wat time u gg?

seem like alot ppl go in oso sia.. hahas..

but i tmr gt things to do ah.. if nt sure follow go in de.. sian..

what u need to do ?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

wat time u gg?

seem like alot ppl go in oso sia.. hahas..

but i tmr gt things to do ah.. if nt sure follow go in de.. sian..

go la bro hahaha sms me 91708670

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

my cousin Eyra met an accident at 1030pm..pls pray for her.im nw at hospital.

wtf happen

is she ok ?

wat happen bro? tot suppose she mit u??

what u need to do ?

change emopty stomach lo..hahah..

Thnaks guys for the meeting today ! hahaha . met a grps of nice guys and a lady =D

Sorry have to leave early cause got work tml morning .

Will stay till the end of the event next time round !

pm me or sms me for more Events , !! =D

How is she? Is she okay?

Hope she's fine. Update us bro..

Thnaks guys for the meeting today ! hahaha . met a grps of nice guys and a lady =D

Yeah great to meet you as well! :)

so how is her? sms you but you nv reply.. :(

we are there and back.. didn't see you???

How is she? Is she okay?

Hope she's fine. Update us bro..

Yeah great to meet you as well! :)

fast trip home man.. hey hey.. tml MC... :D:D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Valsir, I love ya tail board. I want it. Would u sell it to me? PM me abt the price. Its beautiful and deserves to be mine.

Ok la, I not sure. Next time I see a bike tat resembles u, I stop the rider and check his face.If its not u,then he gets angry, i tell him abt u. ok? Happy? Hehehehe

These chicks who are sexy as pillions should be admired, looked at, drool at and should be fetish abt. They are meant to serve us. Dont care so much abt their bfs cos we just wanna see their flesh. It belongs to us and it shall be for us. No need tinted visor, just look at them raw. They are meant for us. For our fetish, we shall be entertained.

wah bro y say untill like that? haha! but i also like to see! haha! but ur gf also member in this forum wun say ath? i care about the bf coz later his bike bigger he rev me i paiseh! i wear sunglass! haha!

hahah! wah become a business already! lol..

omg! hustlers!

long time no see u ah..

eh.. when go punggol end again? den go bedok find haunted hdb again also.. ahhaha..

i wanna go see haunted places too!

its jus only the feelings la..people got quote & reply also what..i dun think one wud expect all the forumers in the thread to reply to one post right??? i mean, come on..pfft...

wah sis y u like abit antagonistic like that? hope there is no bad blood eh? chill!

Hik hikk hik.. I actually wanna tell u all a secret la.. Eyra actually my cousin!! Tats why la i welcome her so much!! Next time outing i bring her.

chey! no wonder! i was starting to suspect smth going on between the 2 of u!

omg! what happen? untill must go hospital ar? everything ok?

eh bro when wanna go jb again? i planning to go tml afternoon...interested?i finish work at 1..if not i will go at night..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

nice outing just now.. i had fun.. especially the chat with chris and manfred.. ahhaa..

anyway.. hope eyra is doing fine.. do update us of any news bro valarie..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

btw.. got a question to ask..

lets say for example i just renew my road tax for 1 year.. which is untill nov 2010..

but after sometime i decide to sell my bike and buy another one before nov 2010..

can i change my remaining period of my road tax to the new bike?

or i would have to reapply for another road tax for the new bike?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

just now on the way home spotted road block @ tamp ave 10! xD heng still setting up.. =Xx *sweat many many* no wonder tpe today like ghost road tonite.. totally no cars at all...

3500rm!!

alamak.. 1 gelo very big diff..

Pilots,enjoy my humble production!!

vickii spotted xD

now all into chinese chicks ah? lols!

eh pls dun snatch.. =\ stock running low liao!

aiyo.. hows she and her bike?

we are there and back.. didn't see you???

he met us in his heart only la..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

brw i still have quite a few xtra flat type leds.. anyone wans just pm me~

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

lets say for example i just renew my road tax for 1 year.. which is untill nov 2010..

but after sometime i decide to sell my bike and buy another one before nov 2010..

cnt la!!! each bike diff road tax...big bike higher road tax... if u knw u changing bike buy 6 mths one la...:)

Some memories cant be erased...

Hello there, i am just dropping by a message on behalf or eyra.

Sincere apologies for those who i send sms but didnt replied back due to i was on the roadand were rushing.

Thank god she's fine but she suffer some minor injuries on her left arm and her ankle got twisted.Her bike is ok except for her footrest got scrapped as well as her fairing and handlebar.

She would be discharged by tommorow. Eyra would like to seek apologies if she had caused trouble to anyone.

Picture 1484.jpg

Picture 1483.jpg

Edited by ariboii
just now on the way home spotted road block @ tamp ave 10! xD heng still setting up.. =Xx *sweat many many* no wonder tpe today like ghost road tonite.. totally no cars at all...

alamak.. 1 gelo very big diff..

vickii spotted xD

eh pls dun snatch.. =\ stock running low liao!

aiyo.. hows she and her bike?

he met us in his heart only la..

lian eh suay la wan come out that time vomit dots .. so sick now

confirm need to reapply.. like muhammad123 mentioned.. buy 6 months if you know you going to change bike.. :)

Sincere apologies for those who i send sms but didnt replied back due to i was on the roadand were rushing.

Thank god she's fine but she suffer some minor injuries on her left arm and her ankle got twisted.Her bike is ok except for her footrest got scrapped as well as her fairing and handlebar.

She would be discharged by tommorow. Eyra would like to seek apologies if she had caused trouble to anyone.

no worries.. just that we are all worried about her.. glad to know she's fine.. :)

my chain is like rusty alr, shld i change imme? if i dun change wat will happen?

normally, i'll recommend to change asap.. else snap *sibei suay (Super unlucky)..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

nice outing just now.. i had fun.. especially the chat with chris and manfred.. ahhaa..

anyway.. hope eyra is doing fine.. do update us of any news bro valarie..

YEAH! i had fun too! thanks for the meet up guys..huhuh!

no matter what we use our rides for, be it for track, transport, or just for pure fun & passion, we all are still kr riders, & united we shall stand..huhuhh! :angel:

oh my..

thank god she's ok tho :)

its ok bro..understood man..hope u recover soon & fast man..

ops.. miss your post.. take care bro... :)