Manfred003 said:
Guys , ty for all yr support ,

bike sold to a nice guy ,

hopefully he will know how to take care of her.

Actually , i don feel like selling her alr coz i like her alot ...

Juz spent 1h juz now downstairs juz looking at her ...

Been a 7 year dream to own her ...

Hopefully we will hav a meet up once she is all done up at dam...

Val , plz remind me tmr abt e leds , abit tired to find now , sry ...

wow.. see one hour ar?.. I will CONFIRM not sell.. even if people offer 10k... :(

It's like part of me liaoz...

chocolatejay said:
for me i will faint after doing her..infact we will both faint together! but i will wake up first and continue! lol!:angel::angel:

thats supposed to be a bad thing? so u are sad that there are too few guys in ur class..hmm..i had no idea that ur sexual preferences were alittle..well how do i put it..hmm..alittle..queer. lol!

bro seriously u are darn lucky..its good to hear the u escaped unscathed..

i think i have seen this bike before..got afew scorpions also? like indian gangster sia..lol..

wah bro u really type ALOT! last time u always so unwilling to type much one..lol..anyway yah kim was telling me he met up with u..yea basketball sounds like a great idea..lets do it once u recover eh? and i dun really work on weekends much...usually on weekday evenings..coz weekend i work at winebar..

bro i think i am finally gonna need ur help with METER LIGHTS! ur forte'!!

ok.. friday office hours.. your choice... :D

eyra said:
Ooouhh.... Long Long story.... This bike originally was my ex bf. I'm the 2nd owner. Then we got into a big damn fight then now he's making a big fuss. Pluz some more after the accident that happened last week... :(

eyra said:
It's a long story. You can ask my big bro val.

Now i'm busy working 2 jobs and surveying all the motor shop so that i could take out another new kr a.s.ap after settling my previous bike.. Cannot tahan without bike ah~

You got any good motor bike shop which you can recommend? :help:

ooo... pretty complicated sia.. anyway, nothing is better compared to your own.. :)

fireshamie said:
pages & pages gone by..now i lost..:cheeky:

dun worry.. I'll guide you back...

shong said:
Kawasaki Jacket

Pilots! Its me again,

After some calls and emails between me and the factory, now I can order Kawasaki Jacket in 3 different materials!

Come with 5 piece armor, elbow, shoulder and back.

Come with inner liner.

PU: color of choice: White/Green, Full black(white word, lining)

Size M to XXL

S$135

Textile(dupont oxford): color of choice: White/Green, Black/Green, Full black(only full black got size S)

Size M to XXL

S$115

Mesh: Black/Green only, as shown in pic

Size S to XXL

S$95

The more order I receive, the cheaper it might be.

Fill up the detail, pm the enquire

0. Nick / Name / Email / Material / Size / color / Quantity

Attached pics is only for mesh Black/Green. The rest is similar design but diff material and color only

bro.. full black is how de? I'm interested also.. :)

Valarie said:
Wahh damnn tired sia.. work like dog!! argghhh still got to do lots of stuff at nite!

Inuki!! I see u later tonite.

Manfred all the best for ya bike sale.

Sister Eyra.. if u wanna buy a bike, pls pls pls..bring anyone of the Pilots here to accompany u.. jgn gie seorang.. later kena chop like carrot!!!

Tik, I wanna surpass ya LEDs power!!

Kyrul, ya headlight ah...the round shape..damn sweet!!

lolx... work like dog.. I kanna my appraiser today.. sianz sia...

Leds.. haha.. come come.. we "compared" the most leds.. not the brightest... :D:D

tik said:
bro.. i should not be ur role model.. u shall surpass me.. but ultimately, u should aim to surpass a guy call rabbit.. his leds are heaven.. ahhaa..

lolx.. yours still brightest lei...

alvin8787 said:
not only beng!

this to teach young ppl : hero always die first!

dunlike that lah!

$ almost bo liao!

somemore 1 year++ not working n no income!

pls.........

