Feel like riding my baby Krr!!!

Pilots you guys know what can i use to clean of rust? cause my spoke got rust

Coca Cola..Try it you won't..:cool:

why cannot near dam area?
He is a wanted man..:sweat:

Bro, just want to say, i really feel for you since i also got my fair share of getting ketok during the first months of owning my bike at shops. Though not till your extent :( .

But what's done is done, you know? Just make the best of whats left, get a couple hundred bucks and go jb, can do up mostly to what you need. Sports rim, tailight, back ferring and mabe sqeeze in a paintjob and more.

On the bright side, it happen during 2b where losses stand at 1k+ as apposed to 2a,2 or worse yet class 3.

I hope everything turns out well for you, and you're definately not whining as far as i see it.

hey.. nice seeing u last night during prac..

shall see u again on tp date.. :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Im not satisfied.. still need to do more! MOre!@@!!

bro.. i like the tone of the blue led coming out below the tank.. its nice..

and also white seat match very well with the whole bike!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
hahaha!

what/all i say is for new rider here!

when i young also like that

is really sad to see/hear ppl accident....n......!

may b too old

abit loso!

drink??

kopi

can

but not near dam area.......

hot spot area mah!

u know always got TP there

why must go there pay $ to them!

may b this is call

the young the furious!

the old got no ball...............!

hahaha!

When you drive there is right of way..When you ride there is no such thing as 'right of way'..You bang him or he bang you either way you lose..Good thing no life is loss..:sweat:

Remembered a friend told me of somethin he saw..And uncle (on bike) got bang by car..The uncle still bleedin got up and scold the driver..This is what he said.."You bang me I die..I bang you also I die!"..So very true..:sweat:

u r right!

i met this situation many time in my KFC rider time!

lucky i manage to stop it!

inuki

my mirror n head fairling same like u now!

btu not because of accident!

cos some 1 try to steal my mirror n cant open

till mirror n head fairling broken!

inuki

walao.. like tat de people also got..

nbcb sia they all..

Justin, I am glad that u injected a dose of fuss to the bike shop owner. At least, U stood up for what u believed was improper and really made him boiled up cos he is guilty. No matter what he tried to say or give excuses, bottom line he cant lie to himself. Such a pathetic con business man.

He gave u the most lousiest frame paintjob. He didnt do a Torque overhaul cos ya valve system was jam and I was the one that rectified the problem rite. Ya block wasnt changed but merely cleaned.Ya bike does have rattling sound coming from the block compartment. Ya bike rims,handle bars are not original and this is discrepancy with LTA regulations.

Once again, I hereby reminds u that LTA or TP officers will not let u go easily with a spooky rims and thanks to that con business man.

Btw Justin, do save up and get ya bike redo properly over at other shops. Mostly ppl go JB for such and I be glad to follow u.

Also, next time, do a document with regards to any transaction with bike shops so that u have all the evidence of non compliance and it makes my job easier.

Yea, oh whats torque overhaul? I just hope don't kena stop by tp for all this bs. Next time, yes, def need some documentation.

Bro, just want to say, i really feel for you since i also got my fair share of getting ketok during the first months of owning my bike at shops. Though not till your extent :( .

But what's done is done, you know? Just make the best of whats left, get a couple hundred bucks and go jb, can do up mostly to what you need. Sports rim, tailight, back ferring and mabe sqeeze in a paintjob and more.

On the bright side, it happen during 2b where losses stand at 1k+ as apposed to 2a,2 or worse yet class 3.

I hope everything turns out well for you, and you're definately not whining as far as i see it.

Thanks kuroro haha, appearing whiny was a small concern of mine. But the responses have been good so far :thumb: Whats done is done, and im trying to do exactly that; make the best out of it. Taillight i might leave it in the meantime, cus its slick, but hard to see the light sometimes. But my paintwork is new! So no need. Just mainly handlebar and tyres/rim.

hmmm. seems like a complicated situation. but very nice set of electronic drums you have there :thumb: do you have a band ?

Complicated, definitely.. Yeah last time it was Emocore/indie kinda stuff.. Then a couple of bands here and there too. But right now my band is sort on a hiatus. The iPOD is my soulmate, cus i can jam thousands of songs with it. Meet you then share more haha. Are you azli? The funny guy

azli, he teaches drum as "part time job" if not wrong. band, he used to be in one, not sure about now..

Stop few months already :cry:

which shop??(PM me the shop name,can?)

$2.2K without stock rims n so many thing undone..........not cheap!

u bring who go n talk also no use lah!

even bring police,MPs......may b u bring lee kuan yew,

they give face abit lo!(jk only)

From what u mention can know he want to chop u la

wtf fully stock!

yeah!is secondhand

but since he mention fully stock

really cannot be fully new stock part

but at least fully used stock part.......important the rims!

u also got fault

new to bike but rush to buy bike

(nevermind.learn from this!)

try to ask more from shop

if cant

bo pian lo!

I also kan chiong buy, i know sure kena chop but was too careless :(

hey shiofuki, u play any guitar?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Are you azli? The funny guy

haahah azli.. everybody noe u as the funny guy seh..

yup.. myhardcock is azli which is also the funny guy..

hahaha!

what/all i say is for new rider here!

when i young also like that

is really sad to see/hear ppl accident....n......!

may b too old

abit loso!

drink??

kopi

can

but not near dam area.......

sure.. anywhere is fine.. cuz got free drink.. :)

as he mentioned..

inuki

oooo.. now ok liaoz right? :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hey shiofuki, u play any guitar?

Hardly, play abit of bass. As in know how to meddle around, not fully study the instrument cus i mainly play drums :angel:

haahah azli.. everybody noe u as the funny guy seh..

yup.. myhardcock is azli which is also the funny guy..

hardcock HAHA

u guys jamming?? i can play any instruments. LOL

no band! what songs??

is that your kr? nice single seater

no offence to ah-day.. sorry ah..

but looking at the tail and the endcan.. tat kr looks like bikepics.com tat indonesia or thailand kr riders upload one..

im also curious izit ur bike?

Hardly, play abit of bass. As in know how to meddle around, not fully study the instrument cus i mainly play drums :angel:

hardcock HAHA

no band! what songs??

mettaliica, iron maiden, etc...

sibei sian.. any plan for tonight?? anybody house can play mj?? or anybody stay in bungalows and got one beautiful garden to just slack and talk c*ck? or anybody stay at condos and we can play abit of blackjack?

or just go rounding to slacking places?

haiyoooooooooooooo..

no offence to ah-day.. sorry ah..

but looking at the tail and the endcan.. tat kr looks like bikepics.com tat indonesia or thailand kr riders upload one..

im also curious izit ur bike?

tats not mine bro.. i saw in at bikespics. find it nice so jus put in avartar.

lols.. my bike not so nice one la.. heeh.

my bike not so nice one la.. heeh.

tats not true bro.. everybody's bike is nice in their own way.. it depends on how one look at it..

dun say ur bike not nice.. they also have feelings too.. later they get hurt they will not perform well for u.. aahhaha..

ok.. im really bored.. think going to have a heart to heart talk session with my bike tonight.. ahhaha..

pass by tis thread, jus want to ask if 1 seater sharp tail is illegal or legal??

if any1 noes the cons n pros of porting block?

No definite answer to the tail..They can and will fine you if they want..:cool:

Ported block? I still find it unnecessary unless you plan to just use the bike purely for track..Otherwise don't bother..:cool:

Pro is that if done correctly it could make your bike faster..How much faster? It depends..:cool:

Con is it will eat more petrol..Bad FC..o_O

Kawasaki Pit Shirt Update

Hi all Pilots,

Sadly no size S is available. I will order by next week, interested party pls place ur order soon, as mentioned, the price will only be lowered if there is more than 10 orders regardless of design. thanks for your support.

Kawasaki

pit crew shirt, t shirt & cap

Hi kawa pilots!

3 types of kawa pit shirt avail, color scheme will be monster black, monster white, full black, black top and white top(inverted of black top)

pics at http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5892097&postcount=71289

********note: 4th shirt have invert color scheme too****************

size M, L and XL

S$32 each, if more than 10 orders (regardless of style), S$28 each.

1 Kawa t shirt, color black, white and green, size L and XL (actually got SBK series of Honda,Yamaha and Suzuki also)

pics athttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5892193&postcount=71296

S$25 each

Kawasaki team cap, S$12 each.

pics athttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5892285&postcount=71299

pm to enquire, your support will be heavily rewarded with surprise gift (still arranging, tank pad, fuel cap sticker, lanyard etc etc).

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

0. nick / product / size / order / email

1. artpark / monster black / M / 1 / [email protected]

2. artpark / full black / M / 1 / [email protected]

3. six_strat / monster white / L / 1 / [email protected]

4. uumaar / full black / L / 1 / [email protected]

size chest shoulder length sleeve

M 22' 19' 30' 10'

L 23' 20' 31' 10'

XL 24' 21' 32' 11'