I accidentaly poured 4T oil into my fuel tank instead of 2T!!!

Now..my bike coughing out weird smell!! Arrggghhhhhhhhhhhhhh

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

guys, hadi has been transferred to a normal ward in NUH A&E ward 41 bed 13

please please do not go in big groups...maximum 3 person per turn. if alot of u guys meet up together then please wait at the lobby and then go into room at most 3 by 3...and if possible dun go on same day..too many ppl go together could be a hindrance to other patients and be bad for his recovery.

his condition now is still the same, doesnt really respond yet..

Hope he recover soon. Anyone want to go together can tell me.

Hi, im currently waiting waiting for 2b licence and just wondering if there's anywhere that sells 1st hand KR now. Aware that this bike is rather old.

So if anyone could help? Thanks! :cheeky::angel:

bro.. wan to ask you huh.. your area.. YCK, got TP embush for speeding bo? that whole road there... reply me when you see this.. thanks.. :)

btw, i'll be heading to your area VERY often since that's my new working place... :)

Yup have ...

lol. sh!t happens. :sweat:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

Hi, im currently waiting waiting for 2b licence and just wondering if there's anywhere that sells 1st hand KR now. Aware that this bike is rather old.

im selling mine. interested?

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

u in rp???

hmm. unfortunately nope.

ITE.

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t317/zakirr/yoyo.jpg

Kawasaki KRR150 (Jan 2010 - Nov 2012)

Yamaha X1 (Jan 2013 - Feb 2013)

Kawasaki KRR150 (Feb 2013 - Apr 2013)

Yamaha X1 (Nov 2013 - June 2014)

so sianz so sianz ar

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

hmm , wash bike with me ?

lazy to go till so far leh LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

Bro,corrections!

KRR bikes are still in production but not in the massive scale and its not an old bike. Only in Singapore, there will be no fresh new KRR bikes selling unless paralel import.

I visited Hadji along with Desmond. He is recovering but slowly. Apparently had a brain surgery to relief blood clots. Pray for him!!

lolx.. nv smell anything just now.. sounds smooooooooth... :)

maybe can consider 2nd hand?

Yup have ...

oooo.. den around wat speed there? 70?

I visited Hadji along with Desmond. He is recovering but slowly. Apparently had a brain surgery to relief blood clots. Pray for him!!

yeah lor.. see liaoz heart pain +sour man.. hope he can get witness.. going to post for him... heard his license got suspended til further notice.. dunno wat's the rational behind it..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wow.. i sms you just..you post up yesterday liaoz sia.. lolx.. going down see hadi later.. around 3+ like this bah..

bro when u going to visit again?

glenn.. u when free?? go together?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
im selling mine. interested?

Yeah i can consider. :cheeky:

Bro,corrections!

KRR bikes are still in production but not in the massive scale and its not an old bike. Only in Singapore, there will be no fresh new KRR bikes selling unless paralel import.

Thanks for the info! :thumb:

maybe can consider 2nd hand?

Yeah i will look around! Thanks!

Edited by jonchow
70 is safe ...

i once went at 80 kana warning

ok.. thanks... :)

bro when u going to visit again?

glenn.. u when free?? go together?

should be my next off day.. unsure on exact day.. will sms you and blue again.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Sorry guys Im not able to go for the PG trip. Pai sey. Something came up. Have fun k.

den i see ghost just now?

bro.....: AH HAI!

so sianz so sianz ar

u wasted la no go.. seriously u go in 1 time cfm addicted wan..

Nightmare.526.jpg

Nightmare.527.jpg

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

des, sms again when u going...

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

this 2weeks seen 3 accident including myself... sigh

everyone please ride safe.

once into accident, the whole procedure is more traumatising than the process when u flew off ur bike.

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

HAHA FUNNY MAN, i also ever top up my engine oil without screwing my nut back. :cheeky:

anyway bro, sorry i did not come today cos drank alot haha.

btw the valve thing u taught me WORKS!!!!!

THANKS MAN:thumb:

got piss by so many sg motorshop, claiming the workshop(you) did not fixed my valve nicely,carb never fix nicely,blah blah blah..:sian:

end of the day ,just a simply method of yours settled everything.

RESPECT:cheers:

des, sms again when u going...

no prob

this 2weeks seen 3 accident including myself... sigh

everyone please ride safe.

once into accident, the whole procedure is more traumatising than the process when u flew off ur bike.

yeah... think of your loved ones b4 you speed.. unless you are borned from a rock... :dozed:

if you are lying on the bed, i doubt it will be fun... nor funny.. dun crack jokes that involve life... :gun::gun::gun:

:angry::angry::angry:

Edited by adesmond2