wow, it looks nice.

how much is it bro?

how much? looks nice..

des : wah i went down sia, then you not there!

jiahong : alright..

nice? heee den i will order more next time.

now i got only one spare. the rest planning to give artpark, uuMaaR and six_strat cos i screwed up the shirt thing :cry:

I can order lanyard for Yamaha, honda, rossi, orange county, harley,suzuki ect ect if u are interested $5 a piece. and its quite big

whoever interested in kawa cap i got 2 green 1 blue. guarantee nice haha

I can order lanyard for Yamaha, honda, rossi, orange county, harley,suzuki ect ect if u are interested $5 a piece. and its quite big

whoever interested in kawa cap i got 2 green 1 blue. guarantee nice haha

got yoshimura? :cheeky:

Hey, anybody knows roughly how much if want to spray 3 colours?

call inuki lah!

for u..........

such apretty n sexy lady.........

dun think he will charge u

:cheeky::cheeky:

how much? looks nice..

des : wah i went down sia, then you not there!

jiahong : alright..

sorry man.. wake up around 6++ :(

ooo.. why wan to respray your bike? Btw, long time no see.. :)

inuki:

sorry

just wake up

dam!

dun like to go dam!

sorry!!!!!!!!!!

haha.. den how? still own me a drink? :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

To valerie, his fren, inuki and blueacidic.. Paisey i last min neva follow go jb.. After wad happen i oso kinda shock by it.. Really sorry guys! Hope u guys dont haf a bad impression bout me..... I noe i should tell u guys b4 we move off.. Hope to join u guys agaen.. To kuroro hope u r okae.. Agaen sorry guys...

2b: 21st May 2008(1st attempt)

Kawasaki Krr ZX-150

y dun like go dam??scared of tp ah??but ur bike stock rite?

sorry man.. wake up around 6++ :(

ooo.. why wan to respray your bike? Btw, long time no see.. :)

haha.. den how? still own me a drink? :D

may b sexy girl sarahchoo got go

den i go lah!

guy see guy

where got fun?

but later i see sexy girl ,shalll流鼻血!!

hahaha!

joke only!

hahaha!

what chinese said:明知山有虎,偏向虎山行......自投罗网!

my younger time been through all this liao!

now so old..........whats the point to do it again??

got small fly on top my oil tank

TP bad mood also cant charge me ley!

woo...

see TP too excited,old heart cant take it lah!

later heart attact :faint:...........how???????

later i need mouth to mouth artificial respiration

but all guy,no sexy girl do 4 me......how???

somemore not working

no money to pay fine lo!!

my bike most part r stock

only.....end-can....how much fine?

no mudguard n they like may b footrest also.

if unlucky bring to base

i need to remove the storage below my seat.

let the youngster chiong 4 it better!!

hiphiphulay

hehehe!

desmond.......

hehehehe!

hahahaha!

u never follow them go AGL?

Edited by alvin8787

no working

still go out n play like kid

later my wife fxxk me lah!

now i becum housemaker lo

takecare my son n cooking/wash cloths mah

Spray in sg i supposed.. my bike paintwrk is stock.. anyway, sorry abt not logging in..abit busy with stuffs..

old man here!

no disturb u(like to joke only)!

but this is real:

yours face look like 1 pretty korean actress!

old man here!

no disturb u(like to joke only)!

but this is real:

yours face look like 1 pretty korean actress!

uncle alvin....

how are you....long time no see..... still remember mi a not....hahaha

the person who always ask u this n that on my first month of riding....lol

SPARK 135

To valerie, his fren, inuki and blueacidic.. Paisey i last min neva follow go jb.. After wad happen i oso kinda shock by it.. Really sorry guys! Hope u guys dont haf a bad impression bout me..... I noe i should tell u guys b4 we move off.. Hope to join u guys agaen.. To kuroro hope u r okae.. Agaen sorry guys...

ooo.. why shoick? wat happen?

may b sexy girl sarahchoo got go

den i go lah!

guy see guy

where got fun?

but later i see sexy girl ,shalll流鼻血!!

hahaha!

joke only!

hahaha!

what chinese said:明知山有虎,偏向虎山行......自投罗网!

my younger time been through all this liao!

now so old..........whats the point to do it again??

got small fly on top my oil tank

TP bad mood also cant charge me ley!

woo...

see TP too excited,old heart cant take it lah!

later heart attact :faint:...........how???????

later i need mouth to mouth artificial respiration

but all guy,no sexy girl do 4 me......how???

somemore not working

no money to pay fine lo!!

my bike most part r stock

only.....end-can....how much fine?

no mudguard n they like may b footrest also.

if unlucky bring to base

i need to remove the storage below my seat.

let the youngster chiong 4 it better!!

hiphiphulay

hehehe!

desmond.......

hehehehe!

hahahaha!

u never follow them go AGL?

nah.. i old man also.. nv go out.. lolx..

Spray in sg i supposed.. my bike paintwrk is stock.. anyway, sorry abt not logging in..abit busy with stuffs..

lolx.. no worries gal.. :)

no working

haha.. good ma.. wash clothes..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

uncle alvin....

how are you....long time no see..... still remember mi a not....hahaha

the person who always ask u this n that on my first month of riding....lol

sure

can

untill my wife ask me

girl chase after u huh!!!

married man mah,that why i prefer posting here then sms!!

ooo.. why shoick? wat happen?

nah.. i old man also.. nv go out.. lolx..

lolx.. no worries gal.. :)

haha.. good ma.. wash clothes..

girl underwear cannot wash

later no luck win 4D/TOTO!

(joking!i dun mind this kind of thing,if i love her)

thanks guys for helping me esp andy, artpark and gang. :cheeky:

Oh and thanks to blue+chrisfor not knocking into me and killing me. :lol:

I've went to the clinic to do a check and im fine, will take less then a week to heal completely.

Will join you guys at dam after im healed up.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

Kawasaki Jacket

Pilots! Its me again,

After some calls and emails between me and the factory, now I can order Kawasaki Jacket in 3 different materials!

Come with 5 piece armor, elbow, shoulder and back.

Come with inner liner.

PU: color of choice: White/Green, Full black(white word, lining)

Size M to XXL

JACKET SIZE

SIZE/ /length /sleeve /shoulder /chest /neck

S//57cm /57cm /45cm /102cm /50cm /160~165cm /50~60kg

M/ /61cm /60cm /48cm /109cm /52cm /165~170cm /60~70kg

L/ /64cm /62cm /50cm /115cm /53cm /170~178cm /70~80kg

XL/ /68cm /63.5cm /52cm /121cm /54cm /178~180cm /80~90kg

XXL/ /72cm /67cm /54cm /127cm /56cm /180~185cm /90~100kg

PICS @ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5906086&postcount=71865

S$135

1000D Nylon(higher grade = more dense)(splash prove, tear prove): color of choice: White/Green, Black/Green, Full black(only full black got size S)

Size M to XXL

PICS @ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5906095&postcount=71867

S$115

Mesh: Black/Green only, as shown in pic

Size S to XXL

Pics @ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5904695&postcount=71819

S$95

Kawasaki monster lanyard

pic @ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5916841&postcount=72153

S$6

The more order I receive, the cheaper it might be.

Fill up the detail, pm the enquire

0. Nick / Name / Email / Material / Size / color / Quantity

once enugh order, the item will be here in less than 2 weeks

0. inuki / chris / [email protected] for msn / sextile / s (or wadever smallest size) / full black (+ red and chrome if can =x) / 1.. i only 1 body..

sample arriving on monday!

Edited by shong
i will be at dam around mid-night artpark u can collect a kawa monster lanyard from me

ya ya end up saw u only in jb..

btw down there so many kawa riders how come u only reconise me.. -.-

sarah choo like hot sia...walau eh. buih tahan liao..

after so many post u still fantasizing about her..

no prob bro.. things happened too fast, everyone was siamming like crazy, and trying to get him out of the xpway asap.. **** man.. now i know y army wan us take shuttle run..

u can always gimme ur design and we can talk about it xD i be doing my tank @ tamp in a few hrs time too, u can come peep if u want..

btw u happened to be at jb just now?

no working

of cuz ur wife fk u la.. ahboh who she fk.. she fk others u complain she fk u u also complain.. hais..

if i got wife every hr kana fk i also dun mind.. at most go work legs jelly nia xD

thanks guys for helping me esp andy, artpark and gang. :cheeky:

Oh and thanks to blue+chrisfor not knocking into me and killing me. :lol:

I've went to the clinic to do a check and im fine, will take less then a week to heal completely.

Will join you guys at dam after im healed up.

ya take care bro..

inkui: u wan mesh one or nylon one? mesh one is wad u saw. only nylon one got full black

nailong! full bwack!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org