Date: 21st May 10 (friday)

Time: 10.15pm last group that arrived (late comers) will treat us a drink from Mac/KFC anything before 10.30pm is acceptable…

Location: KKFC take pictures - Kent ridge (cornering location) - Laborer park (very nice place to take photos also)

Yishun dam will be decided later whether to go anot..

Primary Purpose of this outing: taking Photography (please bring your camera along so that everyone can take photography)

Secondary: clear valve/ Drag

I will clear your valve for you if you too long never drag.. den you can see the diff immediately.. :)

Convey: No last man or first man.. slower group.. Please appoint one person to know the route well.. If you dunno who to appoint.. please be aware of my HP number.. I will back track if you really lost your way.. :)

People attending:

1) adesmond2

2) tik

3) Jian

4) Old Alvin

5) Saddy_J

6) Emperor

7) Chris (he always on de) haha…

8) Blue (confirm on with camera)

9) Suetz (confirm again wen date is nearer)

Route:

KKFC -->> Kallang Leisure (CP can drag)

Kallang Leisure -->> Nicole highway (Highway can drag) all the way till raffles before we continue to labrador park

Please change it to driving mode... else by auto it will be on bus mode.. :)

http://gothere.sg/directions#kallang%20stadium:Labrador%20Villa%20Road

http://gothere.sg/directions#Labrador%20Villa%20Road:kent%20ridge

Those who too long never drag, please inform beforehand.. I'll clear your valve before your bike start to get into formation for taking pictures… dun wan you to let your valve jammed while dragging after that.. :)

Perseverance is the keyword.

sian. damn fking swai. damn hell. anione noe ani gd phone to buy? thanks. :(

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

sian. damn fking swai. damn hell. anione noe ani gd phone to buy? thanks. :(

any phone w/o features.. just sms and calls!! can throw.. can anyhow.. seldom spoilt.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

btw, i MIGHT be washing carb this coming friday, anyone wan to come and learn? I'm expecting a macspicy + large ice lemon tea (not from each of u) one set enough.. haha...

I can teach and help you to wash at the same time.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

nice one.. agreed!

ya la, ti ti rain, so sian lor..

N I C E O N E

UNCLE ALVIN SO ROMANTI

sibei sian lorrrrrrrr

drag at kallang cp agian??
Kallang cp is where?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

any phone w/o features.. just sms and calls!! can throw.. can anyhow.. seldom spoilt.. :D

des,

that time de screw inside carb slider break

how the shop do ?

my spare carb also cant open

they just change the screw or change silder?

how much?

thx

:sian: wonder lg viewty smart compare with samsung jet, which is better? bro btw can pm me ur contact nos. i lost my phone. been dwn in luck lately. haix. :(

btw, i MIGHT be washing carb this coming friday, anyone wan to come and learn? I'm expecting a macspicy + large ice lemon tea (not from each of u) one set enough.. haha...

i will see how first. nd to see how much have i studied. sry bro.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

des,

that time de screw inside carb slider break

how the shop do ?

my spare carb also cant open

they just change the screw or change silder?

how much?

thx

cannot do.. gone.. the screw and silder gone.. but i'm going to try to save the slider forfeited the screw.. :D

trying trying...

BUT.. DIY... :(

Shop say gone liaoz... wait i free, i bring another slider and save them again.. haha.. that one also jammed.. i think ALL silder have this problem.. after too long never open up...

silder $45

screw - AT MOST $10.. which one will you save.. keke...

cannot do.. gone.. the screw and silder gone.. but i'm going to try to save the slider forfeited the screw.. :D

trying trying...

BUT.. DIY... :(

Shop say gone liaoz... wait i free, i bring another slider and save them again.. haha.. that one also jammed.. i think ALL silder have this problem.. after too long never open up...

silder $45

screw - AT MOST $10.. which one will you save.. keke...

Ok,save slider!thx!

Just wash my carb last few day!

anyone wanna pumpet tonight?

I just went in n back in sg now!

Be carful,

my tp want to earn $ again,cos fine max $300

will change to min $300-max $1000

Ah, boring in camp man!

same la.. very boring sia.. just finish playing monopoly with my sgts.. ahha..

changi/loyang here going to rain already.. sian.. dunno how to go home..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

Be carful,

Huh fine what $300? You got fined ah?

same la.. very boring sia.. just finish playing monopoly with my sgts.. ahha..

changi/loyang here going to rain already.. sian.. dunno how to go home..

Hahaha, can one la.. so shiok! You nxt week go BMT alr ah?

nah.. can't go MY.. too far.. not worth.. :(

Ok,save slider!thx!

Just wash my carb last few day!

yup yup.. :) going to wash my carb this coming friday bah..

Be carful,

ooo... den min $20 ar? lol... :)

nah.. can't go MY.. too far.. not worth.. :(

yup yup.. :) going to wash my carb this coming friday bah..

ooo... den min $20 ar? lol... :)

What about the fines nowadays? Why $300? $20? $1000? Fine what? lol

i on ... i got 4 carb ... ty des

inuki still on ah?

changed to may 1st, who on ownself contact khai.. high chance i off liao, looking at the freaking rain nowadays..

Can I come again! >

u can cum as manny times u wan!

WTF!!!!!!!!!! IDIOT SIA!! damn man then how? in jb ar? did u guys see the ass do it?

best part, we nvr even hear it drop..

haiz , see , post no. plate den i 1st to kana liaoz:sian::sian::sian::sian:

choy!

Hmmm jump , can hop ???

Haha. Ehh. I don't judge people by looks only ok. I will see everything. ;) and don't fight I will every 400m jump from one bike to another okay. :D

swing la! but come to vickii pls be gentle w her xD

Date: 21st May 10 (friday)

Time: 10.15pm last group that arrived (late comers) will treat us a drink from Mac/KFC anything before 10.30pm is acceptable…

Location: KKFC take pictures - Kent ridge (cornering location) - Laborer park (very nice place to take photos also)

Yishun dam will be decided later whether to go anot..

Primary Purpose of this outing: taking Photography (please bring your camera along so that everyone can take photography)

Secondary: clear valve/ Drag

I will clear your valve for you if you too long never drag.. den you can see the diff immediately.. :)

Convey: No last man or first man.. slower group.. Please appoint one person to know the route well.. If you dunno who to appoint.. please be aware of my HP number.. I will back track if you really lost your way.. :)

People attending:

1) adesmond2

2) tik

3) Jian

4) Old Alvin

5) Saddy_J

6) Emperor

7) Chris (he always on de) haha…

8) Blue (confirm on with camera)

Route:

KKFC -->> Kallang Leisure (CP can drag)

Kallang Leisure -->> Nicole highway (Highway can drag) all the way till raffles before we continue to labrador park

Please change it to driving mode... else by auto it will be on bus mode.. :)

http://gothere.sg/directions#kallang%20stadium:Labrador%20Villa%20Road

http://gothere.sg/directions#Labrador%20Villa%20Road:kent%20ridge

Those who too long never drag, please inform beforehand.. I'll clear your valve before your bike start to get into formation for taking pictures… dun wan you to let your valve jammed while dragging after that.. :)

eh since when i sure on.. nb.. sat i working moaning lei..

u all call me 1 hr b4 the meet up time.. call till i wake up!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

What about the fines nowadays? Why $300? $20? $1000? Fine what? lol

dunno.. JB de...

i on ... i got 4 carb ... ty des

haha.. you show me your carb... you open up fuel tank.. I try.. haha... :D

changed to may 1st, who on ownself contact khai.. high chance i off liao, looking at the freaking rain nowadays..

u can cum as manny times u wan!

best part, we nvr even hear it drop..

choy!

swing la! but come to vickii pls be gentle w her xD

eh since when i sure on.. nb.. sat i working moaning lei..

u all call me 1 hr b4 the meet up time.. call till i wake up!

mostly you on de ma.. so put your name first lor.. haha...