bro no need to change all this la..seriously no need.. cuz you never race or what mah.. just save the money lo.. you ns somemore lo.hahax. anyway ORD OH..hahax:cheeky::cheeky:

WAH! DONT TELL ME U ORD-ed pls! haha. damn.

just wondering how much.. if not like super super expensive, maybe thinking of doing it for looks wise haha

Then wats a fair price for a brand new head fairing?

how much will it cost? i didn't buy though, just ask only lol.

come out treat you kopi and eat la!

Next time perhaps..At most 60..Tho I've heard of people gettin it cheaper tho..:sweat:

anyway, wondering if i change to digital speedo, how much will it cost ? any idea anyone?
You're lookin at a 3 digit figure..Also it will make you feel very unsafe..Anytime people can just "take out"..:sweat:

bomb like around how much? lol.

i heard some ppl say it's reasonable, some say can get it slightly cheaper.. so yeah not sure which is which.

I donno their price range but last time got ask cant remember which shop they quote me 400+ donno its rm or sgd. haha. Best is if can put electric start. A few weeks back got this malaysian kup chai from far use remote start his bike. Damn cool sia. Even my girl also started clapping. lol

兄弟的义气

bro no need to change all this la..seriously no need.. cuz you never race or what mah.. just save the money lo.. you ns somemore lo.hahax. anyway ORD OH..hahax:cheeky::cheeky:
Don't so bad..I haven't NS..:cry:

:rolleyes:

I heard jb can get for 160rm.
My advise is..Try not to get fairings and stuff from across the border..It will cost more and also not worth the hassle..Comin back from customs they might just tax you..:faint:

I'd rather have remote off..:thumb: Edited by compfused

Don't so bad..I haven't NS..:cry:

:rolleyes:

My advise is..Try not to get fairings and stuff from across the border..It will cost more and also not worth the hassle..Comin back from customs they might just tax you..:faint:

get from there and fix it on your bike then? haha.. then go back sg if wan then respray or diy..

Haven't ns? sure not!

of course, yck. but don't worry, cos im asking for help so i dont mind any location! :p see! desperately wanna learn! :)

yeah thought so as well

AGIP? How much and where to get?

yup... its 19 bucks n i got it frm a bike shop at bukit batok.

trying it out since AGL out of stock for pennzoil.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

anyway, wondering if i change to digital speedo, how much will it cost ? any idea anyone?

koso meter 400sgd i asked before haha.but for what man u got might as well laminate ur money on ur fairing.

adesmond2 help me change my meter light can? i want blue..hehex

change meter light to blue? like so familiar like tat only..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

KUSO digital meter.. can change at jb.. if i not wrong the last price tat i remembered was 999rm.. or izit i got the price wrong? ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
woah remote cut/start... droolss.. anyone knows if kr can install?

i dun think kr is possible to install remote start cos kr is a 2stroke bike.. cos i feel tat, we need to kickstart because we need the piston to get in touch with the spark plug so as to ignite the whole combustion process and start our bike.. if we are to use remote start, i have no idea on how are we going to accomplished the piston touch spark plug process..

(is this how our bike gets started? cos im not too sure also.. just my assumption.. correct me if im wrong k??)

maybe chris(cos he always full of ideas) can invent out lor.. den maybe i and him can go patent it together and earn money.. ahahha..

actuali got 2 stroke remote start..rs125 is e-start so can make remote start also....hahhaa..but many many years back my fren told me got sp do remotr start..and it cost him 1k+ for all the stuffs that it needed..hah..waste money oni! jus use leg kick la! hahaha

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
actuali got 2 stroke remote start..rs125 is e-start so can make remote start also....hahhaa..but many many years back my fren told me got sp do remotr start..and it cost him 1k+ for all the stuffs that it needed..hah..waste money oni! jus use leg kick la! hahaha

aaha.. but i must say tat it will look cool if able to remote start a kr.. imagine the kr engine just suddenly started den got all the exhaust sound without anybody touching the bike.. ahaha..

hahaaha..ya man..imagine sum1 or summon ppl see2 yr bike..den frm yr house u start..cnfm they run hahaha..possed bike!

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

fux, miss riding kr so much. I am seeing so many R-125 or R15s on the roads now. stupid poser bikes. Some even have the cheek to try to play with my s4. Hello??! haiz.. would love to smoke em with kr and let em smell motul 710 2t! 2 stroke 4ever!