hey desm next wk monday tues wed would do fine...

but need double confirm again (:

okok.. sms me tml night k? tml gonna to work.. sianz.. sianz.. tuesday will be free during 10am til 3pm like this?

3k u ownself work.. my price is SGD$8k

lolx.. i dun mind.. keke...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

NORMALLY sunday wont jam until very jialat.. but still must see the time tat u are going in ba..

i going in 3 + with umar hope dun jam for bikes car alot nvm haha

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

KRR bike surgery takes abt 1hr under the hands of a Specialist mechanic. Servicing is recommended 1-2 times a year. A clean engine runs smoother,stronger and better than a clogged engine.

Email to : [email protected] for more enquiries!!

bro. when im back in sg den i give u a call ok .. im oversea now. :)

btw thanks. :angel:

amcm brother? ns gerek? oi, pape picit aku. jgn action eh da ns skrg. amcm january jadi tak kluarkan tu satudualimaZ? aku mau tengok.

Hahaha! Anyway how's ns.

NS in police force damn slack den wat i expect. alot of rest tyme n training at most is 3hrs per day. :thumb:

klau duit ckop den klua uh klau tk mayb delay.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

fireshamie's a babe.haha.better apologise.if not later she ask u race. :)

thanks for the info neekatob....

and fireshamie....paisey many2 aitez.....anyway thanks again for the advice u gave....

hihi , how r u ...

like that lo haven die yet lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

like that lo haven die yet lol

but u still ah hai la.. ahah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Any queries or pricing wise,just email to me: [email protected]

I would be glad to name the quotation but there are some pricing,which I cant tell online due to business conflicts and interest.Hope u guys understand but other than tat,I am transparent!!

Thanks for ya support! Its so warmth to see most of u all slacking at my workshop,hehehe.. yesterday Fireshamie came and talk ****!!

cb forget me lo.. i also there early from sun up till sun down.. nah beh.. dun talk to u liao la! tell mama! dun friend u!

your there got chrome visor ?

balls also chrome wan? xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

btw anyone interested in taking boat licence? need 2 more ppl

$270 for course fee, $20+ for theory test, $50+ for prat test

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

btw anyone interested in taking boat licence? need 2 more ppl

$270 for course fee, $20+ for theory test, $50+ for prat test

i quite interested leh.. but got some questions to ask..

the course will take how long? the license is for lifetime or must renew? wat class is boat license consider to be?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Any good websites I can order Forward Controls for my KRR?

Forward Controls?

i quite interested leh.. but got some questions to ask..

the course will take how long? the license is for lifetime or must renew? wat class is boat license consider to be?

This course is call MPA Steersman course. There's two category for it. One is steersman and another is helmsman. For stater you have to be a steersman bfore upgrading to helmsman. It wont take long for the course but im telling you is quite challenging. Expressway code or rule of the road is nothing when you compared to the rule when ure at sea. So many things to learn. Many2 responsibilities. And yes have to study real hard for it. But good lah for future. Can make money. Valentines day rent one boat. go anchor somewhere. Then can make love in the middle of the sea. haa. Well for steersman you can only steer certain type of boat/vessel . Its like class 2b , 2a or 2. haax. For a start only small boats . Yeah but i tell you...the feeling of speeding when ure at sea is totally diff than the road. :)) If you want can take lor. License must renew at certain period of time. Like roadtax/insurance.

ah lai ah?? or u talkin about khai??

ahaha. ah hai ah. go down and see for yourself uh.

This course is call MPA Steersman course. There's two category for it. One is steersman and another is helmsman. For stater you have to be a steersman bfore upgrading to helmsman. It wont take long for the course but im telling you is quite challenging. Expressway code or rule of the road is nothing when you compared to the rule when ure at sea. So many things to learn. Many2 responsibilities. And yes have to study real hard for it. But good lah for future. Can make money. Valentines day rent one boat. go anchor somewhere. Then can make love in the middle of the sea. haa. Well for steersman you can only steer certain type of boat/vessel . Its like class 2b , 2a or 2. haax. For a start only small boats . Yeah but i tell you...the feeling of speeding when ure at sea is totally diff than the road. :)) If you want can take lor. License must renew at certain period of time. Like roadtax/insurance.

woahh. sounds awfully interesting. go uh kit. i support :angel:

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

ahaha. ah hai ah. go down and see for yourself uh.

woahh. sounds awfully interesting. go uh kit. i support :angel:

hmmmm i really wonder who sia!!! nt ah hai la...got mobile mech called ahlai...

Some memories cant be erased...

ya i rmb my fren told me the same thing....and plus got so many flag!!!i oso see i blur...bro u gotten ur license for boat?...i plannin to take mine in my sch..SP ROCKS!!!

Some memories cant be erased...

des tues/wed after 3 then i free... lol

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

waaa.. detail sia.. sound like u got the license already.. if need to renew den i think dun wan ah.. i scare i lose interest.. ahah..

thanks for the info..

me and kit are going to chill at yishun in a while. maybe supper or just some coffee and tea. anyone wanna come along text him kay =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

me and kit are going to chill at yishun in a while. maybe supper or just some coffee and tea. anyone wanna come along text him kay =)

plan cancel.. im not going.. please dun text me k? AHHAHA..