brake caliper is small.. fork just check the price if its too heavy =\

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

buy what??

too many thing to buy!!

can buy 4 me 1 fully/ready track use KRR 150 monster.

just carry in to areoplain or ride in aeroplain n bring to singapore!

:)joke only!

i know wad.. can tie to the bottom of the plane! army style!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

fren help fren ah??i was helpful before until ur best fren made use of me:sian:

i dun1 help any1 ready la...go help urslf... :angel: sorry bro

its ok than..nvm..

i went sin boon already..they have 1st hand krr..neva register yet.

2006model.grey siya.OTR 1party hand insurance he say 8.5k.ok or not?

ex like f*k siya.lol..i can tok to him to reduce or not ah??

thx for the person to tel me there is 1 at sin boon..now i can get a KR!!!

its ok than..nvm..

otr i tot without insurance??sorry din buy from shop before:angel:

its considered nt ex if add insurance...a sprak 1st hand is 5k and r15 is 8k oso...

so nt ex la:cheeky:

Some memories cant be erased...

yes shall keep a lookout. I will probably call jalal for info so all the stuff you need+technical specs pass to him so he can tell me what to look out for.

Shall probably post it to one address if overweight, else i just bring back.

And commission all no need, just a jb ramly :angel:

haha. gosh. then like that i think i'll pass on the tyga full system, would be troubling you quite an awful lot. but yeah, sounds good. hope to hear from you soon =)

yeah , trying up this set up , i have pdk full system . thinking if i gonna use all pdk stuff what will be the outcome , testing out first (:

sounds awesome. go try jackpot luh. try with sp king. haha.

its ok than..nvm..

haha. i told you to remember my name. why? its cause i also told you that the pricing is ridiculous. ahaha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

otr i tot without insurance??sorry din buy from shop before:angel:

its considered nt ex if add insurance...a sprak 1st hand is 5k and r15 is 8k oso...

so nt ex la:cheeky:

hmm..he plus insurance also la..8k..hmm...shall i get it than??hmmm

(i have to..lol)

haha. gosh. then like that i think i'll pass on the tyga full system, would be troubling you quite an awful lot. but yeah, sounds good. hope to hear from you soon =)

haha. i told you to remember my name. why? its cause i also told you that the pricing is ridiculous. ahaha.

haha,..sorry buddy..thx for a wonderful piece of info with bad pricing.

lol..nvm la...i got no other choice mah...but 8k worth it for a 1st hand?

eh artpark.. u got go jb ytd night? if not, wan to go tonight or tomoro night??

should be today leh manfred need do his rvf leh

(i have to..lol)

ok what ?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

any bros here still bringing motul 710 for MO? hafiz? im desperately in neeeeeeeeeeed of 2t.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

any bros here still bringing motul 710 for MO? hafiz? im desperately in neeeeeeeeeeed of 2t.

go shop buy ar very ex meh ?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

tyga systerm i think it cost a bomb even in thai!!singapore i ask 600 sing!!!omg!!

ahm cos 200 pdk cost 270..the last time i check:angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

go shop buy ar very ex meh ?

more ex than MO mah..

muhammad123: ala. paging for hafiz....turt turt(the sound whey u calling someone)

btw bile nak jumpa?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

ok i going out.

im going on the 12th so you all can slowly research+decide on the parts you want. but if its gonna be a lot do gimme the cash before i go esle i wont have enuff. will return the remainder once im back

Hey man, whats the web to see the part prices???

serious...

hey bro.. how's your speedo? 2 tones still? lolx..

yea still 2 tone..i wanna take out the original orange light..coz i think altogether eating my battery alot..i morning start bike need very long to warm up unlike before i put led..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

Jiahong.. U also have WMD installed on ya bike?

Inuki.. I miss u la.

Blueacidic..I miss u more.

Desmond..I cant forget ya help the other day,if Allah didnt sent u, then I would have gone to work using public transport which is so unavailable in the wee hours.

haha, bro miss ya too! meet up soon yeah.

desmond the :angel:

yea still 2 tone..i wanna take out the original orange light..coz i think altogether eating my battery alot..i morning start bike need very long to warm up unlike before i put led..

Oh, wait i order together, justin also want, then remove together lor

faster order, 6 strips overkill the way i like it

[

jalal is muhammad123. :)

ramly is good enuff :D

steady.. but price list?

eh kuroro! if got brembo brake caliper or brake pump.. help me get also! preferably gold or black in color.. if too heavy can post back ah! thanks..

i also wan brembo caliper!!! :D:D:D

original rear suspension hv??

i also wan rear suspension... :D

eh keep the stuff you want small k... if not later very difficult to transport it around....

pistons/cdi/suspensions are consider ok.

btw the cheetah cp350 quite good leh.

--->kr wit cp350

and track racing looks fun ^^

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f299GNfP9JA&feature=related

yeah.. will try to keep as small as we can.. but.. need to know the price wise.. :)

If our fellow pilot Kuroro managed to bring in those CDIs and other goodies, Im sure we shall be possessing PURE KRR Power!!!

Upz for Kuroro for his generosity to help us here.

What if we ride up to Thailand in the future? Maybe a 5 days trip? Just to tickle the mind.. :)

I've been thinking hard!!! should I? Should I not? dun need future lah.. let's set a date.. :D:D:D Jan.. feb... or March??!!

brake caliper is small.. fork just check the price if its too heavy =\

fork CONFIRM heavy.. lolx.. you see liaoz also dunno how to ride home with that 2 sticks...

its ok than..nvm..

good one.. otr..

Oh dont mention. Im not tat good. Just sharing my little bit of experience. There are more KRR Gurus in here!!

lolx.. the most pro ones.. :)

(i have to..lol)

worth it den... just get it and meet up on one of the gatherings.. :)

Inuki.. I miss u la.

Desmond..I cant forget ya help the other day,if Allah didnt sent u, then I would have gone to work using public transport which is so unavailable in the wee hours.

welcome bro.. no prob... anytime.. call me.. this time.. dun give token.. give FOOD... and drink when I reach.. hahah.. see my size you know liaoz lah.. :angel:

huh.. will meh? hmmm.. ok.. let's take out den.. tml you free? I teach you as I need to do grounding also..:)

haha.. tml? on bo...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

who is sp king ? LOL , huhhh

Inuki.. I miss u la.

eh bro , whats WMD >? full name ? lol