my first try

not so perfect

but bobian liao!

yes,take almost more than 24 hours

untill my eyes feel dry

only blue know is not that ez!

keep change colour

somemore need to mix 3 skin colour(hightlight/normal/shadow)

i not draw that anime girl

i copy form internet.

for the 2k clear coats

really shining

but also my first try

not that perfect too

got 2 place over spray

oil tank near anime that got lot of pinhole(think is spray between 2 layer time too fast or spray too thick,cos i scare ppl knock my door)

n got like metallic like that(think is psi too high..????)

but i know cant spray clearcoat wif spray gun at home

just like our bike few day never start like that

so many smoke n got heavy smell!

lucky finish liao then got ppl know at the door!

complain the compreeser too lound n smell!

next time must airbrush inside the room liao!!:faint:

overall i still happy wif it!

still left abit like huger front mudguard n 1 seater not yet spray!

all this must use spraycan go carpark spray liao!

my first ledstrip n 2 led inside headlight project!

diy back car signal light into brakelight!

foglight not working....not doing this project anymore!

nice headlight DIY lar bro!

-NeeKatoB-

FAVOUR. i look ****ing fat sia. gosh. i shy already, dun wanna go gathering already. haha.

chill it bro..i have seen fatter guys deh, and they bring shame to the nice guys out there..u have a nice and fun personality..dun fret ur looks lah..cuz if pple only judge u by ur looks n nt for who u r inside, they r nt worth ur time.. :)

my first try

not so perfect

but bobian liao!

untill my eyes feel dry

keep change colour

i copy form internet.

for the 2k clear coats

really shining

but also my first try

not that perfect too

got 2 place over spray

oil tank near anime that got lot of pinhole(think is spray between 2 layer time too fast or spray too thick,cos i scare ppl knock my door)

baik arh..uncle alvin..help me lacquer too kay one day..hahaha:cheeky:

27 DEC 2009 WEDDING ESCORT CONVOY

Pilots,

Once again, I wish a favor frm ya guys to rally a convoy for my brother's wedding. I need KRR riders as part of the escort and I welcome any riders of ya own sphere of friends to join in. Regular thread users from KRR forum are most welcome!! Please help me out here!!

Venue to meet up: Blk 940 Tampines Ave 5

Time: 1130am

Date: 27 Dec 2009 Sunday

Convoy escort to: Blk 555 Jurong St 42

Escorting riders:

1) Valarie

adesmond2 *provided you dun mind a uncle bike tagging.. lolx.. or.. you prefered my box to be down? haha.. :angel:

Hellooooo. new rider reporting ! getting my kr next week :D:angel:

yo.. welcome bro.. anyone collecting your bike with you? i hope there is.. :)

my first try

not so perfect

but bobian liao!

untill my eyes feel dry

keep change colour

i copy form internet.

for the 2k clear coats

really shining

but also my first try

not that perfect too

got 2 place over spray

CHIO lah!! spray job good.. DIY head light also power!! pro alvin... :)

Edited by Quincy

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

chill it bro..i have seen fatter guys deh, and they bring shame to the nice guys out there..u have a nice and fun personality..dun fret ur looks lah..cuz if pple only judge u by ur looks n nt for who u r inside, they r nt worth ur time.. :)

well said fireshamie.

-NeeKatoB-

omg.. sad liaoz lah.. I'm fatter.. but but... I didn't bring shame... :(:(

oh yea... any guys wan to meet up tml? just to chill out or if you wan to DIY anything, feel free to sms me.. I would be DIY some stuff.. as to repair.. :( details will be given to those who are interested to meet up.. :(

Edited by adesmond2

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

oh yea... any guys wan to meet up tml? just to chill out or if you wan to DIY anything, feel free to sms me.. I would be DIY some stuff.. as to repair.. :( details will be given to those who are interested to meet up.. :(

wat's ur no bro?cn msg/call me at 81304314.wanna learn some DIY. haha.

-NeeKatoB-

wat's ur no bro?cn msg/call me at 81304314.wanna learn some DIY. haha.

hihi.. sms send.. :)

can

if u see my bike 2k clear n u think is ok 4 u

u go n find a place n veh to bring all the tool there

i spray 4 u n any 1 here:P

2k clear only $24+thinner$3

i spray 2 layer on head/side/tail fairing n tank

still got left 1/4 or 1/5.

bro

u still havent tell me the price 4 changing original(all must b original) of piston set?

can pm me by tml 3pm,pls!

lolx.. you going to change? oh yea! you havent change yet.. lolx... :)

oh yea.. pm me the price for spraying also.. air spray hor.. not can spray.. thanks... :D

Alvin.. pm me the price for changing piston and piston ring also.. :)

well said fireshamie.

arigatu :cheeky:

bro..dun get me wrong liao..i am refering to guys who are over sized and have sucky personality liao..even if one is fat or oversized (its a fact and one cant run away from it, right?), if the guy always helps out pple when they need help, is always nice to pple, who wud care abt their figure? tat is total crap luh..its superficial to like or dislike one cuz of the outlooks ONLY..come on man..ur one of the nicest guy frens i've ever known liao :)

can

if u see my bike 2k clear n u think is ok 4 u

u go n find a place n veh to bring all the tool there

i spray 4 u n any 1 here:P

2k clear only $24+thinner$3

i spray 2 layer on head/side/tail fairing n tank

still got left 1/4 or 1/5.

wats 2k? o.0

arigatu :cheeky:

bro..dun get me wrong liao..i am refering to guys who are over sized and have sucky personality liao..even if one is fat or oversized (its a fact and one cant run away from it, right?), if the guy always helps out pple when they need help, is always nice to pple, who wud care abt their figure? tat is total crap luh..its superficial to like or dislike one cuz of the outlooks ONLY..come on man..ur one of the nicest guy frens i've ever known liao :)

wats 2k? o.0

money 2k........:p:P

2k clearcoating

lolx.. you going to change? oh yea! you havent change yet.. lolx... :)

oh yea.. pm me the price for spraying also.. air spray hor.. not can spray.. thanks... :D

Alvin.. pm me the price for changing piston and piston ring also.. :)

havent change yet

spend $ give shop do is ok

but scare not original piston

may b will diy myself

get from weda n diy

but must diy on sunday

cos my wife at hm

if need anything or 4got anything tools

can call her cum to carpark look after my bike

n i go hm n take!

uncle alvin.. nice la ur headlight look like mouth going to eat ppl up xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Hellooooo. new rider reporting ! getting my kr next week :D:angel:

Welcome to the family :)

my first try

not so perfect

but bobian liao!

untill my eyes feel dry

keep change colour

i copy form internet.

for the 2k clear coats

really shining

but also my first try

not that perfect too

got 2 place over spray

yeah more to learn from you bro! do guide me along when my airbrush kit comes! :D

valarie : bro add me in, not confirmed yet tho, let you know again!

thanks for the suggestion.. :)

but i am blur.. how to jack up the pipe? wat must be done? and how much u noe?

thanks..

burn the pipe before the end can part till red den bend it upward n make another hole at the end can part behind the pillion footrest to screw.

kit kau kasi suggestion, aku, kau tak kasi eh. sedih tau. aku bakal brother in law kau lagi.

eh eh yg last part tu mcm paham.

tau pon die mcm phm... kau kasi CDI n aku kasi kau smue yg aku tau :cheeky:

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

burn the pipe before the end can part till red den bend it upward n make another hole at the end can part behind the pillion footrest to screw.

icic.. thanks..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

lol... haha.. i nv tot you really explain.. i understand lah... no wories.. but.. sorry.. didn't come today as i only just finish my stuff.. gonna to fetch gf soon.. haix.. tiring..

money 2k........:p:P

2k clearcoating

lolx.. 2k money.. that's alot!!

havent change yet

spend $ give shop do is ok

but scare not original piston

may b will diy myself

get from weda n diy

but must diy on sunday

cos my wife at hm

if need anything or 4got anything tools

can call her cum to carpark look after my bike

n i go hm n take!

haha.. DIY again.. hmmm.. pro.. sunday i working.. can't visit you to see.. sianz sianz..

dun MISS out any small parts and den pour away!! lolx.. :)

tau pon die mcm phm... kau kasi CDI n aku kasi kau smue yg aku tau :cheeky:

kau nie, moto da kuat, den nak cdi aku buat ape? tat time moto lame aku, aku nak tolak kau FREE, kau tanak. kau lambat.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

bro.thanks 4 d tips of DIY juz now.now i have a rough idea wat i wanna DIY.thanks! :)

lolx.. welcome bro.. :cool:

pilots,i need ya favor.my bro getting married this month 27th dec and i need riders to convoy him.i need krr riders.would u all help me?? especial regulars in here,chinese & indians r welcome.

bro, am i welcome? :cheeky: and btw how many pilot going?

now chan 64 damn funny sia haha

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

yoooo guys. can recommend wat type of 2t to use for kr ? :D spark plug hw long change and issit every 10k change engine oil ? sry . new rider and just got my kr :cheeky:

Love is like the wind. You can't see it but you can feel it .:)