saddy_j. going to learn that time tell me k. i go see see too. haha. anyway. i'm not the one that want to take out coolant box. in case you misunderstand that i got 2 account for whatever reasons.

and that time you got your chain guard. got anymore lobang not. cb. my chain guard chui liao. tmd.

how come chui? u buang?

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

My rear tire jus change weeks ago .. :>

u mean maybe is the 2T adjustin flow ? Normally ur full tanks can goes how many km ?

i pump my 9L can travel up to 200 - 240km. 2t oil my still more den half ever since i got my bike on jan. so duno whether is it a gd th or a bad th? anione can comment? lolx.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

lolx. okok. i treat u eat. hahax. wad wud u like? :cheeky:

but how much to buy for ah? if 5 strip led for $60 widout installation n switch is it ex? if $110 wid installation plus switch is it ex oso? n btw, how to noe whether the leds is gd or not gd? n bro, cud i ask wad tape u use to tape those connection? thanks.

lol. sat late nite wash bike tgt?

it's expensive..

go and check wad my tyre pressure ?

ah bo... haha~~

Haha.suay.No choice nowadays keep raining.

yeah,, sianz...

lolx. okok. i treat u eat. hahax. wad wud u like? :cheeky:

but how much to buy for ah? if 5 strip led for $60 widout installation n switch is it ex? if $110 wid installation plus switch is it ex oso? n btw, how to noe whether the leds is gd or not gd? n bro, cud i ask wad tape u use to tape those connection? thanks.

lol. sat late nite wash bike tgt?

normal pricing.. but.. main thing is.. where you intend to put?

$110 den is ex!! Told you liaoz.. yo treat blue and me to KFC and yourself.. you still can get change from $50!!! :)

2 mech help you install leds... :D

sat.. no wash bike.. tonight..

how come chui? u buang?

i pump my 9L can travel up to 200 - 240km. 2t oil my still more den half ever since i got my bike on jan. so duno whether is it a gd th or a bad th? anione can comment? lolx.

normal on your 2t.. i also..

and use multi tags.. dun one by one and clock post..

it's expensive..

lolx.. which one ex? installation? or leds?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

oh yea... lastly.. meet up tonight yishun dam..

9pm meet up yishun dam

10pm have supper anywhere.. (nearby)

11pm - home sweet home or sight seeing.. (splits 2 groups) :)

Dun ask who coming and etc.. wan come just come b4 10pm.. WE CONFIRM will be there...

after 10pm.. if you keen to join supper only.. contact me or see who else interested.. :)

11pm ~ mostly I'll go home zzZZzzZZzz.. haha.. old man need more rest...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

ah bo... haha~~

yeah,, sianz...

$110 den is ex!! Told you liaoz.. yo treat blue and me to KFC and yourself.. you still can get change from $50!!! :)

lolx.. which one ex? installation? or leds?

installation. freaking ex.

it's expensive..

hmm icic. thanks bro. :thumb:

intend to put on under pillion seat, under tank, under front mudguard. maybe getting frm rabbit. but maybe intend to put under pillion seat first, den rest den consider. but under pillion seat frm wad rabbit said is to use 2 leds strip. btw, bro, tt time u said u got ur leds frm bugis, which area n which shop name? can recommend? thanks.

ok. dun mind treating ur. :)

tonite cant sia. got ippt tml. gotta train hard tonite. :cry:

oic. thanks. :thumb:

ok. psps. :cheeky:

9pm meet up yishun dam

Dun ask who coming and etc.. wan come just come b4 10pm.. WE CONFIRM will be there...

after 10pm.. if you keen to join supper only.. contact me or see who else interested.. :)

hmm.. will let u noe if coming. thanks. :)

oic. hahax. thanks. so nd ur pro expertise liao. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

yeah lor.. remember? we used to say.. yeah.. it's cheap.. afterall my bike looks prettier after that!! :D

intend to put on under pillion seat, under tank, under front mudguard. maybe getting frm rabbit. but maybe intend to put under pillion seat first, den rest den consider. but under pillion seat frm wad rabbit said is to use 2 leds strip. btw, bro, tt time u said u got ur leds frm bugis, which area n which shop name? can recommend? thanks.

ok. dun mind treating ur. :)

tonite cant sia. got ippt tml. gotta train hard tonite. :cry:

oic. hahax. thanks. so nd ur pro expertise liao. :cheeky:

pillion seat.. can see den will tell you wat to do from there..

front mudguard.. will see and ask you which is better

err.. no more bugis street.. bugis street pricing is ex.. after comparing it with somewhere else.. CMO cheaper.. :)

sure.. pending KFC.. blue.. let's go and dirty our hand but fill up our stomach and/or fuel.. :angel:

err.. you huh.. always de lei.. come lah.. since we all zhao at 11pm.. can one lah.. you dun slp b4 11pm also right?

Nah am not expert at all lol.. But really would recommend you get it yourself then DIY, at least you learn something out of it ;)

lolx.. okok.. not expert.. pro.. :)

yeah lor.. remember? we used to say.. yeah.. it's cheap.. afterall my bike looks prettier after that!! :D

err.. no more bugis street.. bugis street pricing is ex.. after comparing it with somewhere else.. CMO cheaper.. :)

sure.. pending KFC.. blue.. let's go and dirty our hand but fill up our stomach and/or fuel.. :angel:

err.. you huh.. always de lei.. come lah.. since we all zhao at 11pm.. can one lah.. you dun slp b4 11pm also right?

both ur bike look chio compare to mine. lolx. performance wise i ting i oso no comment. sure outwin my bike. hahax. :cheeky:

oic. ting i decide to get 2 leds strips first for under my pillion seat. den de rest in future den decide n diy myself.

oic. den i get frm rabbit ba.

lolx. delivery?

lolx. ok. i try to come at 9pm. after my harsh training. must pass n get de money so can buy leds n oso treat ur kfc, or else broke liao. :cry: but how to find ur at dam cus there alot of gathering de. lolx.

lol. true. :cheeky:

Nah am not expert at all lol.. But really would recommend you get it yourself then DIY, at least you learn something out of it ;)

i wud like to diy but den duno how to connect. hahax. scare anihow connect until de whole batt spoilt den sian liao. lolx :cheeky:

Edited by saDdy_J

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

No la not pro also.. :angel:

i wud like to diy but den duno how to connect. hahax. scare anihow connect until de whole batt spoilt den sian liao. lolx :cheeky:

Don't worry won't happen. :) I learnt from desmond when i just got my bike, he taught me many many stuff, till today i still remember, and nothing happened to my bike ;)

hmm... icic. hope i'm smart enuff. hahax. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

both ur bike look chio compare to mine. lolx. performance wise i ting i oso no comment. sure outwin my bike. hahax. :cheeky:

oic. ting i decide to get 2 leds strips first for under my pillion seat. den de rest in future den decide n diy myself.

oic. den i get frm rabbit ba.

lolx. delivery?

lolx. ok. i try to come at 9pm. after my harsh training. must pass n get de money so can buy leds n oso treat ur kfc, or else broke liao. :cry: but how to find ur at dam cus there alot of gathering de. lolx.

lol. true. :cheeky:

haha.. okok.. aiyo.. just come and you will notice me.. I'll head straight home latest by 11pm.. need rest man. uncle old liaoz.. dun wan to sleep riding home.. maybe have some changes of going mustafa to find manfred.. :)

get 2 leds is the 1st thing.. that's where i started.. :D VERY VERY DIM... my very first 3 leds.. haha...

No la not pro also.. :angel:

lolx.. pro lah..

can one.. remember? fuse.. haha...

hmm... icic. hope i'm smart enuff. hahax. :cheeky:

you can one lah.. :D

Looking for a white/red kips p-plated krr riding indian bro...

http://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-6.jpeghttp://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-7.jpeg
haha.. okok.. aiyo.. just come and you will notice me.. I'll head straight home latest by 11pm.. need rest man. uncle old liaoz.. dun wan to sleep riding home.. maybe have some changes of going mustafa to find manfred.. :)

get 2 leds is the 1st thing.. that's where i started.. :D VERY VERY DIM... my very first 3 leds.. haha...

you can one lah.. :D

erm.. so is meet up at dam or mustafa? :confused: lolx.

erm sry bro i dun get it frm dis sentence... "get 2 leds is the 1st thing.. that's where i started.. :D VERY VERY DIM... my very first 3 leds.. haha..." so u mean get 2 leds strip will be dim? den how mani strip shall i put under my pillion seat? :cheeky:

thanks bro. :cheeky:

y ah? u have grudge against this person? :confused:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

eh saddy_j. you sadistic la. want me to buang is it. tmd.

tml ippt today then train. got wat use. surely can earn saf money liao la. haha.

i pillion-ing advocates go jb take fairing. not sure wat time coming back to sg. if can make it in time will call you ba.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

2T used since jan? my one week the tank no more le lea. omg. anyone know wats happening? 2T stealer?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

My rear tire jus change weeks ago .. :>

u mean maybe is the 2T adjustin flow ? Normally ur full tanks can goes how many km ?

go check ur tire for holes. btw 280 is very high for our bikes...got danger of skidding when wet or cornering..

abt 260 is already quite high..

usually 2t every 1 month to 1 half month must finish...if not there is a chance of either too little 2t thus ur piston very fast chui or when u 2t pump spoil u also dunno!!coz the 2t level always look the same!

eh guys will tyre pressure affect FC? i long time no go pump air liao lei LOL. my FC keep dropping recently from 260-280 click b4 reserve until now 200-220 even if i keep wack oso wun drop that much right?

tyre pressure is one of the major components of fuel consumption. low pressure means the tire is less round. less round means there is more contact of the tire with the road. more contact means more friction. more friction means less power. less power means u throttle more. u throttle more means more fuel go into carb. more fuel go into carb means more fuel burned.

increase the 2t setting abit to be on the safe side. i learnt that the hard way.i used to love it when my 2t seemed to last forever and there was no smoke when riding.

none here.

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

eh saddy_j. you sadistic la. want me to buang is it. tmd.

tml ippt today then train. got wat use. surely can earn saf money liao la. haha.

i pillion-ing advocates go jb take fairing. not sure wat time coming back to sg. if can make it in time will call you ba.

den how come ur chain guard chui?

jus train lor. for de sake of passing. lolx. but i wun be staying late tonite cus tml earli morning nd to go for ippt. sian. :sian:

oni ur 2 ah? be careful ah.

go check ur tire for holes. btw 280 is very high for our bikes...got danger of skidding when wet or cornering..

abt 260 is already quite high..

usually 2t every 1 month to 1 half month must finish...if not there is a chance of either too little 2t thus ur piston very fast chui or when u 2t pump spoil u also dunno!!coz the 2t level always look the same!

tyre pressure is one of the major components of fuel consumption. low pressure means the tire is less round. less round means there is more contact of the tire with the road. more contact means more friction. more friction means less power. less power means u throttle more. u throttle more means more fuel go into carb. more fuel go into carb means more fuel burned.

increase the 2t setting abit to be on the safe side. i learnt that the hard way.i used to love it when my 2t seemed to last forever and there was no smoke when riding.

none here.

den my bike jia lat liao. 2t oil intake damn slow. :sian: scare piston jam sia. :cry: how to check 2t pump spoilt ah?

sry bro, how to check de pressure inside tyres? frankly speaking, i haven pump my tyres since i got my bike cus i duno how to pump n check their pressure. :cheeky:

hmmm.. i jus nw went to see my bike left fairing near de carb but still cant located de place to set for de intake of 2t. later tonite at dam meet up wid ur den ur teach me can? :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

got 2 sets of fairing to sell away.

condition 7/10.

view to believe.

in need of cash.

and front fork.sellling at 150.(abit nego)

msg me for details.90211698.

with your name pls^^

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

anyone knows whats the web to check our log card at onemotoring?

anyone here got go or planing to go track to play play?

mayb can plan 1 day we go down to play play. haha

sionbazard was talking about it last nite.. when they cfm track session i let u know

9pm meet up yishun dam

2nite? got cai?

the only white/red kr in here is a chinese ah hai that just scraped an integra..

got 2 sets of fairing to sell away.

condition 7/10.

view to believe.

in need of cash.

and front fork.sellling at 150.(abit nego)

msg me for details.90211698.

with your name pls^^

hafiz! danny asking when pg?

eh btw if can help me keep 1 set spare for me to play track =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

ooo.. none that i know of?

erm.. so is meet up at dam or mustafa? :confused: lolx.

erm sry bro i dun get it frm dis sentence... "get 2 leds is the 1st thing.. that's where i started.. :D VERY VERY DIM... my very first 3 leds.. haha..." so u mean get 2 leds strip will be dim? den how mani strip shall i put under my pillion seat? :cheeky:

thanks bro. :cheeky:

y ah? u have grudge against this person? :confused:

meet up at dam.. but you stay super near me. can meet me first.. :)

mine is dim because i got those JB ones.. :) and I'm NOOB in led that time...

sionbazard was talking about it last nite.. when they cfm track session i let u know

2nite? got cai?

the only white/red kr in here is a chinese ah hai that just scraped an integra..

hafiz! danny asking when pg?

eh btw if can help me keep 1 set spare for me to play track =x

cai.. if you on.. I'll get one riding KR one.. black KR.. ;)

gogogo! dun waste my timee!!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

gogogo! dun waste my timee!!

haha.. ok.. chioing in process..~~~~

slow slow slow!! drop 20 1st!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya