Guys..anyone noes why my signal light doesnt blink like usual ? as in it blink very slowly. Then my neutral light the green one on ur meter not bright one. Horn also like dying. haha. Is it battery prob ? or wiring ?

is this a song lyrics or u coming up with a poem?

something more serious.. are u ok? u need a psychological therapist? i can help u.. one package $888 only.. very cheap.. sure cure one..

song lyrics.. incubus - pardon me.

no thanks.. im mentally sane but massage would be good, ls massage.

lolx.. burst into flames - walk/ride into flame?

enough of the world - sianz liaoz?

people's mindless game - tired of the world itself?

i burn and rise - die and spirit fly up?

I will nv be the same - come back as HELL RIDER!!!

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

Just kidding.. :) anyhow guess nia..

Lol.. desmond, i really dono how u came up with that but that was funny hee hee.

Haha sounds like an event especially for those who have not cleared meter! kidding :angel:

LOL. *******

another use for alarm.. on it when u on xpway and lane splitting.. today on the way back just tried.. damn fun sia haha see everyone siam

action emo.. sperm burst out rite..

no la i on awhile only when squeezing thru jams.. =x open way sia everyone xD

Lol, wtf one day show me leh, so mean to fellow vehicles.

Sperm burst out = Iku IKu IKU!!

okay okie peace.. i admit that the word i type are quite straight forward, cos i am someone who like to share stuff with everyone.. to share my opinion about everything in krr..(no sp,no tzm):cheeky:

i believe that there are alot alot of ppl here who also know alot of stuff about kr.way more than me, my intention was only to share exp.. i always admire ppl who customise their kr:thumb: i rode sp , rs , tzm and kr be4 and the reason i still ride kr is that (purely my opinion)ALL KR RIDER= STYLE

i cant sleep the pass few nights:dozed: cos of this misunderstanding, and i hope the arguement between us will go peace. and hope to see you around:thumb:CHEERS

Hi emperor, if you couldn't sleep the past few nights that means you actually took this matter to heart.

Respect :thumb:

Guys..anyone noes why my signal light doesnt blink like usual ? as in it blink very slowly. Then my neutral light the green one on ur meter not bright one. Horn also like dying. haha. Is it battery prob ? or wiring ?

I kena b4, the guys saw it. Even at night my green light was so dim, but i still heck. Horn also like oldwoman's moan, or worst. Only next day go change battery fluid, later cannot start bike gg lol.

Feels like ages since i've chatted here. Miss krr people..

no la.. i only disturb those car fkers who cant keep to the center of their lanes..

wtf they doing in the middle of 2 lanes? act rider? tell them to wake up la.. think wad, they can wheelie 1 side of their car and squeeze thru traffic? road jam enuff liao they still wan to stick to 1 side all the way. sickening idiots

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

I kena b4, the guys saw it. Even at night my green light was so dim, but i still heck. Horn also like oldwoman's moan, or worst. Only next day go change battery fluid, later cannot start bike gg lol.

how do u noe tat an old woman's moan sound just like ur horn?

heard the moan before from somewhere? ahah..

hmmmmmm.. i wonder.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
no la.. i only disturb those car fkers who cant keep to the center of their lanes..

wtf they doing in the middle of 2 lanes? act rider? tell them to wake up la.. think wad, they can wheelie 1 side of their car and squeeze thru traffic? road jam enuff liao they still wan to stick to 1 side all the way. sickening idiots

squeezing in between vehicles and evading reckless cars are an art tat originated from decades ago that we riders have to master..

only den will u find the true meaning of riding and achieve eternity youth.. :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

ya.. just press the bell button till the guy siam.. =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

no idea wat u talking about.. but most likely is u too HEAVY.. when u go hump, ur rear tire hit with ur mudguard/undertray.. ahaha..

muscle mass is heavier than fat mass.

Oh ya, have fun too Golden Boy, take care and Bye Bye!!

Mr Alvin, I am very impressed abt your art work on ya bike. U are indeed talented and I hope to work with u someday on my bike too. Its rare to have such talents anymore since the 80s. During that time, many Malay riders are artistic but u are a rare breed. I will contact u soon Mr Alvin.

W..T..F!! Hahaha!!

If u pump in gas and still the suspension failed under weight load and does not spring back when the load is lifted,thats the sign of spoil.Otherwise, if u had been using the same rear suspension but only recently suffer such incidents, then try pumping in gas to charge the suspension, if still fail then change it.

can press up and down rear of the bike..its just when going over the white line thingy...

I mesg u but u never reply ah girl...

its juz the way how u said everything tt made me ticked off. relax bro im not 1 of those fanatic bikers.

when u hit white lines it'll feel like u hit something hard. then ur suspension the inside part is oily. means need to change new shock. cant be repaired.

bro no offence or anything but i dont think our bikes will be able to make it. u maintain high rpm for atleast 5km i think our bikes will definitely break down.

squeezing in between vehicles and evading reckless cars are an art tat originated from decades ago that we riders have to master..

only den will u find the true meaning of riding and achieve eternity youth.. :angel:

wah u got it spot on! **** man really must change new shock ar? damn!! how much does it cost any idea? if buy 2nd hand one is it a bad idea?

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

admit it la jay.. u r fat.. and u wan the girl in black's number..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

no la i on awhile only when squeezing thru jams.. =x open way sia everyone xD

ooo.. lolx.. okok.. confirm open way...

okay okie peace.. i admit that the word i type are quite straight forward, cos i am someone who like to share stuff with everyone.. to share my opinion about everything in krr..(no sp,no tzm):cheeky:

i believe that there are alot alot of ppl here who also know alot of stuff about kr.way more than me, my intention was only to share exp.. i always admire ppl who customise their kr:thumb: i rode sp , rs , tzm and kr be4 and the reason i still ride kr is that (purely my opinion)ALL KR RIDER= STYLE

i cant sleep the pass few nights:dozed: cos of this misunderstanding, and i hope the arguement between us will go peace. and hope to see you around:thumb:CHEERS

lolx.. same as me.. thus i always on and off in forum.. :)

anyway, which part of shenton way you working? I go there daily also.. :D:D

confirm battery.. check your voltage..

Totie, if ya signals and even the neutral are dim or blinking weakly,its sign of weak battery power. Time to change ya battery.

lolx.. yeah... mine also dying.. even thru i just "recondition"

yeah lor.. seen quite alot.. just zoom pass them near enough to scare them... :D:D

ahaa..thanks guys. So its my battery prob ?

yup.. or the rectifier like erp mentioned..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha i am kinda fat now..too long never hit gym to pump iron..but dun worry..i am working on it..

that girl in black i dun want her number...lol! fcuking hot lo..cannot tahan..she 4 days come there i 4 days see her..lol...hot beyond believe...her name is kanny theng..go google it and see for urself..

so anyone noe whats the price of rear shocks in malaysia? new and 2nd hand? heard that its expensive...dangers of not changing shocks also? anyone noe?

haha where got factory girls sia..i think she's hot..haha!

kanny acts in mediacorp chinese dramas right?

yea i think so..as those extra and calerfare...

so anyone noe whats the price of rear shocks in malaysia? new and 2nd hand? heard that its expensive...dangers of not changing shocks also? anyone noe?

shocks to mean suspensions? heard in sg wud b 180 sing, in jb not sure dude..

and yes..it is hell expensive, yaw..been wanting to change mine for donkey yrs but still haven get down to it yet..

any sponsors? :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

this is her! this one called factory worker?

those real ah bro? since u got the hots for her just ask for her number lah...kekeke~ :cheeky:

its all alryte bro. btw im a frenly guy, dont think of me as someone who always think im the best :thumb:

muscle mass is heavier than fat mass.

wah u got it spot on! **** man really must change new shock ar? damn!! how much does it cost any idea? if buy 2nd hand one is it a bad idea?

haha... yup need to change, i got the same problem. asked a few shops they say cant repair need to change new one, even my mech said tt. i think sg cost arnd 200. jb not so sure. try not to get 2nd hand coz mayb few mnths down the road it gets spoil den need more $$$. ouh n btw once u get a new 1 juz thighten the spring slightly. :thumb:

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

brother in law. =)

go to hell b*tch!!!.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

go to hell b*tch!!!.

haha. bustard nye budak. kate ape2 la. can la eh brother in law? please?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

any1 got lobang for airbrush helmet.. cheap2 good2.. thanx..

june2005-sept2007 = kawasaki krr150 class2b- may2005- 1st attempt

nov2007-nov2008= gilera vxr200 class2a-oct2008- 1st attempt

nov2007-mar11= suzuki alto (car) class3-dec2006- 1st attempt

dec2009-oct2010= yamaha rxz135

oct10-june11= wave125s

july11-present = yamaha 125z

:cheers: : :cheers:

haha i am kinda fat now..too long never hit gym to pump iron..but dun worry..i am working on it..

that girl in black i dun want her number...lol! fcuking hot lo..cannot tahan..she 4 days come there i 4 days see her..lol...hot beyond believe...her name is kanny theng..go google it and see for urself..

lolx.. hot hot... get her number!!! den you can chio her..lolx..

this is her! this one called factory worker?

yeah.. nice one... :)

dare to dream, dun dare to speak.. lolx.. I'm speechless infront of pretty gals..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)