Kyrul, thats a mean machine on ya Signature!!

Inuki!! I be meeting up with u tonite for the led. Thanks you.

mean?? haha. its all stock parts with spokeys only....

Ic, i thought the size matters, but somehow my FC don't seem to be as good as before.. :( My mech changed my pilot jet to a smaller size, that's all. That's why wondering what's the best size for my main jet so i can maintain good FC?

my main jet is 290.. pilot.. cant tell. :cheeky:

but my FC full tank can reach ~ +/- 280km. n i dont ride slow.

must find a mech tt can set ur mainjet n pilotjet properly so FC wont so jialat n still hv power.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

This is the Bike anyway. anyway lets meet up soon KRR RIDERS!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=127956&d=1254751718

bro y ur tyres so big??? wats ur rim width?? n change back to stock swingarm n handlebar betta, those type easily bend.

use rims with 1.6 inch width n 60/90 sized tyres, the best :thumb:

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

err.. i re-confirm with you on end of nov.. doubt i can go.. :(

fri~sun, mostly working.. mine is retail hours de..

have to wait til next week den i confirm with you? these few days working..

overhaul at Malaysia.. total spend estimated S$500~S$800, maybe reached 1k liaoz.. have to check with him when he's online again...

ok... thanks.. i guess dun need bah.. :)

okay can , for the time being i try start

haiya problem after problem...

mean?? haha. its all stock parts with spokeys only....

my main jet is 290.. pilot.. cant tell. :cheeky:

but my FC full tank can reach ~ +/- 280km. n i dont ride slow.

must find a mech tt can set ur mainjet n pilotjet properly so FC wont so jialat n still hv power.

haha ok ok :) thanks anyway

anyway guys, just wana ask. I just did a full service plus change new spark plug cable and spark plug.

But now every morning i can't seem to on it.. could it be because of the rain? or what need some advice. And how am i gonna start it..

I stay at tampines anyways , anyone stay at tam feel free to drop by.

if u pwetty girl cmf i everyday an nite drop by..

if not..

see fate ba.. =x

throttle like mad also cannot throttle anyhow..i think got technique deh..must ask the lao jiaos how liao :cheeky:

i not lao jiao, only have lj.. for me i open trottle 3mm like that den kick till start..

waaa.. hadi u did porting ah??

eh puboh ur 18 white light come liao.. when u wan collect?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=127956&d=1254751718

bro y ur tyres so big??? wats ur rim width?? n change back to stock swingarm n handlebar betta, those type easily bend.

use those racing bicycle wan like 1cm width wan lagi bestest..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

i dunno leh.. when i meet u den pass me lor.. if u wan u pm me ur acc num.. i transfer the money to u first.. the h4 u help me keep first..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

nvm i see other 2 more no reply me by end of this wk den i keep for u

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

1800-777-7777 =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

eh, i just stop at road block last night, and a guy riding sp get summon for white light leh...

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

his white light is halogen type too bright.. mine is led but i duno issit too bright.. just now help valarie fix his, effect nt bad.. now i thinking if i wan change new headlight assembly not.. xD

up to u lo if u dun dare use den nvm i see who else wan.. =)

07/10/09 4D

1st Prize 3862

2nd Prize 2619

3rd Prize 3998

Starter Prizes

2683 4563

4680 6440

7248 7315

7595 8847

8878 8899

Consolation Prizes

0002 1438

3104 6196

6568 6919

8597 9093

9268 9875

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

eh, i just stop at road block last night, and a guy riding sp get summon for white light leh...

where dis roadblok ah?tp or police one

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
his white light is halogen type too bright.. mine is led but i duno issit too bright.. just now help valarie fix his, effect nt bad.. now i thinking if i wan change new headlight assembly not.. xD

up to u lo if u dun dare use den nvm i see who else wan.. =)

Got any pic?

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

nvr take foto of his bike, see my blog for my bike's pix and my fwen's s4 pix.

but my headlight is diff from u all wan, so effect will be diff too. u wan accurate u wait for val to online u ask him post his pix..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

uncle alvin can help me set ?

i buy u lunch ! =D

So 325 is correct? Haha.. so for carb there are total of 2 jets?

Main jet = fuel Jet?

Pilot Jet = air jet?

mine got power setting b4

now i 4got liao

think is 240 main/pilot is 25.0.

but different bike got different setting main n pilot

cant follow the same one!

u want good fc

den power shall less also.

beside main/pilot, still can change needle click position!

u must know how to take out n wash carb first

second know how to tune

and see plug colour!

internet can find all this

u all english better than uncle

shall can learn better/fast than me.

but this really take lot of time........

mine got power setting b4

now i 4got liao

think is 240 main/pilot is 25.0.

but different bike got different setting main n pilot

cant follow the same one!

u want good fc

den power shall less also.

beside main/pilot, still can change needle click position!

u must know how to take out n wash carb first

second know how to tune

and see plug colour!

internet can find all this

u all english better than uncle

shall can learn better/fast than me.

but this really take lot of time........

waa i blurr :( dun understand

i dun mind less power haha...

help me lei :cheeky:

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

alo...i got nuting to talk here...walao...all talk about porting lar...power setting lar...mst b strong ar ur bikes...ish3x....remember...SPEED IS NUTING WITHOUT CONTROL!!!!PASSION IS NUTING WITHOUT INTRESTS!!!!

if u pwetty girl cmf i everyday an nite drop by..

if not..

see fate ba.. =x

i not lao jiao, only have lj.. for me i open trottle 3mm like that den kick till start..

use those racing bicycle wan like 1cm width wan lagi bestest..

sorry ah i not girl , hahahaha!

when i bought the bike it came with those big battlax tires already haha!

As well as the yoshimura swingarm and the handle bar. The handle bar shiok la! The rims are pop domino, will take note about the tired size! next time i change to that size. Anyway bro i think i saw u before that time u came tampines sell racing clutch spring to my friend yea. Which mech do you go to anyway? got any good ones to intro, wanna do swee setting for good F/C!

handle bar n footrest vibrate i guess its normal ya?

ur fuel tank vibrate veri jialat ???

u ported blok n carb, i tink mus often wack wack abit ah.. den see whether gt smoother not.. lols

if not like tat time my pipe, 2t drip like FREE!!! wahah!

LOL don remind me of the 2t lol

OH! hahaha, how much he overhaul anyway? and at where

he spend 1k+ rm at jb

Ahpark , Enjoy ar ^^

PCB enjoy lan jiao cable snap suay kia me

Eh , y u sit like dat ar ???

cb her there touch my butt then hug me like that LOL like i the bf only LOL

okay can , for the time being i try start

haiya problem after problem...

starting is like that 1 la lol mine worst k 2 hour u park there u try start again ? lol

when i bought the bike it came with those big battlax tires already haha!

As well as the yoshimura swingarm and the handle bar. The handle bar shiok la! The rims are pop domino, will take note about the tired size! next time i change to that size. Anyway bro i think i saw u before that time u came tampines sell racing clutch spring to my friend yea. Which mech do you go to anyway? got any good ones to intro, wanna do swee setting for good F/C!

whats your fc now /

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

waa i blurr :( dun understand

i dun mind less power haha...

help me lei :cheeky:

just see plug colour

if too rich

u can simply try add one 0.1mm-0.5mm copper washers below the click

den tune the carb,and see/try any different

(record down b4 n after detail,incase cannot still can redo back to normal)

read n try

too mafan to help

need take out carb ,plug so many time

(http://www.dansmc.com/spark_plugs/spark_plugs_catalog.html)

(http://justkdx.dirtrider.net/printcarbtuning.html)

(http://www.dansmc.com/carbs2.htm)

(http://www.keihin-us.com/am/tuning/)

(http://www.mikuni.com/pdf/vmmanual.pdf)

just see plug colour

if too rich

u can simply try add one 0.1mm-0.5mm copper washers below the click

den tune the carb,and see/try any different

(record down b4 n after detail,incase cannot still can redo back to normal)

read n try

too mafan to help

need take out carb ,plug so many time

(http://www.dansmc.com/spark_plugs/spark_plugs_catalog.html)

(http://justkdx.dirtrider.net/printcarbtuning.html)

(http://www.dansmc.com/carbs2.htm)

(http://www.keihin-us.com/am/tuning/)

(http://www.mikuni.com/pdf/vmmanual.pdf)

wa lan eh so chim ?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg