den the rest of my detailings i borrow ur one to do.. xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

nuting one lar...y scared...if u want people to see ur bike...dun scared...if wanna b scared...den keep everyting to standard...ders a saying in malay...nk degil degil tros...lol!!btw...passion is nuting without intrests bros...

haha bro let see u say tat when u kena bang by car(touchwood) and wan to claim insurance...ur insurace will b void and they will scarp ur bike... dun belive me go to idac or anywhere ask if cn claim ant??tats y i ask worth it ant??they will say total loss...

juz ride safe bro...anw nice bike:):angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

alvin wait my compressor come i go ur there try see your brush can fit not, if can lend u use to complete urs first lor

but i think still can close/seal the door hide inside toilet n do.

n dun do at night

cos i also got wrong

i do till 11pm

is abit too late!

n dun do at night

cos i also got wrong

i do till 11pm

is abit too late!

:lol: ok la i get already tell you.. your 2k is use spray gun?

Hey guys, you all know how much does it cost to get the nuts for fairings ? Mine dropped off. Anyway, my IU and front signal light not working, is it the wiring problem ? If yes, how much to get it done properly ? New rider btw. : )

lolx.. sms me.. by monday 1pm.. else i bo eng liaoz..

meet up near planet.. east area..

i wanna to my swing arm to be black..any idea..which shop provide the service and how much ?

any bike shop.. mine also black..

helloo guys..

i just bought this krr from a friend few weeks ago.. its hard to get to the neutral gear. its using a yoshi footrest..recently the metal that attch to the gear has already broke. im thinking of getting a stock footrest..do u guys know where i can get a cheap stock footrest..?

hmmm.. just repair it. no need stock.. cause stock foot rest always scrap the floor.. of cuz.. provided you like to scrap the floor.. lolx..

use 4 about 1 year splus

b4 that i use 4 about 2 years plus

some more i whack high speed at KJE almost everyday

(b4 the owner dunnno got change or not)

i dun think bearing can break so ez!

my old RD125 ride more than that

bearing also never spoilt b4.

the bearing is from AGL!

abotu the valve thing!

mech in agl do 1 krr bike

after that the rider feel that valve becum open early abit

n ask the mech

the nech told him this can tune wan

the rider call him tune back to normal to save petrol!

this thing i tell blue last 2 day

say got mech say can tune early abit open valve

why i tell him this

cos i fix valve wrongly til once start bike

the valve is open!!

:p:P

chiam lei..

sorry!

compressor too noisy

n 2k clearcoat smell too strong n too many smoke

ppl complaint n knock my door that day

even my own think still havent finish!

so return the compressor to my brother liao!

lolx.. aiyo.. just tell them.. why? cannot ar?.. den continue.. haha... b4 11.59pm stop can liao.. :D

n dun do at night

cos i also got wrong

i do till 11pm

is abit too late!

haha.. ignore them.. i normally no care de.. lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hahaha!

n i fix wrongly

once bike start valve open

but valve never stuck

i still can see the metal thing moving around 7rpm

but the sound just like valve stuck when u start to move ur bike

so i redo the nextday!

i believe this can adjust

but no point

like what u say

kawasaki mech got count/measure all the thing inside

thats why got this KIPS cum out!

but may b can

also dunno

cos i not mech!

but i not dare to try!

maybe it might be the valve is dirty, can just go motorshop to clean the valve.. and don use cheapo 2t, at least use a 12 dollars 2t,or better. and i don think it can be tune..even if can, i still believe the engineer did it for a reason.. Cheers

make valve open at 2k.. sproc change to 14/45.. change to wadever mods.. powerest.. make drz smell 2t.. *sniffffff*

:cheeky: ahah, i tried tying my valve with wire to keep in open, and set my

idle at 3k:cheeky: and IT DOES NOT WORK:dot: you move off like a old gn125

anyway if your idea does work ,i think can make ktm200 smell tons of smokes

and can wheelie at gear 6 anytime haha..

r u sure cannot b modified...?isit steel...?can steel be weld...?tink der....

btw...look at the picture...den look at the frame...the frame is in gold colour...it will tell u the story of the frame dat u heard cannot b modified at all...take a look at the frame...den go down to ur bike...and take a look at ur frame...den tell me if its the same...cheers!!

why the fcuk wud i wanna think abt a damned frame. its not as if i care if the bike's frame is modified. i was just stating what was mentioned to me with reference to the law. think i live in stoned ages dunno steel can be welded ah. think i am jus some girl who only need to learn cooking in the kitchen is it dunno these kind of basic knowledge. sheesh. :dozed:

she meant its illegal to modify.....

bro tp see ur bike sure bring base force u to destory ur bike...pay summons and pay them 50 plus to destroy ur bike...worth it???:cheeky:

never mind la..let people do what they want..never disturb others no reason for us to care. i just wonder why a little statement can create such sheeshness.

kak shamie, relax la. btw few comments about bro hassan's shop. to me, its value for money uh.

things i did:

service fork + FREE spark plugs(NGK)

footrest alignment

carb servicing

labour for change handlebar&alignment

decarbonize

exhaust gasket

FREE bike wash

all that u all think how much? its ONLY RM50. i ask bro hassan 3 times "abg, jangan bedek uh(bro, dont bluff la) and all the 3 ans he give me "haha, bedek.(pause, den say) RM50". To me overall great workmanship. waiting for your stocks to come bro hassan. haha.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

kak shamie, relax la. btw few comments about bro hassan's shop. to me, its value for money uh.

things i did:

footrest alignment

carb servicing

decarbonize

exhaust gasket

FREE bike wash

all that u all think how much? its ONLY RM50. i ask bro hassan 3 times "abg, jangan bedek uh(bro, dont bluff la) and all the 3 ans he give me "haha, bedek.(pause, den say) RM50". To me overall great workmanship. waiting for your stocks to come bro hassan. haha.

Wow, hahaha thats really a cheap deal. How are the workmanship there

maybe it might be the valve is dirty, can just go motorshop to clean the valve.. and don use cheapo 2t, at least use a 12 dollars 2t,or better. and i don think it can be tune..even if can, i still believe the engineer did it for a reason.. Cheers

u never read all i post lah!

i mean i diy change piston n diy full service

but ater that i fix the valve wrongly

not because valve dirty!

:cheeky: ahah, i tried tying my valve with wire to keep in open, and set my

idle at 3k:cheeky: and IT DOES NOT WORK:dot: you move off like a old gn125

anyway if your idea does work ,i think can make ktm200 smell tons of smokes

and can wheelie at gear 6 anytime haha..

u also like me

like to try this test that!

hahaha!

lolx.. sms me.. by monday 1pm.. else i bo eng liaoz..

meet up near planet.. east area..

any bike shop.. mine also black..

hmmm.. just repair it. no need stock.. cause stock foot rest always scrap the floor.. of cuz.. provided you like to scrap the floor.. lolx..

chiam lei..

lolx.. aiyo.. just tell them.. why? cannot ar?.. den continue.. haha... b4 11.59pm stop can liao.. :D

haha.. ignore them.. i normally no care de.. lolx..

normally rule is 10pm must stop making noise at HDB liao!

cos last time i do renovation wan!

since is my fault

somemore is neigbour

better dun go till this step

things i did:

footrest alignment

carb servicing

decarbonize

exhaust gasket

FREE bike wash

find 1 day also go there see see look look

Wow, hahaha thats really a cheap deal. How are the workmanship there

workmanship there good la. the mech all can laugh2 one. summore free bike wash. =)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

any bros got standard handlebars? wanna sell me cheap2?

please?

same here. i also want standard handlebars. cheap2. member's price. haha. anyone ? :angel:

hahaha!

n i fix wrongly

once bike start valve open

but valve never stuck

i still can see the metal thing moving around 7rpm

but the sound just like valve stuck when u start to move ur bike

so i redo the nextday!

i believe this can adjust

but no point

like what u say

kawasaki mech got count/measure all the thing inside

thats why got this KIPS cum out!

but may b can

also dunno

cos i not mech!

but i not dare to try!

you damn cute sia uncle alvin =)

things i did:

footrest alignment

carb servicing

decarbonize

exhaust gasket

FREE bike wash

sounds wonderful. all that for 50rm. it sounds alittle too good to be true. i guess too used to seeing overpriced fees luh thats why. ahaha. well, sounds wonderful. shall go check it out sometime soon.

Edited by myheartcore

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

things i did:

footrest alignment

carb servicing

decarbonize

exhaust gasket

FREE bike wash

lol.. really low cost man!! sounds and feel like going down and see see.. my footrest need to "realignment" also.. light drop.. den abit bend in liaoz..

carb also need to wash.. hmmm hmmm.. arggg.. feel like rushing in now.. haha.. :D

normally rule is 10pm must stop making noise at HDB liao!

cos last time i do renovation wan!

since is my fault

somemore is neigbour

better dun go till this step

lolx.. okok..

steady.. now? haha...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

ill be going to val's shop for full servicing and change disc brake and mayb some other things tis week probably friday-sunday any1 wanna go in ?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

set one date we go in? i think i tmr going in

ill be going to val's shop for full servicing and change disc brake and mayb some other things tis week probably friday-sunday any1 wanna go in ?

until now you take public? tonight or tmr we going in

steady.. now? haha...

:lol: hardcore.. can't acc-ing my gf..

Mass Order For Motul 710 (1L) - Price $20

List your names as follow and quantity.. (Have to pay upfront else no cash order so many)

Once confirmed - transfer to POSB savings 002-70803-5. Once done, drop me a sms at 96319818 with transaction id so i know who paid and will update the list.

1. blueacidic - 1 (paid)
  2. inuki - 2 (paid)
  3. zaki - 2 (paid)
  4. hadij - 2 (paid)
  5. adesmond2 - 1 (paid)

Any more orders? Highly likely i might be going down today, if not this week to get it.

set one date we go in? i think i tmr going in

until now you take public? tonight or tmr we going in

tml can but dun go in too late cuz im gonna do full service i have a common test on wed

Call me first before u come ok. I make sure its all ready for u!

ok sure ill sure be coming down tis week lol didnt noe i had test tis wk sure fail jia lat.if blue is able to make it tml afternoon then ill be coming down tml if not most probably friday.

so u will be at the workshop? o.0

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg