i will be at ah boy later at around 2pm like tat.. anybody??

kit you going with who? sian i no bike yet.. anyway can you send me all the pg photo? :cheeky: thanks

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

myheartcore can you send me all the pg photo and the video too? thanks ar

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

kit you going with who? sian i no bike yet.. anyway can you send me all the pg photo? :cheeky: thanks

i going alone.. pm me ur msn..

Edited by tik
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

eh you going LAB ah? can check for me head fairing how much?

i not going lab.. i going ahboy.. ahahah.. okok jus kidding..

Edited by tik
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

going out now liao.. anything sms me lor..

eh you going LAB ah? can check for me head fairing how much?

ask liao.. he tell me now no stock..

i also very sad, dunno why last time rpm 6 gear 6 reach 100km/h.. now must around rpm7. could it be my revtec not working anymore?

hmm quite strange uh ur bike... never encounter sumtin like this

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

btw guys i've uploaded my bike's pic. if see me on the roads do say hi or sumtin :thumb:

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

btw guys i've uploaded my bike's pic. if see me on the roads do say hi or sumtin :thumb:

eh, dalam gambar, moto kau lawa eh. haha. (inside picture, ur bike nice)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

pantat.... real live even nicer la... hahhaha

Edited by Kyrul

hi guys. good afternoon. kit. might need your help later, nut got loose under racing footrest, cant change gear. i dont have spare nut. haha.

anyway. for those who went to the PG outing. videos will take quite some time to upload. once uploaded, me and luqman will compile everything into one nice video then you all choose someone's place we go see2 together kay =)

btw, i had fun during the pg trip. even though didnt play, i enjoyed the scenery and our fast krr riders. haha. kudos to fad, sion, khy and hafiz for a good run.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

lose liao..

i counting to the time i going to fcuk u lor.. ahaha..

tao yan~ *blush*

Heloo!!!!

A Very Go0o0od MornnIinnggg!!

Hahas. :cheeky:

long time no see! i tout u mati.. =x

no la chris want to try spray on my friend's bike with chrome etc.

tail mesh using wire mesh? you remove the plastic cover and change to wire mesh? wont touch water when raining meh? then the side you put wire mesh, inside LED?

good idea!

sprays i haben buy yet.. ur fwen buying? i removed my plastic cover long time ago.. and i dun race.. so water wont reach so high xD

and me under tail also no led.. i not ah beng la.. like someone...

now my bikes cannot run v fast liao. juz change new sprocket to 41.

den dat time run 130+ engine died. haiz sad sad.

tink should change back to 38. -_-""

i using 41 since day 1 o.O muz be u drag too long la..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Ish no la. Ur bike oso nice :thumb:

Our bikes both same the White White Bikes. woohoo!

now my bikes cannot run v fast liao. juz change new sprocket to 41.

den dat time run 130+ engine died. haiz sad sad.

tink should change back to 38. -_-""

That doesn't make sense..Just by changin sprocket doesn't make a bike do that..How long have you been usin the spark plug? o_O

ok guys.. last call for meet up "DIY session"

Friday, 11th Sept 2009

10am til 3pm..

Sms me for exact location if you coming...

No more DIY spray session from there liaoz.. I'll bring lots of glove "cheap plastic glove" this time round and will sweat like no one's business.. lolx.. Who else is in?

Me- installing extra space on my back seat and wire mesh up my tail.. :D

design will be "nearly" completely the same.. thinking hard of not copying exactly the same patterns...

1a2a3a/Jay, you guys on bo?

wire mesh rear hugger....

*bulb lights up*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

this wan is called eat finish no ****..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

wow what idea. i wan make more extra space also man. mine put revtec then no space alr! :(

wah des got DIY session this fri, omg i got function going on man, postpone postpone! i want go see and learn! :p

lolx.. later tell you wat i intend to do.. bring a pen and paper.. :D

cannot be postpone.. i really need to finish up wat is undone and need more rest.. :( very tired nowadays.. some more things nv seems to go accordingly to my way..

des : fri on.. for morning sms u liao =D

febain : fri night on... for bball. anyone interested? artpart/kit/keong ?

canot bball.. ok.. cya tml..

my p plate also ending soon !!!!

in like 5 days time !

but is class 3 :cheeky:...

haha... my class 3 over 3 years ago? lolx.. P plate last year bo liaoz..

wire mesh rear hugger....

*bulb lights up*

haha.. steady.. try.. i'll see the remaining mesh can make it anot? lolx...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

patty ++ wire mesh ++ metal mesh.. ++ wadever i can think of..

no ling gan yet still..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

lolx.. later tell you wat i intend to do.. bring a pen and paper.. :D

cannot be postpone.. i really need to finish up wat is undone and need more rest.. :( very tired nowadays.. some more things nv seems to go accordingly to my way..

canot bball.. ok.. cya tml..

haha... my class 3 over 3 years ago? lolx.. P plate last year bo liaoz..

haha.. steady.. try.. i'll see the remaining mesh can make it anot? lolx...

ok leaving soon! :p

patty ++ wire mesh ++ metal mesh.. ++ wadever i can think of..

no ling gan yet still..

lol go slp more lor!

i also very sad, dunno why last time rpm 6 gear 6 reach 100km/h.. now must around rpm7. could it be my revtec not working anymore?

same sia bro, my bike oso liddat.. same rpm but different in speed.. now my speed drop abit.. LOL.. dunno iszit setting problem sia.. sigh.. my bike no power.. NO POWER!!!!!! alamak.. headache..

nice spooky bike!~

no power eat tongkat ali..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya