haha alrite..well.so ur frame is just spray la..

hmm..ok.than ur rim also u spray rite.my fren say 2 rim cost near 200plus..true?

my fren also kr la..tts y i also wan take kr.

but the issue is my bday stil neva come..lol..ps siya=(

30sep my bday.i wan enroll.but now itself looking for bike already.tts y i asking u ppl.sorry to repeat ok=DDD

think at jb do less then 200 rm leh the 2 rim :D i buy jiu this colour le

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

fierce........... if me i just let him blow den i stay behind him only.. :cool::cool:

**** ar u lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

Were u at Chevron's yesterday night? Saw a similar bike like yours. If u are, im the one with the original green paintwork along with spoke rims. Shall say hi then!!! LOL...

eh brother so free ar ?

hey hey shamie! how r u?!!

hahas. btw, abt the raye ting, i tink i wan 2 join too can.?

raye outing.woohoo! hahas:thumb:

i'm good..hahas..yeah sure :)

white kr. wooo! hha...shamie..racer doesnt mean must go track maah...

haha..ok lorh..i know one racer..his nick totie :p

haha definitely nt me...i was at the bazaar too..:) sis tmr free??cn collect 2t??i m super low on 2t nw

haha..lol..didnt say..can pass u one shot..:faint: sms me ok..

drag queen!

tat was long time back..nw no more..:weep:

Desmond I think I saw u yesterday at balestier rd. Red rims with box also. I was working then saw u. Now have joined the McRider family. lol

so i was right to saw ur bike outside tpy libary mac one of the day when i pass by when u join their mac..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
bro.. i staying at serangoon and will be going down to bbdc for my 2a pracs.. also long distance.. but the differences is i got kr to go with me.. hahaa..

ohh..haha..damn..i got my fren to bring me there too..but i dont wanna trouble them..:p

oh alrite..this all will pass inspection test all rite?

(the all means : sprayin the frame and the rims..)

wont have problem 1 la :D

wa damn lo just now got 1 TZM blow blow me keep look at me when i send my gf home ... wa damn angry lo LOL

then my girlfriend ask y he looking i say he wan race , my gf tell me must win LOL

first 3 gear drag win him then he nv follow knn LOL

I wonder what you'll win..o_O

So many lacers..:bow: :bow: :bow:

hey guys! how u guys doin?

btw, i plan to spray mainframe to black color.

mine silver not nice. . hmm.

any1 spraying anyting on their bike diz week?:cool:

Black is too common already..All stock from the later FU plates comes with black chassis..Only the FS to early FU plated ones come in the rare stock silver..:thumb:

woaaahhh. been quite a while since i checked in here. been busy uh. haha.

DINNER TIME !

ANW. i know its kind of last minute but i decided to organize dinner! haha. most probably either at prata house or simpang bedok, see how uh the response. we're gonna eat at around 7pm.

so far confirmed are

myheartcore (azli)

marvelous (khai)

valsir (lesthe )

tik (kit)

hafiz11

i'm trying to call 39901 and whoever number i have. my phone recently formatted so i dont have many numbers. so ... if anyone interested please feel free to give me a call @ 91482584. anyone will do, old or new. it's just dinner, cant hurt =)

we're meeting 6 plus at yishun so if anyone wanna come down jsut give me a call kay. sorry for the last minute planning once again. see you guys =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

eh dok.. cancel ah.. i cannot make it.. heeheeheehee.. see u later alright? ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
dono leh pick up win him abit then he nv go on lol

wa earn so much me the most only 320

aiya ur brand hu will buy sia...lousy one...i didnt even noe that brand existed la! summor like i said, the specs too good to be truuuuuueeee...

fierce........... if me i just let him blow den i stay behind him only.. :cool::cool:

right.

:faint::faint:

hey guys! how u guys doin?

btw, i plan to spray mainframe to black color.

mine silver not nice. . hmm.

any1 spraying anyting on their bike diz week?:cool:

black like very common leh...spray gold to match rim mah...

haha definitely nt me...i was at the bazaar too..:) sis tmr free??cn collect 2t??i m super low on 2t nw

bro can help me collect too? my 2t light flashing already sia...but i so busy nowadays with work so very hard to meet up with shamie..

oh alrite..this all will pass inspection test all rite?

(the all means : sprayin the frame and the rims..)

yea cfm pass..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

hahas. ok. u normally spray @ whr uh?

diz my number 98145571.

might be going down bishan to support 1a2a3a.. ask him sms me to confirm again.. :D

hahas. i stay tampines. but nvm, i can go dere.

u stay which area?

btw, u noe how to dismental the bike, especially the tank? hahas

come lor.. go and support him.. else he lonely sia.. lolx..

yep.. thanks to chrissy tikilera and dessymondy ( joke ah , dun be offended (: ) for teaching me..

haha... dun worry.. :)

hahas. i havent get to ne desmond yet, only chris.

hahas. lols

tml lor... haha..

my passion for big cc is low now!

(take out $ from pocket like very heart pain)

but my wife the other way now?

bring her see all 1k cc

some head nice ,some tail nice!!

only R6 see second time she say nice

left suzuki,i dun like CBR6!

lolx.. all bike.. i dun like.. except KR.. :D

hai KR lovers!!! im helping my cousin to let go his KR bike.. Juz continue Installment with monthly of $128 for e remaining 1year 2mth..COE untill 2013. interested kindly call his num @ 91898145 Hasan.

pls pass around..thanks guys!!

nice KR.. now i know my previous Paintwork liaoz.. keke.. :D same fuel tank design as yours.. keke..

Desmond I think I saw u yesterday at balestier rd. Red rims with box also. I was working then saw u. Now have joined the McRider family. lol

haha.. yup .. it's me.. i went to tan kok seng to see my mom.. haix..

I wonder what you'll win..o_O

So many lacers..:bow: :bow: :bow:

Black is too common already..All stock from the later FU plates comes with black chassis..Only the FS to early FU plated ones come in the rare stock silver..:thumb:

haha... same as you ma.. racers.. :D

black ok lah.. common is nice.. that's wat i view.. dunno about the rest.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

tml anyone is welcome to join me and aazee for diy session..

location bishan..

text me at 96714763 for exact location if interested..

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

tml anyone is welcome to join me and aazee for diy session..

location bishan..

text me at 96714763 for exact location if interested..

time? if i can wake up i go over

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

8am...aazee leaving ard 12, des coming ard 10, i prolly stayin until 5 or until finish the whole proj..

call/text me if u coming ba, give u location (:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

sms me the location.. if i can wake up den i go

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

might be going down bishan to support 1a2a3a.. ask him sms me to confirm again.. :D

come lor.. go and support him.. else he lonely sia.. lolx..

haha... dun worry.. :)

tml lor... haha..

lolx.. all bike.. i dun like.. except KR.. :D

nice KR.. now i know my previous Paintwork liaoz.. keke.. :D same fuel tank design as yours.. keke..

haha.. yup .. it's me.. i went to tan kok seng to see my mom.. haix..

haha... same as you ma.. racers.. :D

black ok lah.. common is nice.. that's wat i view.. dunno about the rest.. :)

lolx.. all bike.. i dun like.. except $$$

8am...aazee leaving ard 12, des coming ard 10, i prolly stayin until 5 or until finish the whole proj..

call/text me if u coming ba, give u location (:

if i free'i go look see look see!

wa damn lo just now got 1 TZM blow blow me keep look at me when i send my gf home ... wa damn angry lo LOL

then my girlfriend ask y he looking i say he wan race , my gf tell me must win LOL

first 3 gear drag win him then he nv follow knn LOL

wa lol! nice! show him power of KR!

okok.. steady.. :)

YCK right? see when i'm around that area.. will sms u.. :)

lolx.. you lei? no RVF?

hmmm.. i'm free on friday nia.. friday morning.. if you can.. den can acc you.. :)

Mine is finish liaoz.. now see see think think.. got things den do.. dun have.. ignore liaoz.. :D super lazy.. keke...

sorry.. not keen in that movie.. :(

wow.. your gf on sia.. my gf will onli keep quiet.. i chase.. she will hug me tight.. if i dun chase, someone else will.. hahaha...

this evening.. along Nicoll Highway, on the way to Geylang.. one stupid india Vespa.. overtake me from my left and sped up.. cut all cars.. "seems" like hao lian.. den i chase up with pillion.. of cuz.. caught him.. nv overtake him.. just behind him.. den he go rev rev, and cut inbtween ALL BIKES!! of all models.. one malay TZM took him on and smoke him.. hahahha.. see liaoz fun sia.. lol...

good evening.. :)

oooo. wat happen? you kick him down? *just kidding.. :)

i guess you overtake his lane w/o signal, cause him sudden brake? that should be normally the case.. :) 3 digit number.. no one i know is 3 digit de.. PS..

can la u drop me sms see how

8+ @ bishan, my house the mscp , that time u come that one... me and aazee, des and chris might be comin

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)