afternooon all,

blue: if my number plate: I go your hse and KILL YOU... :D:D

either dun post.. just email me in zip format.. or etc... thanks... :)

i will be very dulan because SUPER ban tan.. thanks.... :)

I almost accident that time because hassan post my number plate.. so... you know lah.. :)

bro, dont post just email you? then the others leh? i uploaded the vid got number cos the other vid that eno took also got number, video how edit man

Anyone going ah boy today?

singapore or jb one you referring to?

if video ah.. tink can see tailight only. so smoky once start to move off frm traffic.

eno! thx for leading the way back dat day. :)

anyway pictures hard to up soon, have to remove numbers all zz..

nu pix nu tok!!! =((

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Singapore ! haha

lols glen.. see u like pityful liddat.. help to take pics during outing, nw still nidda edit so mani bike no. u mus be suffering alot.. LOLS!

:thumb: FOR YOU!! wahaha..

hi guys..

i hav blur all the number plates dat can be seen in the photos, will upload in fb tonight coz rushing to go out.

so u guys can tag urself in fb ok! or if got msn can send as well.

so ya, tonight i will upload!

Perseverance is the keyword.

i also loading to my bwog.. load till hei gu!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

firq when u wan sell ur tail =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Hahahhaha i selling my bike soon together wit the tail.... I 3 4 month then ride or start... My bro also make noise coz he have 2 start my bike every time... Lol... Candyzam i do my seat at bendemeer... Under the void deck ah...

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13058_182612483603_524073603
Hahahhaha i selling my bike soon together wit the tail.... I 3 4 month then ride or start... My bro also make noise coz he have 2 start my bike every time... Lol... Candyzam i do my seat at bendemeer... Under the void deck ah...

Call you soon for the Brembo !

Anyway sori guyz never join u guyz to yishun... I sleepy oredi ah i need 2 go work at 6am... Hahahahahhah..anyway Nice meeting u guyz ya... :-)

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13058_182612483603_524073603
bro, dont post just email you? then the others leh? i uploaded the vid got number cos the other vid that eno took also got number, video how edit man

videos LL.. bo bian... but pictures.. edit if possible.. else you just email to each of us.. or email me lor.. den i edit and upload.. :)

PS lah... better be safe den sorry.. if anyone accident.. you also dun wan to be held for saying that is you upload their pictures.. :)

lol.. who want pictures? i compress smaller alr the pictures. sent to suetz alr

hi guys..

i hav blur all the number plates dat can be seen in the photos, will upload in fb tonight coz rushing to go out.

so u guys can tag urself in fb ok! or if got msn can send as well.

so ya, tonight i will upload!

thanks man~!!

Anyway sori guyz never join u guyz to yishun... I sleepy oredi ah i need 2 go work at 6am... Hahahahahhah..anyway Nice meeting u guyz ya... :-)

thanks for coming.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

videos LL.. bo bian... but pictures.. edit if possible.. else you just email to each of us.. or email me lor.. den i edit and upload.. :)

PS lah... better be safe den sorry.. if anyone accident.. you also dun wan to be held for saying that is you upload their pictures.. :)

thanks man~!!

thanks for coming.. :)

suetz will be uploading ma, i cant upload the zip folder. resize and compress then 40+mb.

originally zip all the photos WITHOUT video already 800mb.

When will there be a next outing?Organise a trip to msia for makan?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

if video ah.. tink can see tailight only. so smoky once start to move off frm traffic.

eno! thx for leading the way back dat day. :)

Np!

Nvm ah if we post tmr become moderator liao. Hahahahaha.

Eh btw, I've been wondering until now I dunno about this.

1. Why is there a need to sensor the number plate when posting pics? coz everyone been doing it. I just cant figure out why. So actually wad the main reason?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif