hmmm.. the air filter tat i mean is something tat replace the whole of ur air box and is connected to ur carb.. it could either be like a cone shape object or round shape object.. it is more commonly known as the cone filter or also can call as air filter.. below is a picture of an example of cone filter..

KR air box is also considered a type of air filter.. this is because there is a layer of cotton or sponge or dunno wat is tat called inside the airbox to filter the air and preventing stones or sand from going into ur carb.. the sponge in different cases, could have been removed by ur mech depending on preference.. in this case, it is commonly called air box because it look like a box..

aftermarket air filter and KR original air box is 2 different looking items.. even though their main purpose is to filter the air and preventing useless stuffs going into the carb.. they might result in different performance and are used different depending on the setting that ur bike if going for..

http://mytrailbuddy.com/doc/CT70_air_filter_p.jpg

so erm... wad shall i look out for when purchasing the air box from ah boy? scare later kena chop by him. lolx. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

hmmm... so there's a air filter inside the air box u mean? so how that air filter look like ah? lolx. :cheeky:

haha.....the air box is the air filter only that its big,black n bulky...air filters is those small oem parts used,colourful,cone type figure

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

haha.....the air box is the air filter only that its big,black n bulky...air filters is those small oem parts used,colourful,cone type figure

so in other world, de air box come in a set ah? so i dun nd to check anith? lolx. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

Hey pilots, if any interested in full face helmet..just PM me..thanks!

yup i'm interested. wad ur offer? :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

so in other world, de air box come in a set ah? so i dun nd to check anith? lolx. :cheeky:

yup tats right.. if u still dun feel safe den check for the sponge inside and there is going to be this plastic or rubber netting tat is underneath the sponge.. but the thing is i dunno how u going to open up the airbox and check when buying it.. ahah.. and there is also this rubber rectangle tubelike thing at the air intake there..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
any1 using 15/37? i tink mine is 15/37..

btw, running in after the 1500click den running-in done?

i runnin 1000km....800 also can

1500km is ok

2000km even safe........but sian:P

any1 using 15/37? i tink mine is 15/37..

btw, running in after the 1500click den running-in done?

i'm using it tho

hows the feeling 15/37,when start moving off?

blue...will fix n upload when i m not lazy

u know'old man liao mah!

may b fix n wash b4 cny n buy 4D

i just bought KR how come every time got problem start the bike kick-start alot times then can start

tell motorshop about this

they know what to do liao!

mostly carb problem

clean n setting only will slove

how much will it cost?

Around 15 bucks depending on shops.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

can recommend me any motorshop?

alot of them around..we all can recommend u one different one each, but it depends on d chemistry u hav with the bike shop owner/mechanics..gotta go ard shops & see..

myself in sg, i go planet..all d way from west to east..if in jb,i go agl..most here wud recommend kok seng in agl..

if small things like tighten chain and what not, can go just abt any shops..if abt engine and modifing ur ride, recomenddable to stay with one shop..then again, its all up to u.. :)

i just bought KR how come every time got problem start the bike kick-start alot times then can start

how much will it cost?

can recommend me any motorshop?

u guy or ger?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

hows the feeling 15/37,when start moving off?

blue...will fix n upload when i m not lazy

u know'old man liao mah!

may b fix n wash b4 cny n buy 4D

haha oh. pick up ok cos my bike lighter alot alr cos using spookes

i only got 1 hole below not 2 hole

nb.. sianz....

ahaha.. chris.. go to those wife finder agency la.. vietnam or china can la.. ahha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Knn despo kia.. CDC there make friend la

ahaha.. chris.. go to those wife finder agency la.. vietnam or china can la.. ahha..

china wan nvr shave.. i dun like to see wires.. vietnam wan dun like also.. got thai wan?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

china wan nvr shave.. i dun like to see wires.. vietnam wan dun like also.. got thai wan?

got.. sure have one.. u go find.. if u wan thai den tonight no need to waste time go powerhouse la.. ahah..