sorry bro, i diy until i fall sick alredi...

gt time then upload pic...

sigh sore thoart and like more to come like that :dot:

haha.. rain? or wat? confirm will fall sick either way.. my finger rot.. :(

just be careful when you take out the parts..i guess i inhale too much fuel and my drinks is next to the fuel tank nia.. cause my fuel leak out when i did not place my fuel tank properly.. :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha.. rain? or wat? confirm will fall sick either way.. my finger rot.. :(

just be careful when you take out the parts..i guess i inhale too much fuel and my drinks is next to the fuel tank nia.. cause my fuel leak out when i did not place my fuel tank properly.. :(

haha yea man sian.........ZzzZZz

des help me with speedo next =D

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

adesmond2 help me change my meter light can? i want blue..hehex

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
haha ok then, when you wan collect tell me lo, i see when i meet you up pass you, same time leech knowledge! :lol:
Knowledge not free..Now you owe me many many $$..:thumb:

ok.. ty.

wat about brake disc n brake pads? hmmm.. wen hav to get them replace? i rmb the other time the mech told me if the brake fluid run out den its time to replace.. issit right?

oh yaa.. and i realise.. the glass panel where we can see our EO.. mine lik empty? cannot see any level of oil wen i straighten the bike..

Brake fluid won't run out unless your brake system is leakin..:faint:

Lean the bike more to the right..Be careful not to ;et your bike topple over tho..Wait a while..Or your viewin glass must be dirty..:sweat:

gd morning the greatest mr tah! haaa. wat say u to lunch in awhile?
You must be kiddin right? o_O

ok.. ty.

wat about brake disc n brake pads? hmmm.. wen hav to get them replace? i rmb the other time the mech told me if the brake fluid run out den its time to replace.. issit right?

oh yaa.. and i realise.. the glass panel where we can see our EO.. mine lik empty? cannot see any level of oil wen i straighten the bike..

brake pads can see the thickness

new pads around 5-6 mm

use till left around 2mm

can change liao!

u must stop engine 4 awhile

let the engine cool down

eo flow back

lean the bike more to the right

then straighten it n check

lolx.. okok.. no problem.. sms you again when my pay is in.. :)

brake pads can see thickness.. brake disc can see the line-ing..

you have to shake abit and see can see anot.. the brake fluid... :)

return the stomach already. no difference de leh the stomach hahah

Self Collection of Motul 710 2T on 7th Sep 9PM @ woodlands Alameen.

List of buyer Name. Num of Bottle.

1. Shamie X1

2. Blueacidic X3

3. Chocolatejay X1

4. Nash X1

5. Jalan X1

6. Aidil X1

7. Willie X1

8. Alvin X2

9. Danny X2

10. HadiJ X2

If there is still anyone haven order please let me know asap. left afew bottle only.. contact me at 9222 4043

Edited by valsir
http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
eh lesthe i ordered 3. one for desmond.. 7th i in camp how to collect?

haiz. now den you tell me..ok la.. you lucky la..still got left over.. if you can't collect on monday den call or text me when ya free.:cheeky:

ya exactly :cry:

fairing cannot get meh? not long ago i went lab ask for head fairing, they do have it though

bro head fairing u ask they selling how much? or and sorry didnt reply u ytd. my prepaid balance left 35 cents then need to syg syg.

兄弟的义气

sorry bro, i diy until i fall sick alredi...

gt time then upload pic...

sigh sore thoart and like more to come like that :dot:

sure will wish to look at it :) It's ok kidding with you! :D

Knowledge not free..Now you owe me many many $$..:thumb:

Brake fluid won't run out unless your brake system is leakin..:faint:

Lean the bike more to the right..Be careful not to ;et your bike topple over tho..Wait a while..Or your viewin glass must be dirty..:sweat:

LOL! yeah man owe you alot of $$ :p

bro head fairing u ask they selling how much? or and sorry didnt reply u ytd. my prepaid balance left 35 cents then need to syg syg.

no problem bro.. around $90

LOL! yeah man owe you alot of $$ :p
I accept cash and also a/c transfers..:angel:

no problem bro.. around $90
I think you kena chopped..:faint:

anyway, wondering if i change to digital speedo, how much will it cost ? any idea anyone?

It will cost u a bomb. Be like chris. Super technological use hp as speedo. lol

兄弟的义气

It will cost u a bomb. Be like chris. Super technological use hp as speedo. lol

bomb like around how much? lol.

Then wats a fair price for a brand new head fairing?

i heard some ppl say it's reasonable, some say can get it slightly cheaper.. so yeah not sure which is which.

anyway, wondering if i change to digital speedo, how much will it cost ? any idea anyone?

bro no need to change all this la..seriously no need.. cuz you never race or what mah.. just save the money lo.. you ns somemore lo.hahax. anyway ORD OH..hahax:cheeky::cheeky: