i see you b4 what, time at republic u came with ur kup or sth. then i spared u one ciggarette?? rem? i was with blueacidic. lol

Eh i also stay hougang, ave 8.. You??

Ave 3 leh ! hahaha , can meet up ! what ur bike colour , maybe got see u before

i see you b4 what, time at republic u came with ur kup or sth. then i spared u one ciggarette?? rem? i was with blueacidic. lol

err? got meh? my KR got box one lei.. you sure it's me? I only have one bike... no Kup.. somemore.. i SUPER seldom take ciga from people one? :sian:

meet up aljunied lah.. both of you.. den can see who is who liaoz.. :D:D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

err? got meh? my KR got box one lei.. you sure it's me? I only have one bike... no Kup.. somemore.. i SUPER seldom take ciga from people one? :sian:

sian got work sia !LOL , zzz sian tml see how , if i got , i sms you =D

Valarie, hahax. i'm not selling my fairing la. my girlfriends will scold me. hahax. but if i wanna sell how much you want? just asking only

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

Confirm never see me before one lah haha. I only friday got my kr then go dam once with the rest only.. Black kawa, soon to be white and red.. Red frame too

Lol, can.. Okay, that kup was ur dad's was it? Republic motor, u came with fabian? If no then wrong already. I was with blueacidic. o_O

Confirm never see me before one lah haha. I only friday got my kr then go dam once with the rest only.. Black kawa, soon to be white and red.. Red frame too

alright ! hahaha , we can meet for supper at times =D ! at 684 ave 8 hahah

haha..i'll sms u guys uh..

by the way hadi..this is the little cute relative of mine who i was telling u abt who looks like u..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v340/fireshamie/Untitled-2copy.jpg

super adorable aint she..so geram seyh..huhuh~ :smile:

realli gt bit look like hadi.. lOl

ubi/boon lay mrt/little india also alot ppl look like him wan..

=x

funny sia tis... LOL!

Ya i send to Kok seng for resprayed and he temporarily replaced my tank and fairings with the UGLIEST fairing set on earth!! Maybe in Asia but damn ugly and I really feel ashame to ride on it!! Being riding a proper nice set, this one is a joke!! But what to do.. have to wait for the new ones!!

bro.. can i take a look of ur new paint work after u sprayed.. cos i planning to sent to kok seng to spray also..

or u can tell me in ur opinion of how is their spray job??

i too wanna noe how is their spray job quality..have a friends friend whose bike was not sone up very well and they were late on delivering..so that person rush them and they use spray cans to spray..the effect was ok from far but when look closer it was a very bad job and its very obvious use spray can coz got the spots and also can see the pencil marking the designs..hope by seeing ur new paint job i can be more confident of kok seng spray jobs..

haha..i'll sms u guys uh..

by the way hadi..this is the little cute relative of mine who i was telling u abt who looks like u..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v340/fireshamie/Untitled-2copy.jpg

super adorable aint she..so geram seyh..huhuh~ :smile:

omg really look like hadij!:faint::faint:

Hey, pilots my krr is working fine now, im so happy.

Now kick one time without throttle in the morning can start already! hopefully this continues.

Anyway You guys know where to get cheap insurance? or anywhere that i can pay by instalment without credit card

if wanna pay by installment without credit card only NTUC and u must not be the owner of the bike if u are below 21..u can only be subrider and they will deduct every month via giro..

Lol, can.. Okay, that kup was ur dad's was it? Republic motor, u came with fabian? If no then wrong already. I was with blueacidic. o_O

i believe u are talking about eugene coz he has a kup and a kr..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

i too wanna noe how is their spray job quality..have a friends friend whose bike was not sone up very well and they were late on delivering..so that person rush them and they use spray cans to spray..the effect was ok from far but when look closer it was a very bad job and its very obvious use spray can coz got the spots and also can see the pencil marking the designs..hope by seeing ur new paint job i can be more confident of kok seng spray jobs...

friends fren??cousin la!!ya he is referin to my couz...go the shop for 2 yr thn they climb over head...panjang last time work at ahboy spray painter tats y his spray skills all good...the bike was given to spray on june suppose to receive it before raya...thn my couz call he say must redo so cnt get before raya...thn my couz **** them!!!thn panjang do himslf finsh it in 2 days...far nice but go near cn see pencil mark plus got blue dot at the white paints ...dun belive go look for urslf!!

P20-09-09_19.51.jpg

Some memories cant be erased...

Hey, pilots my krr is working fine now, im so happy.

Now kick one time without throttle in the morning can start already! hopefully this continues.

Anyway You guys know where to get cheap insurance? or anywhere that i can pay by instalment without credit card

so what u did ? LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

friends fren??cousin la!!ya he is referin to my couz...go the shop for 2 yr thn they climb over head...panjang last time work at ahboy spray painter tats y his spray skills all good...the bike was given to spray on june suppose to receive it before raya...thn my couz call he say must redo so cnt get before raya...thn my couz **** them!!!thn panjang do himslf finsh it in 2 days...far nice but go near cn see pencil mark plus got blue dot at the white paints ...dun belive go look for urslf!!

i seldom say ppl bike nice

but this bike really nice n + the 1 seater also very chio!:thumb:

i seldom say ppl bike nice

but this bike really nice n + the 1 seater also very chio!:thumb:

ya its nice from far go near and see the pencil mark drawing and blue spray spots heart pain,cos he spent 3500rm!! the shop i respect for their laquer ah...

Some memories cant be erased...

lolx.. meet up remind you to ask me? wat thing? ok lah.. tml mc den meet up.. :angel:

yup.. collected the leds...

tml lor.. who wan who wan? hahha...

ya lor.. suetz.. :) got quite a few..

lolx.. thermometer... yeah... den it will shoot up until spoilt.. lol..

hmmm.. 4 leds.. Chris ar.. you one strip got 12 leds right? cut 4 for him... :D:D

cute sia.. lolx.. hadi!! you cute sia!!! :D

haha cannot lah, now in camp.. sian.

ubi/boon lay mrt/little india also alot ppl look like him wan..

=x

justin, he's not the one.. lol.. you never met him before so far. but definitely nice guy :thumb:

ya its nice from far go near and see the pencil mark drawing and blue spray spots heart pain,cos he spent 3500rm!! the shop i respect for their laquer ah...

wah 3500rm?

unique paint definitely, but like you say if got pencil mark and blue dot, why never ask him on the spot and clarify?

sian got work sia !LOL , zzz sian tml see how , if i got , i sms you =D

haha.. okok...

confirm not me.. haha... ok.. get my number from blueacidic.. i'm ready to go out.. if no one sms me.. i'll go out at 9.30am.. :)

NICE BIKE!!! Chio sia... racer!!! :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Valarie, hahax. i'm not selling my fairing la. my girlfriends will scold me. hahax. but if i wanna sell how much you want? just asking only

sia la... eh u so many cai nvr intro some to us... we here mr lonely u there keep everything for urself.. nah beh no wonder sg short of girls.. cb wan u..

ups for nice paintwork la! damn fierce and colorful!

350 for something that complicated nt bad le ba...

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

when u gonna sell ur bike? then we can orgy one outing before u sell lorh :)
Sure or not..Not only is his bike very fast the rider also very fast..:sweat:

One word..Overpriced..:cool:

Hmmm now then u know!! They are striking but soon they will be replaced cos they arent striking enuff for me! Btw, i saw u a few times on the road.. cool bike la

are u sure it was me? cos my bike seriously can be found anywhere cos paintwork too common alr..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

bro.. ur cousin bike is last time the turquoise color petronas paintwork?

now he using special moulded head fairings with kantana headlight right??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
the shop i respect for their laquer ah...

bro.. wat u meant by respect their lacquer? can explain abit further?

shamie, there was one time on road saw minah tudung ride krr. i go chase after her and talk to her sia. hahaha. damn chio. i never ask her name and no though. malu giler. fuuyooh.. lawaaaaaa... *drools*

ps: chinese chickies nowadays are getting hotter and hotter sia. chris, got recommendations?

guys...typical...menggatal, buaya..takde keje lain..:sian:

naseb la ko 'adik' aku kan..kalau takkk...:lol:

nice! hahah..but tell him to ride either safely or defensively though..it will really be sayang & 3500rm gone if............

u knw i knw lah ah :D

I dunnoe why but nowdays i fetish chinese chicks wearing tangtop with very2 short hotpants. and yes malay chicks wearing that also look hot. Bueh tahan liao........

Black tinted visor is important lei especially at traffic lite. Just to admire them being the pillion without getting spot. wakakaka if clear visor boh cui mah. lalala...

yes. chinese chicks gettting hotter. tik. chris. got fren to recommend ?

5 dollars per recommendation. can make money. recommend 10 get 50 change RM get 100 plus ringgit can full service. cool ****

I dunnoe why but nowdays i fetish chinese chicks wearing tangtop with very2 short hotpants. and yes malay chicks wearing that also look hot. Bueh tahan liao........

Black tinted visor is important lei especially at traffic lite. Just to admire them being the pillion without getting spot. wakakaka if clear visor boh cui mah. lalala...

5 dollars per recommendation. can make money. recommend 10 get 50 change RM get 100 plus ringgit can full service. cool ****

ahhaa.. bro.. serious ah recommendation for 5 dollars each ah? regardless successful anot right? u got friendster? i intro to u from there..

u think i pimp ah.. i also no girls.. sad! waiting for u and kit and ATROPHY to intro me lei..

ahhaa.. bro.. serious ah recommendation for 5 dollars each ah? regardless successful anot right? u got friendster? i intro to u from there..

kit got facebook intro me from there

$10 if sucessull not sucessful no $$

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

u think i pimp ah.. i also no girls.. sad! waiting for u and kit and ATROPHY to intro me lei..

kit got facebook intro me from there

$10 if sucessull not sucessful no $$

hahah! wah become a business already! lol..