Oh, but till now im clueless to why my speed is like that as compared to other KRR. Well, maybe i'm over sensitive? But like what most mech told me, as long as you try whacking your bike and feel that there's power, not as though when it reaches certain rpm, it cannot go any higher or it drops, then there's no problem..

Whether this is true, i'm not sure, but i guess i've to seek your opinion, Valarie?

BROTHERS! im going yishun dam..get abit fresh air..clean house for deepavali until siao..now lungs all dust haha..any1 wana come jus sms me lo..

Andy: Bro long time haven seen u man..seriously oni met u once or twice..but ur one solid bro man!..

Khai: sorry bro jus nw bo pian mus go mustafa last min shopping agian..thus cnt go in jb bro..will contac u very soon bro..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
BROTHERS! im going yishun dam..get abit fresh air..clean house for deepavali until siao..now lungs all dust haha..any1 wana come jus sms me lo..

Andy: Bro long time haven seen u man..seriously oni met u once or twice..but ur one solid bro man!..

Khai: sorry bro jus nw bo pian mus go mustafa last min shopping agian..thus cnt go in jb bro..will contac u very soon bro..

why not meet us all up at dam tmr night?

Kawasaki

pit crew shirt, t shirt & cap

Hi kawa pilots!

for pic of each item pls refer to http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=108932&page=1426

3 types of kawa pit shirt avail, color scheme will be monster black, monster white, full black, black top and white top(inverted of black top)

size M, L and XL

S$32 each, if more than 10 orders (regardless of style), S$28 each.

1 Kawa t shirt, color black, white and green, size L and XL (actually got SBK series of Honda,Yamaha and Suzuki also)

S$25 each

Kawasaki team cap, S$12 each.

pm to enquire, your support will be heavily rewarded with surprise gift (still arranging, tank pad, fuel cap sticker, lanyard etc etc).

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

0. nick / product / size / order / email

1. artpark / monster black / M / 1 / [email protected]

2. artpark / full black / M / 1 / [email protected]

3. six_strat / monster white / L / 1 / [email protected]

size chest shoulder length sleeve

M 22' 19' 30' 10'

L 23' 20' 31' 10'

XL 24' 21' 32' 11'

no worries i will try to figure out can get size S or not by tml latest by friday.

Edited by six_strat
Abang hassan! Call my house. I just change my hp number... My simkad "PIAK" (patah) coze i just now fight with my ex. Pathetic siia! :cry:

ooo.. sim card piak? wow..how to piak sia?

his kr now diff liao.. spideyman paintwork.. i do passby tat stretch of road everyday in order to get home.. heehee.. :cheeky::cheeky:

lolx.. den you confirm see alot of chio bu(s)... haha...

hai andy fighter, you will always be a fighter in my eyes. it have been long time i went out with you and the rest of the pilots. I was shock and happy when you called me that time when i was working, telling me you saw my bike. haha atleast you still remember me * i hope *. Lately im really occupied with my school stuff like FYP, ASSIGNMENTS and i need to clear my points inorder to graduate from RP which sucks big time.

well i miss khai also ehs. no wonder lately i tried to text him all this but he didnt reply. i tought you guys dont want to talk to me already sia... I have yet to settle down with my school stuff like i said once im ok i will start hanging out with you guys again...

i hope your doing fine and happy. same for the rest of the pilots.. nowdays i think all very busy, ppl like chocjay, keong all this nvr see you guys at forum frequently...

hope still have mass gathering like the previous one at kallang.

quite hard to have that kind of gathering/outing again.. of cuz.. we all miss khai.. I sms him i guess at least tens over sms.. i tot he busy or prepaid card no $$$.. lolx..

diy muz ask des liao.. i onl know the most basic wiring..

can lah.. just pass him your skills.. he can master from there.. trial and error like blue acidic.. lol.. until he buy so many fuse.. cause he fused his bike dunno how many times..

liar liar pants on fire :gun:. anyway tmr when i head down, maybe i can view the rest of the item you have. maybe i could get some others as well =)

not bad.. light weight and nice also.. "glow" kinds... just nice for my box.. :D

might need one more strip.. wait for pay to come in first..

des, sorry ar i nvr head down to your place. Im tired from my FYP meeting since morning.

i hope your bike will be ok and run 180km/h once you know whats wrong :cheeky: hahaha.

anyway, hope to meet up with you soon. well seems hard though since we both are occupied with our stuffs, so hopefully the day will come.

haha.. no worries.. it's ok.. should be the stupid weather.. too much water until dry up all my "oil" lube.. just lube all moving gears/parts... hope tml no more sound...

Cool , so many from the east.

yea maybe im a beginner as well =) haha

east? where?? I'm also east..

eh if really got others interested about the shirts, we order together la. steady bo ?

i doubt i'll get it..

i free now because TMR I AM FREE FROM SCHOOL !!!! woooooooooooooooo.

lets go yishun dam now! steady bo.

lolx.. you so on.... ask you come my hse.. say bo eng.. lolx..

dat tiem i still wanted to order kawasaki racing rim stickers.. damn pwetty but abit ex.. scarly post here ask no ppl wan.. so no order liao..

price/pictures matters.. show us the pics and the price, and we will decide for you whether worth it anot.. :)

i like the design la but only the size holding me back. i tot this kind of thing des sure very interested de.

haha.. size is fine.. but the design is out.. I'm onli in for red/black ONLY.. no other colour is allowed.. you haven't seen my bike lately right? See already you will understand.. :)

freaking COOL!!! I doubt anyone in Singapore can do that.. chatting on the phone and relaxing and texting..

Alright hadij, understand, don't worry. lol :)

hope to see you around tmr!

i dun think i can make it.. very tired these few days.. :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

tmrw n fri full force diwali preps with fam :( so cant go out wif u guys..sorry man...

ps:i MIGHT have a open house for frens n rider only..ill update the date when its cnfmed..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
Bro, dont be fool by such mechs. It took layers and hours of engineering to produce a speedometer by Kawasaki or other major brand. I would have tell that mech off if im there he is a mechanic, not an engineer that design and calculate the speedometer for global use.

Some may say that speedometer reading varies from bike to bike rite.. why? Answer is simple:

Take for example our KRR bikes. The speedometer that comes attached with it, from the needle reading to the speedo numbers on the panel are all configured with accordance to the tire diameter and engine cubic capacity of factory production KRR only.

This speedometer reading cannot be compared to S4, Honda SP or watever bikes cos each bike got their own design specifications.

Bro, if u are an engineering student, u should understand the above explaination and even if u arent, use ya logic in our continuous learning of our KRR bikes.

Trust me, our speedometer are accurate based on our bike stock specifications. It varies depends on modifications only. But the stock SPEEDOMETER is accurate and surpass ISO specs.

ooo... not 100%? I tried using GPS.. speed varies around 10km/h diff..

lolx.. you going again ar? super on lei.. :sian: i'm super tired liaoz.. night guys and gals.. :dozed:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Bro desmond... between ya HIGH TECH GPS reading and our ANALOG speedometer reading.. we cant compare them. hehe.. its like comparing earth and the sky. However, we can choose to rely on either one as we prefer. As for me, I rely on my speedometer if im using my krr and use my gps if im lost!!!

:lol: Alright bro, thanks for explaining to me over phone. Cya tomorrow! Going to bed, tmr have to go to camp.

Friday off! :thumb:

oh my god... just went to work for 6hrs and boom 2 pages fly past... -.-

hey t-shirt guy, gt xs? (serious) im super small size...

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

so your glenn right ? the gear 6 rpm 6 90km/h problem ?

still gear 6 rpm 6 ah? lols..

lol, yeah :)

guess it's not a problem, went to couple of mech, they tested my bike and told me, kr speedo cannot be trusted. well.. so i ignore it. As long as the bike got power, that's the main thing.

you too face this problem?

ur bike very fasttttt alrdi.. =x

haha! was expecting something like that! hmm we gotta meet up for coffee some time man! i wanna noe what happened! see ya soon eh?

no problem.... i m quite free for now... but u always not free?? re-wrap ur gangster sit already??? lol

when meet up with ur kr!

sms u also not free mah..... tml n fri night i free... see can meet up or wat..

this thurs? i'm in!

thurs u free arh???

meet lor.....

i going aunty shop in the afternoon.... who wanna go???

REDLINE CHASE RECRUITMENT

Dear all pilots,

I am gg to make a short movie clip of our KRR bikes and I sincerely need ya support to make this a reality. This short movie clip will includes close up shots of our bikes, a high speed cruise and a dogfight chase between KRR pilots. Its gg to be produced in Malaysia highways and I need at least 3 pilots and one pillion to make my movie a success.

So..anyone of u here interested to help me out?

can can.... steady... but how to dogfight??? mine top speed 90 nia... bike not firece... lol.... by the way,

u spray ur bike at kok seng need how long???

wat time??

oh my god... just went to work for 6hrs and boom 2 pages fly past... -.-

hey t-shirt guy, gt xs? (serious) im super small size...

ya lor.... 2 pages sia....

SPARK 135

hey eugene... goin aunty tml ah? wht time ?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

see below.. thats my size.. got something my size?

sia la.. i nvr hear b4 led strips can make bikes go faster.. like that now i know y kit bike can go so fast...

den again, how come i always see chingay lorries all so slow wan...

shhhh.. my leds are special de.. tats why it is expensive and nowadays hard to find my type of led..

my led actually gives out light energy.. when the light energy lands on my bike parts, it den transfer to kinetic energy.. for example, the leds under my tail, it gives my tyre surfaces the energy and it sort of lift the tyre slightly above the tyre.. so im sort of "hovering" about the road surface..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
i free now because TMR I AM FREE FROM SCHOOL !!!! woooooooooooooooo.

lets go yishun dam now! steady bo.

why u free from skool ah? i today whole day fyp.. den just now lepak with andy hafiz azli there all.. just reach home.. den later go skool.. haiyoooo..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
REDLINE CHASE RECRUITMENT

Dear all pilots,

I am gg to make a short movie clip of our KRR bikes and I sincerely need ya support to make this a reality. This short movie clip will includes close up shots of our bikes, a high speed cruise and a dogfight chase between KRR pilots. Its gg to be produced in Malaysia highways and I need at least 3 pilots and one pillion to make my movie a success.

So..anyone of u here interested to help me out?

mcm best. making movies has always been fun. i'm in ,be it watching, cameraman or whichever =)

:angel:hi guys... for those who r concern bout me, tnx... i'm in jb ryt now.. for now, i'm keeping a low profile... n oso, for both my num, i'm no longger using those num.. if u guys wanna mit me, juz ask my num frm apiz.. n andy, hope u're doin fine... azli, my last session lap tym was 2.03.. still hv 13 sec more 2 go 2 beat e record... hahaha... any wae, hope 2 c u guys soon... hope it'll b a mass mit up...:angel:

hey khy. 2.03 eh. not bad, close to 2 minutes flat is good enough. anyway khy. take care of yourself over there. i cannot do much to help because i am caught up with my own problems here. i recently dropped out from my diploma during the fourth year cause i lost interest. was too late, spent too much money and effort in deciding that it wasnt what i want. got into an argument with my parents. so now working to save up for my own education after my enlistment.

we may not be able to help you much since we are not politicians or people with that much power. but trust me. you started something that brought a group of very different people together. you may not be here, but i will make sure .... no. WE, will make sure that what you started, we shall carry on. we will. HUANG DI, EMPEROR. people shall remember this name for its elegance and character. but the the emperors will always associate this name with the unimaginably close friendship we have made with you in such a short period of time. we shall associate this name with you.

take care of yourself khy. trust me. we shall see you again. rain or shine. and have faith, cause i always had faith in you.

btw peeps.

im not sure whether to proceed for the sepang thingy or not.worst comes to worst,

i will just plan another trip up to melaka or better,kl.But this all depends whether u guys have the heart to go touring with our sportbikes anot.

Lodging wise , no worries,have been planned earlier.The problem is i need more people to participate in this touring thingy.Better more than 6 if possible.I want to make it a more memorable one.With proper pictures as i am planning to bring along a cameraman with us a next time round.Security wise , i have planned with khai and a few more to ensure that this will go smoothly without problems.

if u guys are interested just quote and leave ur names behind.So that i can roughly guess the number of ppl going for this.And pls do take note.i am planning to go on fri,sat,sun.cheers guys.

eeehhh. come on babe. you know i'm always on for these kinda things. AZLI IN! GO !

Khai... Where have u gone?? Y don't u give me a call? I jus wana know if u're doing good. Seriously eversince u left, our group has dispatch a little. I was sounded by some cutting mat reps but i kept low about this. Only Azli knows about it. There was even 1 incident at yishun dam when we were ''kilas'' by 2 bengz SP... Fortunately when i chase up, jus when i turn turn my head a little, i saw KIT and AZLI right beside me. There r the ones that kept the Emperor's strong. I really appreciate it.

Recently other than the court case, everything is getting on well. I've got back with one of my ex-gf but not the one who is a hell of a b***h. Have been clearing my stuffs every now and then.. Ya... Really getting on well. Anway i've been working almost everyday along with long hours and i hardly catch up with KIT, SION, HAFIZ and ARTPARK. I'm struggling very very hard to settle my stuffs and prove someone in particular wrong. ''Don't judge me for who i am, for only i can judge myself.'' I've been living on this philosophy ever since the ordeals befall on me. Now, please take care of yourself and call me if you really need. Put down your ego. Learn to lean on us if you need help. I won't leave you in the lurch just when u are hanging on a precarious thin thread. When i say i will be there, i will.

I love you brother.

we all have our own times of turmoil to deal with. stay strong everyone. btw, thanks for chilling with me at mac man andy, had a nice time with you hafiz and kit.

i understand ur feelings bro.

dont worry.

i have faith in both khai and u.

remember what i told u a few months back?

isnt that what u have become today.

its all in the heart andy.

its what u really want in life.

u have worked hard.

now u are already on the right track.carry on andy.i and the rest will always be behind u all the way!

dont worry abt khai.

we go meet him someday soon okay?

make sure you dont forget me kay. btw, i think its time for airbrush. go msg khy tell him to design =)

Edited by myheartcore

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

still gear 6 rpm 6 ah? lols..

ur bike very fasttttt alrdi.. =x

where got fast? lol..

no problem.... i m quite free for now... but u always not free?? re-wrap ur gangster sit already??? lol

thurs u free arh???

meet lor.....

i going aunty shop in the afternoon.... who wanna go???

can can.... steady... but how to dogfight??? mine top speed 90 nia... bike not firece... lol.... by the way,

u spray ur bike at kok seng need how long???

wat time??

ya lor.... 2 pages sia....

dunno time yet, sms me remind me, once i knnow timing i let you know

hey guys ! if u all meeting at dam on thursday night , i can make it , cause i get MC for both thursday and friday =D

Inform me about time =)

hahaha wah! mc king, like me!

Ouh now i fetish chicks wearing polo T with hotpants. Melts sia..be it chinese or malay, i still turn on. hahahx. and guys after changing my fuel jet, air jet n carb setting..my FC getting betta. Before was like 100 plus then empty..damn chialat. Now i tried..270+ before hit reserve. Power lah ...haha

Gd morning eyra. How u duin ? getting betta ?? :)))

Ouh now i fetish chicks wearing polo T with hotpants. Melts sia..be it chinese or malay, i still turn on. hahahx. and guys after changing my fuel jet, air jet n carb setting..my FC getting betta. Before was like 100 plus then empty..damn chialat. Now i tried..270+ before hit reserve. Power lah ...haha

Gd morning eyra. How u duin ? getting betta ?? :)))

Wah, 270+ without changing to reserve? your fuel jet/ air jet, care to share the size? would definitely love to try.

haha. yeah lor. just try onie. test milage. 270+ before hit reserve liao. I dunnoe ah what size bro..but i tell e mech my fuel jet damn big. Then ask him to change to standard ah then tune back my carb. He change my fuel jet plus air jet wash carb plus tuning..for 25 bucks. okey lor the result...