anyone???????????//

lolx.. all slping liaoz.. including myself.. lolx.. night guys.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

omg i am hungry lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

hahaaa.. jay.. if i wan to play play and change nick.. will i so dumb to put my bike on the avatar? ahhaa..

haha how i noe sia...later u wanna do stunt...lol...

Hahaha... No more chance to see me poke sionbazard liao la... Ppl now jackpot and track racer liao ok... Must give him some respect now.. Hahaha... And mayb one more thing to share with u. Sion has became BRO'S with me. Hahahahaha....

Forums won't kena lah... But as time goes by when there's more meet up and u accidentally miss someone out, then there it comes... So ya....

Oh my freaking god!!!! v haebf cbwerklncgmgc igewrng5 tdgcgiw ercgtibewurf cgieurcgiwertciboekrgicerigier tcfwiub trgciiskdvjfgrhnaksrgbv cvoh drbg fsek rutg derjhb f ewrhg

* It means ur ENGLISH damn freaking good. (So the above mentioned sentence is in french. ) Only if u believe... Hahahahahahaha...

P.S: Sorry.. A bit lame... But i learn from Christina inukilera. Hey... Thanks for reading anyway... :)

haha u and sion become BRO eh? hmm oh well..had fun the other time atleast...

my english has always been good...just that i often get scolded when i speak proper english...hahaha..

eh next time go jb or slack jio me also! i everytime go in alone...damn scared...

andy.. his tat sentence of english i tot he talking tamil.. ahhaa..

eh bro, u noe what, i speak better mandarin that tamil now...lol...

bro kr piston not tt expensive... original ones in sg is arnd 70+ (piston, ring, pin, bearing) local ones 50+.

make sure its original uh.. down there they do hv original stuffs. ive seen it before.

icic, so next time if i wanna change piston or what i look for u kay? please bring me to shop..my friend tell me 200 plus including workmanship i believe sia..

JAY: u nv say i also nv feel.... indian gangsters like love that 2 words on their bik(no offence to indianS) lol.... anyway... i also need to rewrap it if i change my bike to black and green....

haha yah...my friends also tell me then i feel it...early next month!!! rewrap seat! lets spend afew hours at 219 again..

i never hate girl.......

most of them here also not hate girl........

if u got n hate them

just give us=):cheeky:

i can take maximum 5 girls per hour ar...if got more than that ask them queue up!wahahaha!

btw selamat hari raya aidilfitri to all muslim friends here! have a great celebration tml!

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

supper? jio mi lo.. 60% can mostly.. not tooo far till extreme la.. jay.. just now go ur shop think u went back liao.. ard 10pm +

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
lolx.. pick up no good, how to smoke that TZM with pillion? lolx... :D:D:angel:

haha.. true... that phrase is more applied to me... :(

haha.. worth it right? *Rust proof also.. as long you ensure dun touch water can liaoz.. normal water vapor ok.. :)

oh ya.. last night nothing liaoz.. I've settle it.. :)

yeah worth it. what happen sia? you call me in the middle of the night i sleeping, too tired to get up and take my phone cos charging.. lol

hey anyone is hungry or bored at home? who wanna meet at upp thomas prata house?

can chit chat or try bike? anyone anyone?????????

anyone???????????//

sorry by the time i saw your pm on msn, it's the time when im replying this msg lol. anyway just got home, did you all go anyway?

got back your bike already bro?

hey bro! you're still around in SBF haha, I'm surprised you still remember me, I believe its been 2 years since I surfed this forum....

anyway as for the piston....anyway how can I check whether mine is original or "local"? and what are the downsides of a "local" one?

and also from the reviews from some on the BROQUET Fuel Charger .... worth giving it a try i guess?

How can I forget? Your paintwork same as my friend's SP! :lol:

Must open then can check..Downsides? Not as good as the original of coz..They might charge you same price as original also..So instead of gettin it cheaper you get it expensive..o_O

About the fuel thingy..I'm a skeptic about all these especially for a small bike like ours..I'm with bro Blahhh on this one..Might as well bring you in again (Johor) and then you treat us to satay..:sweat:

How can I forget? Your paintwork same as my friend's SP! :lol:

Must open then can check..Downsides? Not as good as the original of coz..They might charge you same price as original also..So instead of gettin it cheaper you get it expensive..o_O

About the fuel thingy..I'm a skeptic about all these especially for a small bike like ours..I'm with bro Blahhh on this one..Might as well bring you in again (Johor) and then you treat us to satay..:sweat:

haha icic....btw b4 my piston was changed, at 100km/h its at 6rpm....now its like 90km/h hit 6rpm liao...is it due to running in or something?

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

haha icic....btw b4 my piston was changed, at 100km/h its at 6rpm....now its like 90km/h hit 6rpm liao...is it due to running in or something?

cerius, mine same problem as you. gear 6 rpm 6 100km/h? i didn't change piston. wonder why also. probably clutch plates.. not sure :(

what sprocket size you using? mine 38..

cerius, mine same problem as you. gear 6 rpm 6 100km/h? i didn't change piston. wonder why also. probably clutch plates.. not sure :(

eh dun think today i can make it liao.. psps.. just wake up need to do some stuffs 1st..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

oh ya...i just changed sprokect also....maybe thats the reason...

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

eh dun think today i can make it liao.. psps.. just wake up need to do some stuffs 1st..

it's ok bro :D

eh no idea...didnt check lol.

lol... but i didnt change my sprocket.. weird. but same thing happen. speed reduce =/

weird, got my revtec repaired all. jus felt it became smoother that's all. previously gear 6 rpm 6 can reach 100, now gear 6 rpm 7 then 100..

dunno isit i rem wrongly not.. but judging from my sprocket size 38, is it normal? or did i remember wrongly? lol

weird, got my revtec repaired all. jus felt it became smoother that's all. previously gear 6 rpm 6 can reach 100, now gear 6 rpm 7 then 100..

dunno isit i rem wrongly not.. but judging from my sprocket size 38, is it normal? or did i remember wrongly? lol

mine 15/38

should b g6/rpm 7/120km

free,i check again then tell u

ur cable got something wrong b4 that right?

i changed already, not cable. it's gear meter. that one only make me cannot see my speedo leh. fixed already..

wah gear 6 rpm 7 120km?

mine back sproc 38 also leh.

but mine is gear 6 rpm 7 100km/h. argh, wwhy so big diff. let me know again. check again tell me! :p thanks thanks.

btw, i also have revtec installed.

i changed already, not cable. it's gear meter. that one only make me cannot see my speedo leh. fixed already..

wah gear 6 rpm 7 120km?

mine back sproc 38 also leh.

but mine is gear 6 rpm 7 100km/h. argh, wwhy so big diff. let me know again. check again tell me! :p thanks thanks.

btw, i also have revtec installed.

what is gear meter?

i blur lo!!!

after fixed the gear meter become like this?

check wif motoshop again better