wah electric lesson! I WANT! on la. whose going? 9-10am?

my objective of tml.. is to install LED IN my box.. with a switch and easy connection.. can be disconnect anytime if i wan to take off my box.. :)

So that i can take my stuff more easy... :)

dun think i going.. cfm i slp till very late..

haha.. lazy lah.. if i come below your house.. you confirm come right? hahaha...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

nipon wan.. its called flat black.. some brand call it dull black..

i just wake up -.-

gam sia, need sand first? haha den after that dont need spray the laquer **** spray right? stress sia my spraying laoya, desmond know it haha

lol.. des you must install tmr meh? dont install tmr first la, considering to install led on mine too! haven thought of idea and yet gotten any stuff to start doing..

weekend? :D

cannot wor... I'm onli free tml.. :( weekends need to work.. sianz..

come tml lah.. Hmmm.. you still own me tapes and a meal... keke...

+ chop =Xx

hmmm.. if you wan.. meet you below your house.. 10.30am.. on bo? see i so nice.. hahahha... :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha i might at around 10, go there learn how to install leds. your there nearby can buy led or wat not? maybe i can buy and put on my bike lol. u plan to do till wat time

lolx.. buy LEDs.. got... go M400 thread and meet him to buy.. 2 strips.. $22..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=213488

nearby nia.. esso station nearby.. :)

do until 12pm? latest by 1pm bah.. wan to gohome and slp awhile.. :)

led normally ppl dun openly sell wan.. bugis st got ppl open shop sell, or forum cmo there u find also got ppl sell..

paper: no laquer wont be so matt.. will still abit gloss pattern wan..

des: duwan la.. i duno wad time i will crawl out of my bed..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

oh collect from him nearby ah? dont know what kind to buy good leh.. i want to make my speedo there brighter..

yeah.. call him b4 going down.. he's working around there...

led normally ppl dun openly sell wan.. bugis st got ppl open shop sell, or forum cmo there u find also got ppl sell..

paper: no laquer wont be so matt.. will still abit gloss pattern wan..

des: duwan la.. i duno wad time i will crawl out of my bed..

yup.. onli bugis there.. other place have to order first..

loll.. why dont sell openly? illegal?

chris tmr working ah?

can't not profitable.. thus seldom got people sell immediately,,, chris should be working tml...

anyone going to JB? i'm leaving soon.. call me at 90028547 if you wanna tag along.. gonna go in pump petrol, and den go bapok lane and change chain, rear and front sprocket.. den maybe eat and home..

ya working nite tml.. sat sun off.. mon work moaning again.. sianzzzz

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

lolx.. buy LEDs.. got... go M400 thread and meet him to buy.. 2 strips.. $22..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=213488

nearby nia.. esso station nearby.. :)

do until 12pm? latest by 1pm bah.. wan to gohome and slp awhile.. :)

des.. i looking for the scanner led also.. but i wan it in blue color.. no need to long.. like 10cm enough liao.. u noe where can get other than ebay? if u noe let me noe k.. i treat u drink..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

if i not wrong at ubi there is this hardware shop is selling led light also.. at night from far u can see many leds light at the outside of the shop already.. never went near to take a look but it might be those for hari raya one.. i also not tat sure..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
anyone going to JB? i'm leaving soon.. call me at 90028547 if you wanna tag along.. gonna go in pump petrol, and den go bapok lane and change chain, rear and front sprocket.. den maybe eat and home..

sorry... can't go...

ya working nite tml.. sat sun off.. mon work moaning again.. sianzzzz

wow.. you huh.. come lah.. but guess you still sleeping..

oh see my fren when can make it then let u know again, going to bed already, see tmr meet des and you where lo..

sms me tmr cfm location

can.. come come.. :)

location decided.. circuit road...

des.. i looking for the scanner led also.. but i wan it in blue color.. no need to long.. like 10cm enough liao.. u noe where can get other than ebay? if u noe let me noe k.. i treat u drink..

i know where.. but dunno got scanner anot.. i'll go find out for you if i'm passing by there later.. :)

wow.. just came back form jb.. shag.. later or tonight or tml any plans??

10am til 12pm+/- 1 hour

circuit road.. electric wiring project... :)

Install LED IN box.. car got boot lights, bike box got LED lights!!! :)

wa fab you go whole night?

lol.. he always go de.. ooo.. you still online meh? tot you went out liaoz? o_O

yeah man... 2nite fri nite.. any progs?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

lol..40hrs nv zzz liao.. knn.. yst night should have drank tong ka ah li.... zz.z.z.z..z

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

u all cfm wad plans den sms me.. i 10:40 end work today

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya