ya... i miss ma old paintwork... but that one holds alot of me and my ex memories.... my heart very heavy to scrap the old paintwork, but then,skali accident, bo pian lor... cant do anything oso... a relief la tht i change... but now, finally can achieve the colour of my dream bike.. Hehehe.... Just now ive just taken some of the pix of my bike.. i think you have seen it before... i recently just coloured the alphabets of my tyres. LoL.. nothink much to do at werk so i colour the bike lor... soon la, aft i put pink LED strips, and pink stickers, then its complete.... :cheeky:

LOL.Ups for pink colour!

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

ya... i miss ma old paintwork... but that one holds alot of me and my ex memories.... my heart very heavy to scrap the old paintwork, but then,skali accident, bo pian lor... cant do anything oso... a relief la tht i change... but now, finally can achieve the colour of my dream bike.. Hehehe.... Just now ive just taken some of the pix of my bike.. i think you have seen it before... i recently just coloured the alphabets of my tyres. LoL.. nothink much to do at werk so i colour the bike lor... soon la, aft i put pink LED strips, and pink stickers, then its complete.... :cheeky:

wa! so early wake up catch summon ah =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

What happen to your bike ?

aiya, itchy fingers lor, at home nothing to do then go down stip carb then adjust this adjust that, i got 4 carb ma so no worries, how to know i make untill all 4 got problem.. this few day open carb fix carb open again don know like 20 times.. then call uncle alvin to help lor.. 3am sleep,6 am prepare thing then go lude the highway,almost fall asleep lor ,7 am wake him up :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

lucky now settled.. now i understand why my mummy said(everything reach your hand confirm spoilt de:cry:)

sorry mummy

ok

after u left

i sleep again

never weld my pipe.

dun weld liao

too lazy!

i finish le go jb, not very jam, ard half hour then reach..really thanks

LOL.Ups for pink colour!

yes, UPZ for my wife pinky bike too:cheeky:

wa! so early wake up catch summon ah =x

sunday ma, cannot waste it.. later go eat breakfast then drink 1 hot hot coffee then smoke one cold cold cig then bath one warn warn bath then open 22 degree aircon then lie there watch dvd

r e l a x ..

bro,can ask topspeed like decrease how much? 5km?

not only the max issue , its also abt overall horsepower.. cos firstly tyre too heavy, secondly, the tyre size too big so the area of contact is bigger ,therefore there is resistant to pull more compared to 110/70

if i am not wrong our original factory size is

front 90/90

rear 110/80

but its mean for jb uncle travelling, not for playing..

so people test and test and found out kr rear 90/80 and front 110/70 can be very suitable for most player.. some like rear 100/80 some like 120/80 but all imo are only good in certain way.. 110/70 imo quite stable when highspeed,can can corner till lick floor , all also no problem..

Edited by .Emperor.

Ninja KRR ZX150 specifications

Type: 2-stroke, crankcase reedvalve, SuperKIPS, HSAS

Bore x stroke: 59.0 x 54.4 mm

Cooling System: Liquid

Total Cylinder: One, 148cc

Compression ratio: 6.8: 1

Maximum power: 22.1 KW (30.1 PS) / 10,500 RPM

Maximum torque: 21.6 Nm / 9000 RPM

carburator: Mikuni VM 28

Starter: kick

Total Transmission: 6 speed

Clutch System: Wet, multi plate

Gear Ratio: 1st 2700 (27/10)

2nd 1706 (29/17)

3rd 1300 (26/20)

4th 1090 (24/22)

5th 0952 (20/21)

ge-6 0863 (19/22)

Trasmissiont: Chain

Ratio end: 3000 (42/14)

Drive Ratio of total: 8479 @ top gear

Engine oil capacity: 1 liter

Coolant Capacity: 1.3 liter

Front suspension: telescopic fork

Back suspension: Monoshock

Front brake: Single disc

Rear brake: Single Cakram

Tyre Size Front: 90/90-17 49S Pin-type

Rear Tire Size: 110/80-17 tube-type 57S

Length x Width x Height: 1975mm x 719mm x 1090mm

Seat High: 780mm

Wheel distance: 1.305mm

Clearance of the Earth: 145mm

Dry weight: 124.5 kg

Petrol tank: 10.8 liters

Battery: 12 V 4 Ah

Edited by .Emperor.

Arlo!krr experts....anyone here using spokey with kips hub?need to change the disc brake to kips also izzit?or can use back our disc?plz advice thks amillion!!

i uncle oni.. alot other pro here.. they know the answers.. have to wait for them to reply..

Uncle also got lots off experience mah can airbrush etc(I bought ur coverset from u the other day)

no need.Can use back.

hey . my super kips carburetor got stolen.zzz i bought KR stock carburetor 2nd hand but it couldn't fit my motor. why?

is super kips = kr / krr?

how much is a first hand super kips carburetor and 2nd hand one how much.

sorry ppl very new so im gotta need ur enlightenment. pls help

Cannot ah bro...the original disc brake hole not gam with the hub hole...

I've friends using krr hub and it can fit.You just need to do something to the bracket.

hmm...bro i refering to the brake disc not the brake caliper...when wanna take off the disc from my sport rim and wanna put on my spokey with the hub the lobang not the same....

sian.. any1 wan come out today? damn sian.. . . reach mi at 97637591..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
hmm...bro i refering to the brake disc not the brake caliper...when wanna take off the disc from my sport rim and wanna put on my spokey with the hub the lobang not the same....

Oh.I get your point.:cheeky:

bro,can ask topspeed like decrease how much? 5km?

Like what emperor say. Horsepower will be lost as well.

With regards to the exact amount of top speed lost, i don't think i can tell, cos i aint any dynojet machine :cheeky:

hey . my super kips carburetor got stolen.zzz i bought KR stock carburetor 2nd hand but it couldn't fit my motor. why?

If you're interested, i've friend selling his original stock kr carb. Let me know if interested

Nice photoshots blue.Where is the place in the second pic?

nice pic blue. when you free help me take one too lea. haha. how come suddenly all want to upgrade bike liao? lol.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

haha alvin you how heavy?

btw desmond cannot pillion me liao. i think his gf not happy and i don't wanna create any misunderstanding.

so i guess i cannot go outing with you all until i get bike le..

nvm. there's always saddy_j for you. haha.

and my bike down alr. so can pillion me pls?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Uncle also got lots off experience mah can airbrush etc(I bought ur coverset from u the other day)

u got the wrong uncle.. the other one then is pro.. me only pro in tearing parts away:cheeky:

total i think there are 3 kawasaki.. one is normally what we see in jb named kawasaki kips kr then followed by sg de named as kips rr with no fairing then folled by current model also named as kwasaki super kips rr

so your one is which? i also got spare.. got mikuni and pwl and keihin.. see can help or not..

Like what emperor say. Horsepower will be lost as well.

With regards to the exact amount of top speed lost, i don't think i can tell, cos i aint any dynojet machine :cheeky:

lolz..

nvm. there's always saddy_j for you. haha.

and my bike down alr. so can pillion me pls?

i also no bike.. need people to pillion me.. (no guys pls)

selatar FC? FC meaning?
FRIED COCKLES:cheeky:

hey guys.im helping my friend,he wanna buy a 2-seater moulded tail for KR. u guys know anyone wanna sell it? can pm,text or call me at 93604680. your help is greatly appreciated.

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

hey guys.im helping my friend,he wanna buy a 2-seater moulded tail for KR. u guys know anyone wanna sell it? can pm,text or call me at 93604680. your help is greatly appreciated.

Go Jb do, lol

that time i weld at amk park 2

only $10

but if too rusty inside

change tank better

cos after welding

paintwork also ...............:faint:

Yea got rust inside, some shop say can wash the inside all i scared after i weld later got another hole come out.. I dunno new tank about 180 sing sia.. stress bike still at town. I need to find out and confirm the shop before i tow somemore stress stress..

Edited by chanster