http://www.global-trade.com.tw/images/Product/baby_bicycle_993L.jpg

this is good for a start.. no need coe, no need insurance, comes with bell, mudguard, fender, chain guard, and a basket to put all ur stuffs in..

and its hot pink too!

whats with the hotpink LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

lao jiaos, may i know if change piston need running in not?

when i change i nv ar but if u are scare can run in a bit :D

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

hey sorry guys ! can i ask u question , if tp call me send for inspection , is it a same as a normal inspection or is a special one ?

wah..tp called u send inspection???

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
hey sorry guys ! can i ask u question , if tp call me send for inspection , is it a same as a normal inspection or is a special one ?

wah..tp called u send inspection???

if its nto the annual inspection, then..... hong gan liao lo!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Great experiences guys..Let me share my recent experience with a Rider of an Aprilia RS125 or watever F..K it is!!

A few days before the Hari Raya, I was shopping at Geylang bazaar when I received an urgent call abt the predicament of my uncle whom was admitted to hospital under critical conditions.

I had no choice but to rush to the hospital as the news was disturbing. I decided to hyperdash my KIPS towards NUH and while I was riding fast and opening the Afterburner (KIPS) valves occasionally, im not aware that this created some type of unhappiness towards this PROUD rider of Aprilia RS125.

Somehow,when I stop at the traffic light and eagerly waiting for the lights to turn green,I was revving my throttle and this stupid rider thought tat I am challenging him or something. He purposely turned his bike and placed himself barely inches away from my bike and he started to rev high.

I realized his actions are intimidating and malicious, I turned to look at him and said sorry and gesture that I meant no harm. He however took such actions as an invitation to a race and BELIEVE OR NOT, this P PLATE rider, did a short BURN OUT to show off.

I decided that he should be taught a lesson. While he was busy doing BURN OUT at the traffic stoppage, I quickly reached for his ignition key and turn his bike off and throw away the key to the ground. He was of cos, in deep shock as his bike jerks and before he could scold me, the light turns green and I sped away,laughing!!!

At the side mirrors, I could see him struggling and looking for his key while the cars horn loud, due to his earlier BURN OUT actions!!!

Im Nasty..ya I am!

nicely done bro! upppppppppssssssss for u!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
haha. empty stomach only. thats all. i guess i'm content with its slightly above average performance? with it being a smooth ride and all. but there's always a little piece inside of us that wants to make it go faster ya know. haha.

tahan bro.. tahan.. we togethergether k?? ahhaaa..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
lao jiaos, may i know if change piston need running in not?

many people say need running in.. many people also DID NOT run in after change piston.. so.. its up to u.. do walking in la.. (meaning can running in at times and sometimes feel like it can wack wack abit also..) ahhaa..

if its nto the annual inspection, then..... hong gan liao lo!

wait chris.. haven confirm hong gan yet.. maybe his bike stock leh.. no mod..

jiahong.. if ur bike got chamber la.. or obvious leds la.. or no mud guards or watsoever unapprove things and tp ask u go for inspection and u really go with all these stuffs..

den...................

gong xi fa cai to u already lo!!

be always on the look out for taxis, subarus, mers and volvo drivers.. 98% of them think their father buy the road wan..

haha.. yeah.. and some female (10%~20%) drivers.. lastly, stay away from those with spot lights cars or those big sounds cars.. they tend to overtake your at a near distance..

wah des make fun! hahaha. no la what i know i answer him.. in case he wants an answer urgently, then no one reply or wat, so told him what i know and learnt from here! :p

haha.. no lah.. seriously.. i change piston and piston ring but high rev within 1000km.. :D only run in abit nia..

Hello bros, I got a question to ask, Last friday when i come back from work,my kr engine was very fine, then on sat morning, when i wanted to start my engine, i discover that very hard to start, push start oso cannot, so i suspect my plug blow,so change plug,then engine can start but i discovered when i kickstart,feels very rough,got that screeching sound.Then when i went out,nothing happens,then after ard 1km, i heard some sort like screeching sound at the engine.... What sound is that? Issit the piston ring or piston got hole or got sand inside the engine or what?

seriously.. we really dunno until we see the bike... cause sometimes might not be the engine, might be another thing.. example, i change my signal lights to leds/ but my signal light spoilt.. suspect it's signal, check here and there for more den 1 hour, but tested all leds or signal works.. in the end, it's the relay.. you get my point? :sian:

if special inspection den it's from TP base(good luck if you have mods), or is it your yearly inspection??

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

oh ! because i think last sunday , i got stopped by tp , he actually wanna fine me for my Visor , then i plead for chance , then he said he not going to summon me anything , but he said maybe LTA will call you back for Inspection. Then recently i receive a LTA register mail , where i wasnt at home . Will be going to the nearby post office to take ,

scare is the special invitation to LTA inspection sia , zzz

Anyone have this experience ? If really a special invitation , can call bike shop help me send ? headache sia ! just fully done up my bike sia . zz

oh ! because i think last sunday , i got stopped by tp , he actually wanna fine me for my Visor , then i plead for chance , then he said he not going to summon me anything , but he said maybe LTA will call you back for Inspection. Then recently i receive a LTA register mail , where i wasnt at home . Will be going to the nearby post office to take ,

Anyone have this experience ? If really a special invitation , can call bike shop help me send ? headache sia ! just fully done up my bike sia . zz

this is a special inspection.. get anyone of us to check your bike.. you cannot get the bike shop to send for inspection.. it's a special inspection.. :sian:

change everything to original if possible...

You got any illegal mods? pipes? did the TP take any pictures of your bikes that day?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

this is a special inspection.. get anyone of us to check your bike.. you cannot get the bike shop to send for inspection.. it's a special inspection.. :sian:

change everything to original if possible...

You got any illegal mods? pipes? did the TP take any pictures of your bikes that day?

when u all free sia ? lol .

hmmm , i using pdk , uma 34 mm carb . w/o fairring , that all i think

tp didnt take any pictures that day . so i must go bike shop and cange all ?

when u all free sia ? lol .

hmmm , i using pdk , uma 34 mm carb . w/o fairring , that all i think

tp didnt take any pictures that day . so i must go bike shop and cange all ?

pdk pipe ar?? ho sia liaoz.. carb also not original??? haix.. better go and change b4 going for inspection.. either faster buy online, 2nd hand original or go bike shop, ask them to "rent" those parts for a fee.. Go back to your usual shop and ask if can "rent" bo..

yeah. i've experienced this before. i got summoned for using tzm endcan. haha. try to change everything to stock. they will shove a pole thingy down your endcan, if it follows through ... won't pass. they will also check smoke and every other small thing like mirrors, brake light, headlight etc. very mafan. haha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

pdk pipe ar?? ho sia liaoz.. carb also not original??? haix.. better go and change b4 going for inspection.. either faster buy online, 2nd hand original or go bike shop, ask them to "rent" those parts for a fee.. Go back to your usual shop and ask if can "rent" bo..

ya pdk pipe , i have original carb at home , then like that they still will check on what stuff ? jialat sia like that , i just did my setting for 5 hrs sia ! zzz

yeah. i've experienced this before. i got summoned for using tzm endcan. haha. try to change everything to stock. they will shove a pole thingy down your endcan, if it follows through ... won't pass. they will also check smoke and every other small thing like mirrors, brake light, headlight etc. very mafan. haha.

omg , 700 for the endcan ? racing foot rest can ? what about im using Rxz mudguard ? and tail light is rxz one also , signel like front is SP one , those arrow type mirror , i using a bottle for coolant at front , fast throttle , blue bubble on front , air box will hole ?

wow.. you also racer sia.. lolx..

ya pdk pipe , i have original carb at home , then like that they still will check on what stuff ? jialat sia like that , i just did my setting for 5 hrs sia ! zzz

omg , 700 for the endcan ? racing foot rest can ? what about im using Rxz mudguard ? and tail light is rxz one also , signel like front is SP one , those arrow type mirror , i using a bottle for coolant at front , fast throttle , blue bubble on front , air box will hole ?

pipe, change back

carb, change back

racing foot rest, change (if possible) dunno will they close one eye anot

mug guard RXZ "should be" ok..

tail light and signal light MUST BE working when tap on hand brake and foot brake..

Coolant/fast throttle, unknown

bubble and air box "80% pass"

pipe, change back

carb, change back

tail light and signal light MUST BE working when tap on hand brake and foot brake..

Super shag sia . zz thanks btw . Tml gonna get the letter alrdy , must see whats inside .

Pipe if stomach is empty , can pass ??

nah. for the endcan it was 500. racing footrest they let it slip by. but i really got a long2 lecture about it too.

pipe, change back

carb, change back

no luh. not racer. haha. everyone wants their bike to be different mah. anyway, jiahong, what bro desmond said is mostly accurate. although its hard to say cause you cant really tell what they'll let slip and what they'll penalize you for uh.

pipe will stop that thingy go in...

but.. to be safe.. "rent" the stomach also.. :)

oh ya.. all additional switch must be hidden... wear jeans and full covered shoes to inspection...

additional switch, i heard is $50 each..

inappropriate wearing i also heard is $30..

pipe will stop that thingy go in...

but.. to be safe.. "rent" the stomach also.. :)

oh ya.. all additional switch must be hidden... wear jeans and full covered shoes to inspection...

additional switch, i heard is $50 each..

inappropriate wearing i also heard is $30..

omg ! i have led switch tooo , waering also will get fine ah ! zzz , i feel like a cabbage sia ! go in kanna chop

okays okays ! thanks both bros (: damn unluckly sian !

free ask u all out for a coffee sia ! w/o farring isnt a offense right ?

haha.. ok.. make it tml afternoon.. haha..

w/o ferring not an offence...

omg ! i have led switch tooo , waering also will get fine ah ! zzz , i feel like a cabbage sia ! go in kanna chop

led switch, just leave it there.. but.. must disable the switch... dunno how to do it? tml meet you and tell you.. lazy to type out liaoz.. gonna to slp.. night.. :angel:

PM me your tel.. i'll come online b4 going out tml morning.. :)

okays okays ! thanks both bros (: damn unluckly sian !

free ask u all out for a coffee sia ! w/o farring isnt a offense right ?

coffee sounds good. haha. without farring i think should be okay uh. can talk it out with the officer.

haha. all the best man. if i'm not wrong shop you jsut pay $50 and they'll send inspection for you uh. correct me if i'm wrong =)