des, drama shows lo

des, you wan order how many? if lesthe must pay first to get stock then i see if i enough i pay for you first lo.

tired, think slp early. tmr meetin rwan

lolx.. drama... i tot wat.. hahha...

i order one nia.. if you can pay for me.. of cuz.. thanks in advance.. will pay you back and take the 2T as well when my pay comes in? :)

one is enough for my ah ma bike... :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha ok then, when you wan collect tell me lo, i see when i meet you up pass you, same time leech knowledge! :lol:

MOTUL 710 2T at 20buck

1. Valsir

2. blueacidic x3 (2 for me, 1 for des)

3. shamie

haha ok then, when you wan collect tell me lo, i see when i meet you up pass you, same time leech knowledge! :lol:

MOTUL 710 2T at 20buck

1. Valsir

3. shamie

haha.. you huh.. filled with ideas.. where u stay again?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i don't know. i'm helping khai for this. :cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
THat tail is overpriced

ya lo..damn ex sia.. think he wanna chop people money:cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
wa jay u work for fujitsu yet u spell wrongly ah hahaha.

eh sorry la..type to fast...fuJitsu k? tmd make me paiseh..lol..must give u one round house the next time see u....:box::box:

MOTUL 710 2T at 20buck

1. Valsir

3. shamie

4.Chocojay

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

hey guys.. why not try AGIP 2t?? i've tried MOTUL before but AGIP feels smoother.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

btw those who used MOTUL 2t wanna ask u guys... everytyme u guys full service ur block at the sides is dark black colour rght??

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

chris the gloves like nice only leh haha maybe i buy lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

now you got gf mah..of cuz you don't need now. but you want can get anything time mah..just give her a call.. not like me mah..so poor thing..hahax.. bohsia la you...hahax:cheeky::cheeky:

haha. please luh. dont be so narrowminded when it comes to girls can not. haha. lesthe2. cute luh you.

this wan den is call rich..

gosh. he is a combination of two things. lots of money + boredom = tank thingy. haha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

waaa. chris.. nv support my sale ar? zzz.

no see ur sale? -.-

THat tail is overpriced

i know.. but its till nice.. see only ma xD

chris the gloves like nice only leh haha maybe i buy lol

ya i know.. but abit ex lei..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

of course, yck. but don't worry, cos im asking for help so i dont mind any location! :p see! desperately wanna learn! :)

THat tail is overpriced

yeah thought so as well

btw those who used MOTUL 2t wanna ask u guys... everytyme u guys full service ur block at the sides is dark black colour rght??

AGIP? How much and where to get?

MOTUL 710 2T at 20buck

1. Valsir

3. shamie

4.Chocojay

END OF ORDER:cheeky::cheeky:

no see ur sale? -.-

i know.. but its till nice.. see only ma xD

ya i know.. but abit ex lei..

really ex ar ? then i don buy le lol i pm that guy liaoz leh hahaha

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

really ex ar ? then i don buy le lol i pm that guy liaoz leh hahaha

knn no need sleep ar? knn wake up so early ar? hahahax the way i talk like you hor..hahax:cheeky::cheeky:

Go bike shop and top up..:thumb:

ok.. ty.

wat about brake disc n brake pads? hmmm.. wen hav to get them replace? i rmb the other time the mech told me if the brake fluid run out den its time to replace.. issit right?

oh yaa.. and i realise.. the glass panel where we can see our EO.. mine lik empty? cannot see any level of oil wen i straighten the bike..

Perseverance is the keyword.

knn no need sleep ar? knn wake up so early ar? hahahax the way i talk like you hor..hahax:cheeky::cheeky:

knn i fierce ma .. knn then u leh ? knn also no need sleep ar knn

the order really end ah?haha if nt i mus go buy soon frm shop oredi! haha..

lol too late haha u sms him ar

of course, yck. but don't worry, cos im asking for help so i dont mind any location! :p see! desperately wanna learn! :)

lolx.. okok.. no problem.. sms you again when my pay is in.. :)

ok.. ty.

wat about brake disc n brake pads? hmmm.. wen hav to get them replace? i rmb the other time the mech told me if the brake fluid run out den its time to replace.. issit right?

oh yaa.. and i realise.. the glass panel where we can see our EO.. mine lik empty? cannot see any level of oil wen i straighten the bike..

brake pads can see thickness.. brake disc can see the line-ing..

you have to shake abit and see can see anot.. the brake fluid... :)

wah you pm me i reply, then sms you in the end whole day no reply at all. :dot:

sorry bro, i diy until i fall sick alredi...

gt time then upload pic...

sigh sore thoart and like more to come like that :dot:

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)