5k...10k....lend me ,can???

lolx.. hero die first.. i rather stay alive... lolx..

alvin8787 said:
the brake pads ....yse ....need to sand down!

but not sand to thin

dunno how to say!

my brake pads problem solve!

my brake pad got sounds!!! sianz.. so irritating... how to sand down... i bring my babe to you.. you help me ok? :D

eyra said:
Hahaha, yeah pink rocks~! I Love pink...

haha.. inuki's favourite.. i think he willing to spray for you pink FOC... :D

hadij said:
avoid buying from queensway area... i think there really not safe place to get a "good" quality bike. my opinion... at the end of the day, its still CHANCE and luck to get a good bike =) ask sionz where he get his bike, i think his bike was in good condition when he purchase it.

hihi hadi!!! friday meet up? :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

  tik said:
waaaa.. now all led siao ah.. if only i can be like u all..

like us? why like us, you then led siao lol.

Valarie said:
Wahh damnn tired sia.. work like dog!! argghhh still got to do lots of stuff at nite!

Inuki!! I see u later tonite.

Manfred all the best for ya bike sale.

Sister Eyra.. if u wanna buy a bike, pls pls pls..bring anyone of the Pilots here to accompany u.. jgn gie seorang.. later kena chop like carrot!!!

Tik, I wanna surpass ya LEDs power!!

Kyrul, ya headlight ah...the round shape..damn sweet!!

YAY BABY! LEDs up! ^5 val!

Manfred003 said:
hmmm, get any hints ???

how? when getting your new bike? or already gotten it?

  Ah-Day said:
hi guys..

jus wan to ask n noe how much a 1 seater cost in spore n jb?

any1 gt reccomend for spraying??

gimme see condition maybe i can spray for u.. =x

Manfred003 said:
hmmm, get any hints ???

artpark! =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

tik : bro, earlier on tried shouting to wish you luck, not sure if you heard! anyway good luck for your tp tmr! Am sure you can do it! :) All the best!

shamie : you won't be lost :) haha.. busy these days?

  Manfred003 said:
hmmm, get any hints ???

Hmm, Nopez. My brain kinda can't captured things fast today. LOL!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/zahzah/gt.jpg

btw my front brake just gone today.. now forced to ride w/o front brake...

tml going to planet see if can be repaired not.. if cannot.. hohoho.. might consider scraping my bike liao..

hadij said:
avoid buying from queensway area... i think there really not safe place to get a "good" quality bike. my opinion... at the end of the day, its still CHANCE and luck to get a good bike =) ask sionz where he get his bike, i think his bike was in good condition when he purchase it.

eh pls go collect ur stuff from artpark den check ok liao O$P$ !! =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

ok review for the 68 led h4 bulb.. bright enuff to irritate the cars in front, bright enuff to shine road too, and no idling drop.. down side is it will get a little warm after awhile, but definately nth comparable to normal halogen bulbs..

$30 ea who wan xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  inuki said:

soli ah.. engiand no good.. wth is textile..? is hard or soft? diff material as in?

PU as in something like leather, soft, wind-prove, water-prove

the textile hard to explain, some fabric material called Dupont Oxford, with high tear resistence, imgagine crumpler bag material.:cheeky:

and mesh is mesh la hahaha, cooling.

all three come with inner liner and 5 piece armor, enable u go track

adesmond2 said:

bro.. full black is how de? I'm interested also.. :)

Full black..is all black la hahaha, with white word, and some grey at the back. jus replace the green part to grey

ehhh... wth is crumpler bag? those u use to put durian?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  blueacidic said:
tik : bro, earlier on tried shouting to wish you luck, not sure if you heard! anyway good luck for your tp tmr! Am sure you can do it! :) All the best!

GOOD LUCK TIK!! :)

blueacidic said:
chris: thanks for the headlight and all :) hahahaha! happy like mad and eager to see my ride bling bling.

haha.. can see from it.. so happy.. hahahahhaha...

eyra said:
Hmm, Nopez. My brain kinda can't captured things fast today. LOL!

lolx.. relax... meet up soon.. fri? wan to meet up?

inuki said:
btw my front brake just gone today.. now forced to ride w/o front brake...

tml going to planet see if can be repaired not.. if cannot.. hohoho.. might consider scraping my bike liao..

eh pls go collect ur stuff from artpark den check ok liao O$P$ !! =x

hahaa... oooo.. taken out? i tot fix liaoz? :sian:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

  Manfred003 said:
park might b selling his bike , Wuhaha ...

Can get frm him ...

Don worry bro , wed we good view my bike ,

Plans like last time still same de ...

Yishun huat ...

park selling his bike??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
  inuki said:
ehhh... wth is crumpler bag? those u use to put durian?

seem like moi england oso no gud sia..okie now imagine those messenger bag cost hundred over 200 bucks

  inuki said:
ok review for the 68 led h4 bulb.. bright enuff to irritate the cars in front, bright enuff to shine road too, and no idling drop.. down side is it will get a little warm after awhile, but definately nth comparable to normal halogen bulbs..

$30 ea who wan xD

interested man.. wait for reviews first.. :D:D:D

shong said:
PU as in something like leather, soft, wind-prove, water-prove

the textile hard to explain, some fabric material called Dupont Oxford, with high tear resistence, imgagine crumpler bag material.:cheeky:

and mesh is mesh la hahaha, cooling.

all three come with inner liner and 5 piece armor, enable u go track

Full black..is all black la hahaha, with white word, and some grey at the back. jus replace the green part to grey

still have to see the "real" one b4 knowing.. :)

  blueacidic said:

ya bro.. i heard it.. thanks!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

blue , don worry will call e day b4 i send her over to e new guy

and a few days later will meet again to see new bike ...

alot of stuff to rebuild for her but it will b fun

tik ??

i close eye also noe he sure pass , he going down waste time la

juz farking giv him e lisense can liao ...

chris , u noe how to change meter for big bike ???

park , sian la , got potential wana see yr bike leh ...

help is help liao ar, wuhahahahahhaa

des, made up mind alr cannot change ....

my bike i never claer meter b4 coz i piston jam 2 times b4 on other bikes so abit scared but juz now i try no prob...

den after i clear , i feel like she more powerfull

may b juz finding reasons to !@#$%^, wuhaha...

  adesmond2 said:
interested man.. wait for reviews first.. :D:D:D

still have to see the "real" one b4 knowing.. :)

yea..i shud not have order the mesh one for sample

  inuki said:

$30 ea who wan xD

eh i interested.. but 30 abit the ex leh.. maybe when i change headlight casing time den buy from u lor..

  adesmond2 said:
GOOD LUCK TIK!! :)

lolx.. relax... meet up soon.. fri? wan to meet up?

hey thanks des..

i wan to meet up soon! friday night should be can..

Manfred003 said:

and a few days later will meet again to see new bike ...

alot of stuff to rebuild for her but it will b fun

tik ??

i close eye also noe he sure pass , he going down waste time la

juz farking giv him e lisense can liao ...

hey bro manfred.. i wan to see ur new bike! remember to call me!

and yeah rebuilding.. i might go with u to kokseng to see ur rebuilding.. but have to see the timing i free anot also.. if not free u just go ahead with urself k??

bro dun like tat say ah.. u say until like tat later tomoro (touchwood) something unwanted happen den i dunno wan to put my face where already.. ahah..

Edited by tik
  tik said:
hey thanks des..

i wan to meet up soon! friday night should be can..

hey bro manfred.. i wan to see ur new bike! remember to call me!

and yeah rebuilding.. i might go with u to kokseng to see ur rebuilding.. but have to see the timing i free anot also.. if not free u just go ahead with urself k??

bro dun like tat say ah.. u say until like tat later tomoro (touchwood) something unwanted happen den i dunno wan to put my face where already..

ahya , always so modest ...

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

Kawasaki Jacket

Pilots! Its me again,

After some calls and emails between me and the factory, now I can order Kawasaki Jacket in 3 different materials!

Come with 5 piece armor, elbow, shoulder and back.

Come with inner liner.

PU: color of choice: White/Green, Full black(white word, lining)

Size M to XXL

PICS @ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5906086&postcount=71865

S$135

1000D Nylon(higher grade = more dense)(splash prove, tear prove): color of choice: White/Green, Black/Green, Full black(only full black got size S)

Size M to XXL

PICS @ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5906095&postcount=71867

S$115

Mesh: Black/Green only, as shown in pic

Size S to XXL

Pics @ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5904695&postcount=71819

S$95

The more order I receive, the cheaper it might be.

Fill up the detail, pm the enquire

0. Nick / Name / Email / Material / Size / color / Quantity

Edited by shong