i pillion very unstable leh. later you have a fright. lol.

i think i must have a special seat belt for my pillion. hahaha.

dun nid lah!

my both hand n urs waist r the super good safe seat belt for me la:cheeky:

Guys where are you going tonight?Cause im going rounding with my friends too.If possible wanna join together?

1+am going up to kentridge.. if fated see u guys up there!

ok what, hm, weird, you sure drop or you never drag long enough for every gear.

eh.. wait till nxt wk i go reservist i take foto of vickii in front of all the tanks.. den i show off here too.. =x

damn sianz no mood ~

kia lei park go 99

Can help you take la np! No charge! Brother brother one!

Tomorrow ah boy ah? Should be ok confirm again!

call me i wan go also! but i go wash bike pump petrol buy cig nia..

i passed my RTT today! ^^

grats!

haha alvin you how heavy?

btw desmond cannot pillion me liao. i think his gf not happy and i don't wanna create any misunderstanding.

so i guess i cannot go outing with you all until i get bike le..

dun worry we still have spare riders here =x

if u seatbelt the pillon to u.. u wan ur pillon to commit suicide w u ah... =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

dun nid lah!

my both hand n urs waist r the super good safe seat belt for me la:cheeky:

LOL. later you let go very dangerous sia.

eh.. wait till nxt wk i go reservist i take foto of vickii in front of all the tanks.. den i show off here too.. =x

kia lei park go 99

grats!

thanks and, YOU VERY BAD LEH CURSE ME DIE! :(

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

kia lei park go 99

grats!

alamak!

chris!

die together with such pretty gal

ok mah!:p

kentridge huh

no bike today

drive lorry back

if not go there play play

LOL. later you let go very dangerous sia.

thanks and, YOU VERY BAD LEH CURSE ME DIE! :(

i will never never let go de

later u scare not i scare!

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

but next time must pillion me,ok:P

lolx.. nono.. now her turn to pillion me.. w2hahaha...

u say wan de ho

i give u bike key only huh

dun ran away this time

$500 lei

bopian mah

lnfinity u pillion liao mah

i must go find aunty mah

OR

lnfinity

u got sister or not?

lolx.. ok.. bike key.. den i go start and ride away.. haha...

hmmm.. okok.. i help you find "younger aunties" yishun alot sia.. haha.. :D

btw desmond cannot pillion me liao. i think his gf not happy and i don't wanna create any misunderstanding.

can lah.. you pillion me can one.. :D

lolx.. like alvin say.. hands are the best safely belts.. lolx..

haha... you confirm will not let go!! haha...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i passed my RTT today! ^^

congrats! :cheeky:

got sister but not close. machiam stranger.

that bad? got sister then like stranger?

kia lei park go 99

grats!

eh brother! we going singapore LAB.. not jb one haha! :dot:

hihi me again! long time nv log in lao! want to ask you guys something if rear tire change to bigger size will it effect the topspeed? i weight less then 50Kg wat to change rear tire from 110/70 to 120/70,will remain the front tire same size 90/80. so is it a good combo?thanks for replying!

120, corner very stable, but ur pick up and top all affected super alot..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Sudden weight gain mught lead to sudden top end lost :):cheeky::sian::shy::cheers::thumb:

lol i know i got gain weight myself but i dun tink that 5-6kg will affect my topend by 30km/h 200-170 very big decrease w0r .... i wonder if its my speedo is the problem ytd go out eat my fren say he 120 but when i overtake him my speedo onli rpm 8 less than 140km/h both oso kr

lol i oso tot u go JB ah boy wanted to go in check on something .... my carb or wad seems to have problem ytd after warm up i go fren hse wait then off engine for like 2-3 mins try to start back cannot start pull choke oso sibeh hard but manage to start but after start with choke my rpm shld be around 2.5-3 if haven off choke but its onli at normal 1-.15 rpm

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

hihi me again! long time nv log in lao! want to ask you guys something if rear tire change to bigger size will it effect the topspeed? i weight less then 50Kg wat to change rear tire from 110/70 to 120/70,will remain the front tire same size 90/80. so is it a good combo?thanks for replying!

will affect top speed.. and 110/70 is really good enough imo.

lol i know i got gain weight myself but i dun tink that 5-6kg will affect my topend by 30km/h 200-170 very big decrease w0r .... i wonder if its my speedo is the problem ytd go out eat my fren say he 120 but when i overtake him my speedo onli rpm 8 less than 140km/h both oso kr

lol i oso tot u go JB ah boy wanted to go in check on something .... my carb or wad seems to have problem ytd after warm up i go fren hse wait then off engine for like 2-3 mins try to start back cannot start pull choke oso sibeh hard but manage to start but after start with choke my rpm shld be around 2.5-3 if haven off choke but its onli at normal 1-.15 rpm

bring in check lor

Hullo there....

Kr Lady Rider here... =]

welcome :cool:

ya i will scare for my pillion.. :/

you all have your own bike pillion you all for what! haha..

congrats! :cheeky:

that bad? got sister then like stranger?

thank you. :)

ya lo never talk one..

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

ya lo never talk one..

hi , wana p.m me yr no. so if got any outting i can sms see if u are interested ?

u too heavy,later front wheel up to the sky:P

younger aunties=i want dark dark at night only can see the teeth wan!

des;new tank n oem rim,u know the price?

if i want sell my bike at forum

u see can fu can sell how much?

may b trade in

this few day keep thinking again!

behind 120 like very funny de

ya lo never talk one..

dun scare dun scare

i will sayan sayan u de

:p:P:P

Hullo there....

Kr Lady Rider here... =]

welcome to the forum... :) added you.. :)

ya lo never talk one..

lolx.. can one lah.. lazy to ride.. den i take shoots and videos while you ride.. :D

u too heavy,later front wheel up to the sky:P

younger aunties=i want dark dark at night only can see the teeth wan!

des;new tank n oem rim,u know the price?

if i want sell my bike at forum

u see can fu can sell how much?

may b trade in

this few day keep thinking again!

estimated

new tank - $2xx

OEM RIM - $2xx each..

FU plate.. around 1.5k.. all fu plate neg.. actual price around 1.2 nia..

Shop i think trade in 700~800

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

welcome to the forum... :) added you.. :)

lolx.. can one lah.. lazy to ride.. den i take shoots and videos while you ride.. :D

estimated

new tank - $2xx

OEM RIM - $2xx each..

FU plate.. around 1.5k.. all fu plate neg.. actual price around 1.2 nia..

Shop i think trade in 700~800[/QUO

shop quote me $1400 for trade in new suzuki 600

thx !

think n think again!