later i go planet they insist is the whole carb prob again. tmd. sian sia. aiya. think i just continue to ride ba. yesterday and today no prob again lea. wtf. think she dulan me for some reason. now she's having her menses. everytime sure got to leak eo. zzz...

yeah ride and see how, dont abit abit paranoid like advocate. :cheeky:

coolant all also leak sia. lol, her mood really v bad.

racer haven slp? jus went for some race?

in front turn left!!!!!!!!!!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

3rd April 2010

Night Ride @ Singapore (since people always talking Malaysia and overseas these days)

Time: 9.30pm

Venue to Meet: Esso Station after Eng Neo Ave

260 Dunearn Road

Ride around beautiful misty roads

Going:

1. nabil15

Anyone up for a ride tonight?

Can sms me 96455120

Can anyone tell me how much for excel spoke rims together with hub?

expensive la bro... anw excel rims also not tt strong. but anw excel rims shuld cost arnd 300+.. hub will depend u want to use 125z hub or kr hub. kr hub will be more ex.

anybody is using uma racing carbrater?? i,m using it.. but feel like too much petrol inside

change stock betta, will cause immature wear n tear.

i think its up to each rider, all may disagree with what amount to pump, for me i have been pumping 190front 200 rear for many the many years and i still like it. no problem at all for so many years

try pump front 230 back 280. tt's wat i did last tyme when using 90/80 frnt 110/70 bck. best for cornering

lol. more and more racers alr. next time cannot go out with advocates alr. cant even see his tail light liao lo.

anyway. wat tube are you guys talking about sia. no idea at all.

argh! wth. planet say my carb spoil. sian1/2.

ok. i didnt get wat the mech trying to say even though he's trying very hard to explain. maybe i dont know how the carb works. lol.

oh. met adesmond at planet. indeed. unique bike. lol. but without box nice lea. but i'm not a fan of pics here and there. haha.

bro why not go do ur bike at jb instead? i read like ur bike got some problems. i can recommend u a shop in jb

zakii wads the insurance premium for 18yo? Gonna do the transfer for my kr tmr so want to know abt this first

insurance for 18yr p-plate is arnd 1.4k

haha mine? no la siao.

try pull choke? could be quite alot of things like the rest mentioned. setting etc.

yes kit, his one less than 500m clear meter.

wah so fast?? conferm got use racing parts. boring.

3rd April 2010

Night Ride @ Singapore (since people always talking Malaysia and overseas these days)

Time: 9.30pm

Venue to Meet: Esso Station after Eng Neo Ave

260 Dunearn Road

Ride around beautiful misty roads

Going:

1. nabil15

Anyone up for a ride tonight?

Can sms me 96455120

if alot of ppl goin msg me bro... 92455243

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

expensive la bro... anw excel rims also not tt strong. but anw excel rims shuld cost arnd 300+.. hub will depend u want to use 125z hub or kr hub. kr hub will be more ex.

change stock betta, will cause immature wear n tear.

try pump front 230 back 280. tt's wat i did last tyme when using 90/80 frnt 110/70 bck. best for cornering

bro why not go do ur bike at jb instead? i read like ur bike got some problems. i can recommend u a shop in jb

insurance for 18yr p-plate is arnd 1.4k

wah so fast?? conferm got use racing parts. boring.

if alot of ppl goin msg me bro... 92455243

he racer of cos all racing parts. :lol:

wah why must alot ppl going then msg you? going initiate jackpot again huh?

*pok pok* *peeh pehhhHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH~~~~~~~!!!!!*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

open, but owner is khai now..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

boring day ~

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

tout u going in sit today?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

tout u going in sit today?

alone sianz

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

kit also going ma? i now going find manfred @ expo.. wan go? anything call my hp.. i go prep now liao

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

go in sit where?

the back lane lo

tout u all going to kok seng today

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

tout u all going to kok seng today

i am so lazy to go anywhere

most likely valve jam.. because you wack den after that, your fuel continue to go in until smooth back.. :)

Then anyway to solve it manually rather than go bike shop

Hello to all KRR pilots..

Wads the recommendation for tyre size?

Will soon be using standard KR sport rims(17 if im not wrong).

Don't want sotong. Just the perfect profile for corner + distance.

Anyway, one shop quoting me FW plate(coe june 2013) + paintwork(body/rim) + 2 battlax tyres = 1.9k

Any expert advice on the above? :p

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

i tml after work see how maybe go in if no rain..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya