. or you always wack your bike.. :D

hahaha..maybe ah..hehehehe...

hmm.. help you ar? consider wor.. 6 hours.. for mine.. for you.. maybe 4 hours can settle liaoz.. :D:D

can liao! but weekdays work, den nyt either go out or rest, den weekends sure busy one with 2 weekends left to settle hari raya stuff..after hari raya can? :cheeky:

ok.. meet up den see lor.. keke.. but not 100% nice.. 90% nia.. lacquer not enough.. :(

rain come super fast.. i spray on matt black 2 layer.. den see dark clouds from afar.. sun for 30 min.. on one layer of lacquer.. the rain is here.. :dozed:

can la can la..little bit also good ma..rain go cover lorh..u already know know suddenly seems like raining season liao :cheeky:

PS.. cannot go in.. :(

y deh?

u go with him never go with me ah? :weep:

waaa.. so many concern about me going in alone..

chill la people.. i also not first time go in alone liao.. ahahha..

my reason for not asking people to follow me is to save trouble.. cause must plan the time.. den must nice nice try to accomodate most of the people who i jio to go together.. den later must think of meeting point.. even if swee swee meet at bke bridge also must worry tat people late.. den i wait there my neck must face right to look out for TP cos i stop at road shoulder.. neck tired noe like tat.. den later inside jb already i just go pump.. den later all start asking me wats the next plan cause im the one who jio to go jb.. so many things lor.. i dun like ah..

aiya.. anyway.. i think i going around 1130.. to just pump and maybe go agl buy 2t.. so whoever wan to follow just sms my hp k??

ahx..so touching & thoughtful ah u bro..but then..think of ur safety also la..i know u brave, but even the bravest myt face dire situations that we dun want to end up in..anyways..abt meeting place, i think esso woodlands ave 1 is a perfect spot to meet up..can chill & wait without worrying, can w/d money esp for pple like me always last minute, can pumpet $1 for people who not enuf petrol..no doubt mebe a bit troublesome then bke bridge, at least its not that far away..n most important, no need to look out for tp:) to me, esso woodlands ave 1 sounds more worth it saving my 4 points n $130.. :)

eh, i feel like washing bike too leyh :cheeky:

i going off work..anything sms me k..i dun mind if pple wan go in tonyt even if my passport pic outdated if u wanna go k :)

haha. sin boon manufactured.

haha. so now you trying to be humble uh.

tested and proven. valsir and kit and sion's bike faster than mine. tisk2. sad2. nvrmn. have faith. ahaha.

:cheeky: no la.. i never try to be humble la. i just tell sin boon try to do my bike faster mah:cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

die die must go in today ?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

Back from JB. Clear carbon from my valve... now woooohh go 10k rpm also no stuck super smooth ^^.

Got a few shops i ask they try to crap say what piston wan die need full overhual la 1k rm bla bla.

Went my usual shop in the end. Reach only, he know is valve clogged 40rm problem solved :)

wow.. they open up wash valve ah?? which shop bro?

tested and proven.. lesthe aka valsir bike is faster than me..

wa.. racer! :thumb:

:cheeky: no la.. i never try to be humble la. i just tell sin boon try to do my bike faster mah:cheeky:

wheres sin boon??? spore? service ex?? hehes..

Admiralty..One of the shop I'd steer clear..o_O

wow.. they open up wash valve ah?? which shop bro?

wa.. racer! :thumb:

Yeah. The shop just after esso. Behind esso got a small road that lead to where all those bapuk/ah gua live(?). Is the shop after that road. The owner is malay but i know him for sometime.

BTW: to some of you, if you are lucky enough to have chosen a kr, dont bother with sg shops la really. One of the best things about KR is everything sg shops have, AGL has. certian things AGL has, sg shops dont. Every shop, every one of them along agl knows how to do kr. Some better then others, yet from my experience, ALL better then typical sg shops(plus their chop carrot mentality) and so much cheaper.

Unless things like battery flat need charge or what nearby2 shop can la, if not make it simple lah, blacklist all sg shops.

Edited by kuroro3

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

I'll tag along on fri. But my i can only meet you guys around 10.30-11 due to work.

Who do i give my hp number to?

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

master

what is the meaning of steer clear?

thks!

It means stay away dear senior master..:sweat: