i got ask bike shop b4 y rs125 2 stroke but got electric start..he say, that bike from european country kr from thailand. tht bike cost 14 k otr kr coz 6k otr. that should explain y eh? i nodded at him admiring his wisdom.

haha yah hor..aprillia like to act one lo..but my friend say aprillia confirm faster than kr coz their bike very light and better technology or smth like that...anyone wanna share opinion?

wah tik very confident in kr! haha!

bro bro.. i think we are thinking about YAHAMA R125 here.. NOT APRILIA RS125.. ahahah.. if u not sure wat is yamaha r125.. please try to search at the following link.. aahha.. bro.. u post at 3.31am.. think u should be going to sleep liao la.. ahhaah..

http://www.google.com

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
actuali got 2 stroke remote start..rs125 is e-start so can make remote start also....hahhaa..but many many years back my fren told me got sp do remotr start..and it cost him 1k+ for all the stuffs that it needed..hah..waste money oni! jus use leg kick la! hahaha

ahaha. that sounded extremely funny the way you put it.

aaha.. but i must say tat it will look cool if able to remote start a kr.. imagine the kr engine just suddenly started den got all the exhaust sound without anybody touching the bike.. ahaha..

you forever want everything cool2 luh. anyway. supper was fun kit. meet up again soon aight.

fux, miss riding kr so much. I am seeing so many R-125 or R15s on the roads now. stupid poser bikes. Some even have the cheek to try to play with my s4. Hello??! haiz.. would love to smoke em with kr and let em smell motul 710 2t! 2 stroke 4ever!

woah. the legendary blahhh. i sooo wanted to buy your bike before buying my kr. but unfortunately you sold off already. awww. haha. but yes, 2 strokers are definitely exciting luh =)

haha yah hor..aprillia like to act one lo..but my friend say aprillia confirm faster than kr coz their bike very light and better technology or smth like that...anyone wanna share opinion?

wah tik very confident in kr! haha!

haha. they were talking about the yamaha r125 dude. the 4 stroke 125 / big bike wanna be. ooops. but nice looking luh the yammies r125. haha. as for fast for aprilia rs 125, it depends uh. i have two very close friends riding an aprilia rs both y2k models.

both set up their bikes differently. as slow as my bike is already, i can take 1 of them, i can only get as close as 2 bike lengths for the other. ( done over a series of comparisons with controlled variables ) hahaha.

i think rs125 is a good bike if you know how to handle its weight uh. its kinda heavy for me. tyres are wide though, means absolute stability during cornering. fuh. their power valve is quite impressive to me. another impressive thing is, their arrow full system, end can and stomach, is lighter than my endcan. true story. haha. so in the end i guess it comes down to the bike setup? yeah. haha.

Rmd this guy.. cuz khai need the money:cheeky::cheeky:

so fast report strength already uh. haha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

u not scare durian fall on ur head? hahaha...does the durian taste better if pluck from tree? or same as from shop?? i dun eat durian so i dunno but i ask for shiok...

bro.. u dun eat durian so cannot blame u.. this is for general knowledge ah.. as far as i noe.. durian can only be eaten when they drop them from the tree.. this means tat it is ripe already.. or mature already.. not say u cannot eat durian by plucking them down from the tree la.. u can eat but i think will taste the haven ripe taste..

correct anot uncle alvin? heehee..

just asking ah uncle alvin.. devil bend the durian is wat type? not the "mao shan wang" right?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

eh alamak. i take effort to type my opinion regarding rs125 in my previous post suddenly jump next page. haha. kit wash helmet already uh ? :angel:

eh how u noe? haha.. i just soaked with boiling water.. now still soaking.. eh how ah.. must use any soap or shampoo or detergent anot ah? i bloddy noob to washing helmet sia.. ahahah..

haha. soak will do luh. up to you uh. anw. hope you didnt mind chilling with my friends. they abit hard to get used to uh, all look like idiotic nincompoops. but all of them nice people luh actually =)

eh where got hard to get use? ok wad.. all funny people la.. ahaha..

eh.. u all all jio wash bike.. one day we mass wash helmet together la.. ahaha..

eh where got hard to get use? ok wad.. all funny people la.. ahaha..

eh.. u all all jio wash bike.. one day we mass wash helmet together la.. ahaha..

oh my. washing helmets together. a little lame dont you think so? ahahaha. like everyone gather to do manicure. hahaha. god.

ahha.. ok wad! ahha.. i noe im lame..

ahaha.. damn cute la this boy..

wah you all no need sleep ar? hahax. i just wash my helmet too. smell like ***** sia..hahax. i love the smell sia..hahax. myheartcore your friends are funny what. they ok one leh..friendly..not like you..hahax

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

wah.. you ask tik only lo.. den never ask me..not J sia.. i'm so jealous lo..hahax:cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
Rmd this guy.. cuz khai need the money:cheeky::cheeky:

Self Collection of Motul 710 2T on 7th Sep @ woodlands Alameen.

List of buyer Name. Num of Bottle.

1. Shamie X1

2. Blueacidic X3

3. Chocolatejay X1

4. Nash X1

5. Jalan X1

6. Aidil X1

7. Willie X1

8. Alvin X2

9. Danny X2

10. HadiJ X2

If there is still anyone haven order please let me know asap. left afew bottle only.. contact me at 9222 4043

Guy for your information i and khai need earn single cent from it. last time is 19buck but now is 20buck. it because of the market price.. i don't want people to think that i earn or cheat your monry.. thanks :cheeky:

you forever want everything cool2 luh. anyway. supper was fun kit. meet up again soon aight.

woah. the legendary blahhh. i sooo wanted to buy your bike before buying my kr. but unfortunately you sold off already. awww. haha. but yes, 2 strokers are definitely exciting luh =)

haha. they were talking about the yamaha r125 dude. the 4 stroke 125 / big bike wanna be. ooops. but nice looking luh the yammies r125. haha. as for fast for aprilia rs 125, it depends uh. i have two very close friends riding an aprilia rs both y2k models.

both set up their bikes differently. as slow as my bike is already, i can take 1 of them, i can only get as close as 2 bike lengths for the other. ( done over a series of comparisons with controlled variables ) hahaha.

i think rs125 is a good bike if you know how to handle its weight uh. its kinda heavy for me. tyres are wide though, means absolute stability during cornering. fuh. their power valve is quite impressive to me. another impressive thing is, their arrow full system, end can and stomach, is lighter than my endcan. true story. haha. so in the end i guess it comes down to the bike setup? yeah. haha.

and also need to see your ball make of what LOL :cheeky:

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

It will cost u a bomb. Be like chris. Super technological use hp as speedo. lol

wad wad wad.. i ideaful but i not god.. LOL

maybe chris(cos he always full of ideas) can invent out lor.. den maybe i and him can go patent it together and earn money.. ahahha..

wait i eat finsih super free 1st.. my tail board also haben do yet..

actuali got 2 stroke remote start..rs125 is e-start so can make remote start also....hahhaa..but many many years back my fren told me got sp do remotr start..and it cost him 1k+ for all the stuffs that it needed..hah..waste money oni! jus use leg kick la! hahaha

like that take rs125 e-start put kr, den put remote lo.. pricing wise i duno.. u all go check it out urself. i prefer kick starting..

fux, miss riding kr so much. I am seeing so many R-125 or R15s on the roads now. stupid poser bikes. Some even have the cheek to try to play with my s4. Hello??! haiz.. would love to smoke em with kr and let em smell motul 710 2t! 2 stroke 4ever!

upz for kr and ur sharp tail la!

guys if iu unit got sticker can change new one or not?

JSO

just. spray. only.

just asking ah uncle alvin.. devil bend the durian is wat type? not the "mao shan wang" right?

meeoow?

and also need to see your ball make of what LOL :cheeky:

thought everyone's balls all made of meat? urs metal?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Bro contradictin..2 stroke 4ever but you ride Super4..:sweat:

How are you the mighty Blahhh? :thumb:

i am fine, bro.. haven't got time to be posting here. i might be riding a s4 now, but my heart would always be with 2 stroke bikes. I would change my s4 to get a PGM IV or RS250 any time of the day, but too bad the wallet says no.

Guy for your information i and khai need earn single cent from it. last time is 19buck but now is 20buck. it because of the market price.. i don't want people to think that i earn or cheat your monry.. thanks :cheeky:

nah, appreciate alot you doing this for us :) not to worry.

i am fine, bro.. haven't got time to be posting here. i might be riding a s4 now, but my heart would always be with 2 stroke bikes. I would change my s4 to get a PGM IV or RS250 any time of the day, but too bad the wallet says no.

yeah its only 2 strokes or class 2 for me.. xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

nah, appreciate alot you doing this for us :) not to worry.

eh btw i today mc.. xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

peeps.

there will be a charity ride this coming october.

date will be 11th of october.

meeting point will be at hougang stadium and will be convoying to kampong glam there.

anybody interested.

missing out this event will be a complete waste because u can see all types of bikes there.

regardless of scramblers to sportbikes to kupchais to cruiser.

so...

anybody up for this?

*peace* :thumb:

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

peeps.

meeting point will be at hougang stadium and will be convoying to kampong glam there.

anybody interested.

missing out this event will be a complete waste because u can see all types of bikes there.

so...

anybody up for this?

can't confirm as of now, as you know NS, always give last min info to us, so yeah, confirm again when date closer.

haha yea man sian.........ZzzZZz

des help me with speedo next =D

no problem.. tml.. i might not DIY anymore.. my finger rot until very jia lat (serious case) liaoz.. Monday... morning.. from 9am til 3pm.. i'll lacquer my bike again.. should be fast one.. the rest of the time.. see who is free den help you all...

adesmond2 help me change my meter light can? i want blue..hehex

monday morning.. PM me your tel.. Will sms you tonight...

return the stomach already. no difference de leh the stomach hahah

haha.. but should be ok..

anyway, wondering if i change to digital speedo, how much will it cost ? any idea anyone?

around Rm 800..

Next time perhaps..At most 60..Tho I've heard of people gettin it cheaper tho..:sweat:

You're lookin at a 3 digit figure..Also it will make you feel very unsafe..Anytime people can just "take out"..:sweat:

lolx.. yeah.. very unsafe.. ask valerie.. he will give you more details.. but of cuz.. see liaoz shoick!!

I donno their price range but last time got ask cant remember which shop they quote me 400+ donno its rm or sgd. haha. Best is if can put electric start. A few weeks back got this malaysian kup chai from far use remote start his bike. Damn cool sia. Even my girl also started clapping. lol

haha.. e-start.. i started to ask since 2 years ago.. ah chiong say.. if your bike can e-start, he chop off.. hahah... :D:D

btw kr cannot make electric start? not possible?

should not be possible.. unless you install something that worth more den your machine price?

woah remote cut/start... droolss.. anyone knows if kr can install?

lolx.. as above..

i dun think kr is possible to install remote start cos kr is a 2stroke bike.. cos i feel tat, we need to kickstart because we need the piston to get in touch with the spark plug so as to ignite the whole combustion process and start our bike.. if we are to use remote start, i have no idea on how are we going to accomplished the piston touch spark plug process..

(is this how our bike gets started? cos im not too sure also.. just my assumption.. correct me if im wrong k??)

maybe chris(cos he always full of ideas) can invent out lor.. den maybe i and him can go patent it together and earn money.. ahahha..

haha.. invent.. pro sia..

yeah man.. i agree.. some r125 think tat their bike looks nice and "belong" to the r6/r1 family and think tat they can run fast.. den pillion girl behind like so cool like tat.. dumb.. kr is enough to smoke them liao.. no need to even say super 4.. we kr rev abit beside them also cannot hear their r125 sound alr.. ahhaa..

as for r15 wan to play with me.. i just close one eye la.. cant be bothered about them.. haha..

R125.. i just normal riding can overtake easily.. if rev.. confirm no problem...

guys, normally ppl kr when riding at 100km/h is at rpm 6 or 6.5

estimated RPM 6.2 for me..

u 2 racers siol. everytime i at the back keep need to struggle to catch up. so far infront i horn also no one can hear... sigh

lolx.. you are pop prince ma? :D

hahax don't say like that leh.. you also fast mah.. i very sad sia.. i think i gonna take mrt for 1 week sia..:cry::cry::cry::cry:

ooo.. where's your bike?

adesmond2

so u know where is devil bend liao?

anymore ghost story??

lolx.. you wan more stories? lolx.. lazy sia..

bro don go better. i just go n come back by my friends car.

inside okay. but come out my friend car brake spoil. zzzz.

up to u to blive anot. =)

yeah.. we believe...

yeah its only 2 strokes or class 2 for me.. xD

haha.. i onli KR.. no need 2 stroke or class 2...

eh btw i today mc.. xD

haha.. MC.. sick ar?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

bro bro.. i think we are thinking about YAHAMA R125 here.. NOT APRILIA RS125.. ahahah.. if u not sure wat is yamaha r125.. please try to search at the following link.. aahha.. bro.. u post at 3.31am.. think u should be going to sleep liao la.. ahhaah..

http://www.google.com

oh! haha my bad..coz nash type there rs 125 mah..so i thought he meant aprillia...sorry la..:cheeky::cheeky: i post at 331am coz i just come home from work...and i now got sleeping disorder liaoz...7 am then feel like sleeping..b4 that wide awake..haiz..

so fast report strength already uh. haha.

icic..so aprillia is fast eh? okok

eh next time go supper jio me leh! i now holiday and no girlfriend so at night very free!

manicure for reach other la! then do pedicure..help each other shave leg also! lol!!!

peeps.

anybody interested.

so...

anybody up for this?

wah bro how come u so seldom online ar?

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb: