why you lose so many things so many times

tapai MC no wonder so free to reply me on fb so fast..

Wah! where got always MC! I reply fast cos i at home what. Night time.. Reach home already what.

you tp le tell me la, my wife say wanna go support support. we all kr rider go block all the car, then confirm pass!:cheeky:

haha you and your wife damn cute! anyway later they know you helping me they fail me ar. :(

but CDC de cars a bit sot one. suka suka stop and chit chat in the car and obstruct everyone else behind..

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Wah! where got always MC! I reply fast cos i at home what. Night time.. Reach home already what.

then why there was a day when you reply like machine gun like that.. for the entire afternoon!

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

blue. you geng ar. lol. long weekend. haha. anyway. i think ic lost first time is 100. cos i paid for that amount.

liscene i heard that its 50 lea. nt too sure.

ok. i will go check with my instructor during my next prac.

anyway. why the hell is my bike so hot tonight! somemore tonight not very hot lea. never whack also. anybody know how to tell if radiator spoil or just coolant no more? i heard that coolant also got one 'window' to see amount one right? but i dont know where. lol.

licence 25 .. i march just do oni.. but maybe change le la..

coolant u have to open the black holder on the right side. just below your handle bar.. after u open u can see the coolant cap, open it then can see got full or not.. DO NOT PUT YOUR BIKE STRAIGHT cos if u do, the spare coolant will start to flow into the main coolant.

now weather different le, last time few years ago i ride kr under hot sun temp also won go up too much.. now ya, riding in pie 100km temp also go up.. sian..

but CDC de cars a bit sot one. suka suka stop and chit chat in the car and obstruct everyone else behind..

cot one good, cdc and ssdc both also very good cos tp everytime minus most is u-turn.. cdc and (esp) ssdc everytime do u turn no stress... just wait for traffic to turn then one by one u-turn..

i bbtc de.. morning FREAKING no car.. then upon reaching u-turn junction you see one left tester at the left sitting like a god then another one on the right..both eyes WATCHING everything u do.. how to u -turn?:cheeky:

ok. emperor. so i let it stand on the side stand? hmm. ok. will try tml. eh. not really very hot. like reaching red zone or wat. but hotter than user. can feel that its hotter too. anyway. every morning think i still sleepy or wat but i feel that i can see steam coming out of my bike. lol. can someone tell me that i'm still sleepy pls. the idea of having steam is not really good. haha. i heard that cdc's 2B bike not good to ride. wonder how its like. haha.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

cot one good, cdc and ssdc both also very good cos tp everytime minus most is u-turn.. cdc and (esp) ssdc everytime do u turn no stress... just wait for traffic to turn then one by one u-turn..

i bbtc de.. morning FREAKING no car.. then upon reaching u-turn junction you see one left tester at the left sitting like a god then another one on the right..both eyes WATCHING everything u do.. how to u -turn?:cheeky:

U turn is quite easy wad. Coz u stop first then u turn.

The harder ones are crank course and salom course. Unpredictable.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

ok. emperor. so i let it stand on the side stand? hmm. ok. will try tml. eh. not really very hot. like reaching red zone or wat. but hotter than user. can feel that its hotter too. anyway. every morning think i still sleepy or wat but i feel that i can see steam coming out of my bike. lol. can someone tell me that i'm still sleepy pls. the idea of having steam is not really good. haha. i heard that cdc's 2B bike not good to ride. wonder how its like. haha.

ya, on side stand but if main de don have le then u put straight, it will refill..and must start engine if u wanna refill cos need to force the trap air insde to come out..

STeAM? i every morning also steam..

serious? steam from where? engine? think cos of water vapor on the engine casing la.. unless like really alot of steam smoke la then scary le..

haha. emperor filtered out YOUR WIFE? haha. when is the outing ar? i'm having my final exams on the 26th may. hope i will be able to attend.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

i haven't reach uturning yet. you took at bbdc ar?

CDC's 2B bike is YBR125. quite nice to ride. maybe i'm used to it that's why..

really?:shy:

LOL.

U turn is quite easy wad. Coz u stop first then u turn.

The harder ones are crank course and salom course. Unpredictable.

NOOO. ITS PLANK!!!

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

abit only. dont know lea. not alot. so cannot confirm. ok. resting side stand tilted. see got coolant not. if dont have. on engine make it straight and fill. is that right?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

haha so cheap har?

got i find for u, all plastic de:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

this few day u busy busy ha?never see u online?

yes

bz

work like hell

resign again

yterday want to wack one indian worker

c my face like decent new worker want to bury me

show black face to me

some more ask me ,want to fight huh!

later i anw:yes,cum

he go report office :faint:

that one that day mc. 1 day only you say i whole life.

i where got say whole life.. figure of speech ma.. sorry lo..

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

abit only. dont know lea. not alot. so cannot confirm. ok. resting side stand tilted. see got coolant not. if dont have. on engine make it straight and fill. is that right?

at times slight increase of temp is ok, just make sure it doesn't go above half, else really got prob.

yes

bz

work like hell

resign again

yterday want to wack one indian worker

c my face like decent new worker want to bury me

show black face to me

some more ask me ,want to fight huh!

later i anw:yes,cum

he go report office :faint:

wah who dare bully you! we all go down with kr smoke him!

But many get fault for wide turn imo.

Wide turn 6 points only.

I hate those immediate failures offences. Like put right leg down, hit kerb, stall, etc.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Wide turn 6 points only.

I hate those immediate failures offences. Like put right leg down, hit kerb, stall, etc.

6 points alot man! abit here abit there = gg.

Put right leg down then immediate, till now i can't figure out why. But quite stupid reason imo.

thank you. got a girl inside tell me all kinds of wrong things leh. say pass rtt and pract5 can book tp liao. and lost ic make is free one, when another person say make ic is $300. so confusing..

the etrial and the actual rtt all same questions one.. only in diff order..

i think can book early

but if the tp date nearer soon

n u still cant past Rtt

TP test no refun or cant transfer

best

check with them.

IC lost

must pay for new wan ,still ok!

if ppl pick urs IC n borrow ah long

U DIE!

ya lor, he old man le still wan

green

cheap

big na..

can eat finish or not:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

ya, block 300 plus ya, that time ask shop.. too x la, my fren riding xi1 he next month go ks change

60mm block

big piston

con rod

racing cam

all for 500 RM

can eat!

even elephant also can!

oh ok. alright. thanks blue and emperor for the info. indian worker? lol. some of them like that one la. only dare to talk. in the end also report. give them some coffee money can alr. that time i kanna. but my coffee money not cheap le :( young and rash. sigh.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.