valsir said:
Brother and Sister, i'm planning for a 3Day 2Night trip to batam around mid dec this year. Will be going shopping, makan, relaxing, having fun and many more. Feel free to bring your Bf or Gf along. If you're interested please inform me or post your name below. If there is no one going den i'll be going alone..Hahax. I already plan a PG trip and it work out well. And hope this time work out as good as PG trip. Guys please support me ok..

just need to bring around 300buck?

transport: Ferry.

Interested Party

1. valsir

2. Shamie

3. totie88

4. adesmond

updated..:cheeky::cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
  valsir said:
Brother and Sister, i'm planning for a 3Day 2Night trip to batam around mid dec this year. Will be going shopping, makan, relaxing, having fun and many more. Feel free to bring your Bf or Gf along. If you're interested please inform me or post your name below. If there is no one going den i'll be going alone..Hahax. I already plan a PG trip and it work out well. And hope this time work out as good as PG trip. Guys please support me ok..

Date: 18th 19th and 20th. Friday to Sunday.

Transport: Ferry.

Cash: up to you. maybe $200

Interested Party

1. valsir

2. Shamie

3. totie88

4. adesmond

UPDATED...hehex:cheeky::cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

anyway guys, just wana ask. I just did a full service plus change new spark plug cable and spark plug.

But now every morning i can't seem to on it.. could it be because of the rain? or what need some advice. And how am i gonna start it..

I stay at tampines anyways , anyone stay at tam feel free to drop by.

ya need the demonchild.org haha

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

  valsir said:
updated..:cheeky::cheeky:

err.. i re-confirm with you on end of nov.. doubt i can go.. :(

fri~sun, mostly working.. mine is retail hours de..

chanster said:
anyway guys, just wana ask. I just did a full service plus change new spark plug cable and spark plug.

But now every morning i can't seem to on it.. could it be because of the rain? or what need some advice. And how am i gonna start it..

have to wait til next week den i confirm with you? these few days working..

chanster said:
OH! hahaha, how much he overhaul anyway? and at where

overhaul at Malaysia.. total spend estimated S$500~S$800, maybe reached 1k liaoz.. have to check with him when he's online again...

inuki said:
ya need the demonchild.org haha

ok... thanks.. i guess dun need bah.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

  adesmond2 said:
lolx.. main jet.. mine is fuel jet.. i guess mine is the biggest among you guys.. 32.5... anyone got bigger den mine? I heard from the mech that mine is the biggest among 2B bikes? lolx..
Another one..32.5 is very very small..325 however is another story..Primary skool maths fail is it? o_O

1a2a3a said:
yoyo.. my fc ki siao sia! jialat..

when i first take over fc is 21...

then valerie help me set... 31...

then go full service ... 25...

finish run in 20...

ask ah choing re adjust... 24...

then now readjust again... 20...

like LOL?

I've always wondered how you guys do the tunin w/out knowin the size of the mainjet and air jet..You guys must be very very skillful..:bow:

chanster said:

Push start! :thumb:

  chanster said:

batt maybe? when kickstart u throttle like mad. sure can one. :cheeky:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

  fireshamie said:
throttle like mad also cannot throttle anyhow..i think got technique deh..must ask the lao jiaos how liao :cheeky:

mieeeeeee kau pegi batam hols??? nk ikottttt.. hahahha

  compfused said:
Another one..32.5 is very very small..325 however is another story..Primary skool maths fail is it? o_O

I've always wondered how you guys do the tunin w/out knowin the size of the mainjet and air jet..You guys must be very very skillful..:bow:

So 325 is correct? Haha.. so for carb there are total of 2 jets?

Main jet = fuel Jet?

Pilot Jet = air jet?

hello all ! im a krr rider too . always have been wanting to ask u all out for coffee , but dont know how to ask also leh ! hahahha. Ton of questions need to be answer ! =D

see when u all free ahaha

  compfused said:

lolx.. confirm 32.5... it's a small PIN... inside your carb... i saw it before.. that's why i say it's 32.5... the pin is smaller den your nails... :sian:

nvm.. i take pic and show you when i'm free..

jiahong21 said:
hello all ! im a krr rider too . always have been wanting to ask u all out for coffee , but dont know how to ask also leh ! hahahha. Ton of questions need to be answer ! =D

see when u all free ahaha

ok.. pm me your tel.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

  adesmond2 said:
lolx.. confirm 32.5... it's a small PIN... inside your carb... i saw it before.. that's why i say it's 32.5... the pin is smaller den your nails... :sian:

nvm.. i take pic and show you when i'm free..

You also clueless? o_O

Of coz it is small..I didin't mean it small literally..:slapforehead:

Everyone knows the item is small in size..But a 32.5 main jet is absurd..If you say its the airjet then I will believe you..:cool:

Give this a try..Go to WEDA and ask the person for a 32.5 mainjet..Even after he tried to correct you..Die-die ask for a 32.5 mainjet for Mikuni carb (for our tiny bike)..He would give you the weird look..:sweat:

  compfused said:
You also clueless? o_O

Of coz it is small..I didin't mean it small literally..:slapforehead:

Everyone knows the item is small in size..But a 32.5 main jet is absurd..If you say its the airjet then I will believe you..:cool:

Give this a try..Go to WEDA and ask the person for a 32.5 mainjet..Even after he tried to correct you..Die-die ask for a 32.5 mainjet for Mikuni carb (for our tiny bike)..He would give you the weird look..:sweat:

Haha why not you tell us the correct size? :cheeky:

  blueacidic said:
Haha why not you tell us the correct size? :cheeky:
There's no correct or wrong size..But 32.5 is definitely small (in number) for it to be your mainjet..:cool:

Its like I'm tellin you I'm usin a 30/20 tyre for my rims..:sweat:

What's the original mainjet size for KR then?

Are there only 2 jets in a carb? The main jet which also means the fuel jet, and the pilot jet which also means the air jet?

Thanks in advance! :)

  hadij said:
hey that time you were saying about speed cam or red light cam that you saw the flash, did you really kena ?

still awaiting for the letter.. i did saw the flash of the speed cam..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
  hadij said:
ps ps. i wrote wrongly..

was refering to ported block and carb =)

waaa.. hadi u did porting ah??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

i didnt readjust myself... ah choing do it for me..

arbo u help me adjust? =D

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

  Valarie said:
Thks u Kyrul for ya opinion.

Bro Desmond, I think the fuel jet is big.. cos I remembered changing it last year. Yeah.. will have it change to a smallet jet pin.

smaller main = less power. bigger main with improper pilot = not alot of power n alot of fuel

Secret said:
Hello bro's! Im urgently looking for KR stock block, Anyone knows where got sell 2nd hand or scrap or brand new? How much will it cost me? Thanks!

new, i can get for u.. 350 bucks

myheartcore said:

kyrul! were you at jalan kayu just now morning at around 2-3 am? spotted a bike similar to yours. chrome side stand, engine casing, spokes .... pillion handle bar. then motor kilat jer. haha.

jalan kayu ptne ehk?? hahaha

myheartcore said:
haha. empty stomach only. thats all. i guess i'm content with its slightly above average performance? with it being a smooth ride and all. but there's always a little piece inside of us that wants to make it go faster ya know. haha.

bro juz stock with emptied stomach alrdy got lots of power if u do ur settings properly :cheeky:

myheartcore said:
yeah. i've experienced this before. i got summoned for using tzm endcan. haha. try to change everything to stock. they will shove a pole thingy down your endcan, if it follows through ... won't pass. they will also check smoke and every other small thing like mirrors, brake light, headlight etc. very mafan. haha.

use all stock parts like me uh... conferm tp cant summon anitin. :cheeky:

blueacidic said:

main jet is 27.0 ah? pilot jet 25.0?

bro carb main n pilot jet size doesnt matter... as long as both compliments each other well u'll have power n u bike wont drain fuel..

Edited by Kyrul

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

  Kyrul said:
smaller main = less power. bigger main with improper pilot = no alot of power n alot of fuel

new, i can get for u.. 350 bucks

jalan kayu ptne ehk?? hahaha

bro juz stock with emptied stomach alrdy got lots of power if u do ur settings properly :cheeky:

use all stock parts like me uh... conferm tp cant summon anitin. :cheeky:

bro carb main n pilot jet size doesnt matter... as long as both compliments each other well u'll have power n u bike wont drain fuel..

Ic, i thought the size matters, but somehow my FC don't seem to be as good as before.. :( My mech changed my pilot jet to a smaller size, that's all. That's why wondering what's the best size for my main jet so i can maintain good FC?

haha we everyday talk abt fuel consumption...mine also getting from bad to worse...zzz....

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb: